Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
It Will Make You Smile!!
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my partner, and I never expected it to be so cute. It's also very soft, and alot bigger than I thought it would be. The embroidery is excellent, and the construction of the bear is top knotch, but it's a TY so what would you expect. I am very pleased with my purchase, and needless to say, my partner absolutely loved it.
My boyfriend loved it!
By Jazmin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day and he loved it! I like how the bear comes packaged in a clear bag with a red ribbon on top. It made the gift raping a lot easier. I just sprayed it with a bit of my perfume to give it a little touch, which he loved! And the quality of the bear and the print on the shirt is amazing! Highly recommend it.
great item!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very soft and wonderful to cuddle with! the person i gave it to loved it!
Proud Grandpa
By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bear was delivered on time and was in excellent condition.Personalization was correct.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 20, 2012
I have not seen it, but my little granddaughter loved receiving it in the mail. I understand from her parents that it is a well made bear. I was disappointed that I had to pay extra for a box.
satisfied
By Freddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is amazing as well as the Teddy bear. my girlfriend absolutely loved it and it only took two days to ship to her house.
Cute and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - February 15, 2012
I was very happy with this item. Good quality, soft, and the personalized t-shirt was a hit!
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
I got this teddy bear personalized for my mom for Valentine's Day. It was the cutest thing ever!!
soo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012
Got this as a gift on V-Day for a friend. The quality was soo good and very plush. Looks just how it says it will and twice as comfortable, almost kept it myself :)
Soft and cuddly
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and cuddly...just perfect for my lil' valentine
completely satisfied
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good gift for my daughter. She was really happy with the personal touch.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 14, 2012
Well worth it.. I was so pleased.. Its so cute and it just turned out perfect.. Its soft and the quality of the bear didn't look or feel cheap.. Thank you!!!!
Awesome
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought when I entered it and it showed me the preview that the names were a little off. Seemed like they might go over the lines. BUT, when I got it in I was soo pleasantly surprised. They were centered perfectly and they adjusted it properly... So, I would highly recommend this. My sons girlfriend loved it by the way!
Excellent
By Ummi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy when I received it this morning! I bought this cute and fluffy teddy bear for my boyfriend for his birthday. I really hope he will like it. I definitely will purchase from this mall again soon. :) Thanks!
Cute bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 31, 2012
The Ty bears I ordered turned out so cute!! The bears had the true Ty quality. My grand kids loved them too! They love to see their name in print!
Cute valentine for a little girl!
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 3-year-old granddaughter for valentines day. I was very pleased with the product and hope she likes it as well.
Perfect Valentine Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 23, 2012
I ordered this adorable personalized heart teddy bear for my 6 month old granddaughter and I can't wait to give it to her. She loves red and it is so soft and cuddly I'm sure she'll enjoy it for many years and I had fun buying it.
Great
By Azania E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is the cutest thing ever and I'm sure that anyone who receives this gifts will be happy.
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 3, 2012
I LOVED this teddy bear it was honestly the cutest. It was great quality and it was shipped so fast. I wrote my boyfriends name and mine forever for Christmas and he fell in love with it. I would recommend this bear to anyone, for any occasion. It is just a really cute and unique way to show that you care.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 26, 2011
She almost cried but I think because she likes me! well I got a hug from her which means everything to me! very nice teddy bear it just did the job looks cute the best part is the 3 personalized lines, be creative!
I want to say thanks for the quick shipping and most reliable customer service!
lovely bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - May 15, 2011
this was a great gift...my girlfriend loved it..the personalized message did it for her...i would be ordering more things from here
Great!
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love personalization mail. It's a great site, the best ever in personalization and customized stuff. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone because the products ordered for her are 100 percent amazing!
So cute!
By Alaina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item I have ordered from personalization mall and I am extremely satisfied. The Teddy bear was so cute and the t-shirt with our names on it was so adorable! I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future or anytime that I need something personalized. The prices here are also great and the shipping is really fast.
Great gift for any girl
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She really loved this gift and for the price it is hard to beat. This site never disappoints me.
Product EXACTLY as picture!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRECIOUS!! I am so proud and excited to present this gift to my grandson! Excellent quality product. Shipping was so fast. Thank you for your quality service.
Valentine's Gift
By Ruben C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift especially for that special Valentine. I got a great response from my Valentine and it was even better because of the personalized message.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puxico, MO) - February 21, 2011
I ordered the bear for my 5 mon. old grandson and was mailed to him, so I didn't get to see it, but my daughter said he loved it and so did his 4 yr. old brother.
Much loved gift.
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day and she loved it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus heights, CA) - February 21, 2011
Shipped quick, really good quality bear and nice custom lettering A+
Daughter LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 21, 2011
The Bear is of the known TY quality and is a good size to carry all the time! The personalized T-shirt adds that extra special touch that all kids love. You can make one of your kids, nieces, nephews or grandkids very happy! The smile on her face and happiness everytime she talks about her one of a kind bear is irreplaceable!
Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , IL) - February 21, 2011
Daughter loved it
Teddy was a GREAT Valentines!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 21, 2011
My daughters sent the teddy bear to their grandfather for Valentines Day and HE loved both the bear and the cute personalized red tshirt! The bear arrived on Valentines Day as promised and the customer service from Personalizationmall.com was GREAT!
Excellent gift, excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 19, 2011
I recommend to everybody want to give a really nice gift to choose this one, I'm really satisfied about my order.
Ecellent Gift!
By Selwyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very surprised with the "personalization" and loved it! Will be shopping again soon! Thank you.
product quality
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandchildren love it. Great service. Be back.
Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - February 16, 2011
Great Valentine's Day gift!! Ty plush bear, was soft and fluffy, as all Ty stuffed animals. And a great personalized gift!! Definitely recommend this for a special keepsake, for any special occasion.
Mr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - February 16, 2011
She loved the bear !
cuttest teddy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 15, 2011
this is the cutest teddy i ever gotten highly recommended to get for your special loved one :)
Simply Adorable!!!!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Bear!!! I ordered this bear for my two great nephews and three great nieces and they absolutely adored it. It is high quality. I was very satisfied with my order!!!!
Cute Bear
By Peter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bear. she loved it. its just like in the picture. beans in the hands, feet and butt.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved