Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great
By Farook T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was very cute, my fiance loved it
LOVE IT!
By Lyubov B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is beautiful. really a great gift to a loved one. and it came bigger then i thought it would. just a great buy!
Perfect Gift
By Carlos Luis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy is so soft I did like it and the price was right. Besides my girlfriend loved it :D. Thanks Personalization Mall
Valentine's gift
By D. Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bear for Valentine's day. To my surprise, it came in two days, plenty of time before Valentine's day, at no extra cost! That was a nice touch. The bear was perfect. It looked just as the picture did. The size was great, and it is an original TY item. My girlfriend loved it, and cried when she noticed the personalization. If I was a woman, I think I would love it as well. Excellent choice!
Valentine Bear
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
outstanding
By JOHN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was for a friend. And she loved it! It was very soft. She was very please.

Thank you, John
monogram bear
By Leroy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice bear, & great monogram on the bear
The cutest
By Veleda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two bears as Valentine Day presents for my kids. They were really excited. I was happy that I was able to personalize each bear so they wouldn't fight over them ;). The bear itself is really soft, not too big, and easy to carry around the house. The t-shirt seemed thick enough to last through repeated washes. Overall, I feel like I got what I paid for. I am very happy with this item.
Cozy Bear
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bear to my lovely girlfriend and she was so happy when she saw it especially with our names printed on it.
So Cute!
By Mary Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is very adorable, my boyfriend absolutely loved it for Valentine's day! I am very glad I could get the great quality TY products personalized to make the gift just a bit more special! Shipping was quick and on time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
So Precious
By Sheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of this precious Teddy Bear - ended up purchasing 5 of them - everyone loves them!
No worries.
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, I ordered this bear and afghan for my son to give to his mom for her birthday and she loved the items. They arrived on time and were the perfect gifts.

Thanks.
High quality and perfect finish !!!
By Francis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was quickly shipped and it even came in a lovely clear wrapping with a red ribbon !!... The product quality is really good !! I was very satisfied with the product and without a doubt i would make many more purchases from this site !!! Thank you !!
Valentine's Bear
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandbaby's 1st Valentine's Day. Adorable! This will be a special keepsake for her to keep forever.
Better than expected!!!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bears for my neice and nephew. I simply had their entire names personlaized on the tee-shirt. When I received the bears, I must say I was pleasantly surprised with the construction of the bear and how super soft it felt. The personalization was perfect. Their mom's both said that these were going to be put in the child's keepsake boxes because of its personalization. Thank you again PersonalizationMall.com, you are my GO TO shopping for those unique gifts that are appreciated most often!
Five Stars
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized bear. He was just as I had ordered .
cool bear
By Jose o C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Elizario, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well its perfect i bet my girlfriend is ganna love it just in time for valentimes day :)
Great gift
By Arya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the bear and making your own romantic message on the bear's shirt was perfect!
adorable
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, soft and perfect size.
This one was for my boyfriend but after seeing it I have decided to get others for my grandmother, aunt, and one congratulating my brother on his promotion.
Good quality and fast shipping.
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars.
Valentine Teddy Bear
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bear but removed the bow. I thought it cheapened the appearance.
Perfect
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can really say is that this was a purchase for my husband and it was PERFECT!
I simply loved it!!!
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Valentine Teddy Bear was an excellent gift for my grand daughter. The fact that it is a TY product, makes it even better. It will be a great keepsake for my Londyn.
Valentine Teddy Bear
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this bear. It is very, very soft and personalized with her name on it. She can
take it to "show and tell" without fear of losing it. I am very pleased with this purchase and it arrived so quickly too. The lettering is perfect.
So Cute - So Soft
By Bobbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys will love these. No worry of which bear belongs to who because their name is on it! Great gift.
Great Keepsake!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Teddy Bear is adorable! I personalized the message for my grandsons 1st Valentine. It will be a keepsake for years to come.
perfect
By AHMED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, nice teddy Bear
Perfect!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter collects bears so I purchased this for Valentine's day. Adorable with a special personal shirt. My daughter is going to love this little bear!
very worth it, adorable and so snuggly!
By Bonita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for an incredibly snuggly teddy bear, that's adorable, bigger than anticipated...just the right size for hugging...that also has the rarity of a personalized message on it's shirt...you can count on this little bear! I sent this to someone special who is in Europe and I wanted them to be able to hug this bear to temporarily replace the hugs I could not provide from a distance, and I added a message in another language, which turned out perfect...I really can't say enough good things about this teddy bear. Definately worth it. But the person who recommended the same bear but in a varity of colors had a good idea...that would be a nice option, but I have no complaints with this lovely color either.
so very cute
By Myra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teddy is so very soft and cute. The lettering is great, and goes with the bear. I am not surprised at the quality of the product, and the print, since everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall is very well made and the personalization is just wonderful.
The cutest bear!
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plush bear. His body is so soft it just makes you want to snuggle him right up against you. The lettering on his shirt reminds me of handwritten lettering. Very cute and I know my husband will enjoy looking at him on the shelf in his office.
Great item
By Brandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McElhattan, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's actually bigger than I anticipated, and the personalization is fantastic. Great product, and a very excellent company.

Thanks!
SO CUTE
By Stormie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this little bear. He was very soft and my shipping was faster than I had expected! I was very pleased with this item and also the other items I purchased!
Great gift! Quality product, great value
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this little bear. He's very soft and larger than I expected (longer). He's squeezable and so very soft. I loved the personalization on the shirt - it really turned out fantastic.
Adorable Bear!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2014
I love this gift! I bought this for a birthday present. It's incredibly soft and the little sweater looks very cute. I chose the gift box wrap and it looked really pretty and ready to go!
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - February 21, 2013
I got this for my girlfriend for valentines day and i put it in her locker along with other things and flower petals. She loved It very happy with my buy just too pricy for the size of the bear
Didn't like the bow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 12, 2013
My son wanted a special bear for his girlfriend. We loved this one in the picture w/o the bow. When we received it the shirt was precious bit not digging the bow. To me it takes away from the personalized shirt.
Very Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2012
The shipment came in a day before Valentine's Day. I like shopping at Personalization Mall because I can have it personalized in a way that makes
my gift unique and touching. Thank you and keep up the good service.
Cutest Little Teddy Bear
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear I ordered for my 7 month old grandson, who is to have surgery this month, was adorable. It was slightly smaller than I was thinking but was really the perfect size. The only thing that didn't look quite like the picture was that the writing on the bear's shirt looked white on-line but it was a pink tint in person, which wasn't that great for a boy. It was sort of like how it might look had it been washed and the red faded onto the white. However, he is a baby so he will not know the difference. Other than that, overall it was great!
Darling valentine bear
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this valentine bear for our granddaughter for her first Valentine's Day and it is so cute, and I love the fact that we could have it personalized!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved