Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
    ~Leslie - AR

    Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Afghan Blanket - Forever In Our Hearts - 1975
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Memorial Gift
    By Rosalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My beautician's husband passed and I ordered this beautiful throw. I order many of them because of the
    raving responses that I have received. My beautician posted a picture of the throw on her face book with it on the back of her green couch. Wow!! It looked so beautiful. She dearly loves it.
    bought has a rememberance
    By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually never like to chance ordering things on line, however I took the chance in ordering this throw as a gift for a very good friend of mine whos mother had just passed from cancer. When the package arrived I was very much pleased with the quality of the stitching and of the throw, it was quite beautiful. My friend loved it and will always cherish it. If I ever need anything else personalized I would definately come back to your company. In such a dark time in someone life you brighten it. Thank you so much for such a wonderful product.
    Memorial gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richview, IL) - December 11, 2012
    This item is just what I was looking for. A special friend's mother died and I wanted something special to give her as a memorial gift. We were both so pleased with the quality and design of the afghan. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to give that "special gift".
    MEMORIAL AFGHAN
    By TERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister-in-law will enjoy this! This has been tough year of losses for for our family!! Beautiful, she will be able to cherish this for years.
    Forever In Heart Afghan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 9, 2012
    These afghans are beautiful! They make great gifts of comfort for those that have lost loved ones.
    Classy and delicate
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is perfect for a personalized gift, the gentleman we gave this to in honor of his wife's death eight years ago, was so visibly touched and a gift his grandchildren will injoy and remember his wife for years to come. It was lovely. Thank you so much, the box and tissue wrapping was a great plus.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift and Family really loved it. High quality and will order again. Personalization Mall you have done a good thing again!
    this afgan is absolutely beautiful
    By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, OH) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the afgan is beautiful - only disappointment was not being able to print full name on it
    Very Thoughtful Gift
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought about 10 of these afghan's for my friends who have lossed a loved one. Every person has loved this gift and were very touched by the thoughtfullness. I cannot recommend this gift enough.
    Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
    By Constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An excellent choice! This sympathy gift was extremely well received and I'm sure will be treasured for years to come!
    GREAT MEMORIAL GIFT!!!!
    By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have sent these as sympathy gifts to two different people. Both have really liked them!!!! Great way to memorialize a loved one!
    Perfect sympathy gift for loved ones
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not express enough how happy I was with my order for the personalized afgan. After searching countless websites for just the right memorial gift when my sister lost her son, I finally found something thoughtful and unique at Personalization Mall.com. I ordered it on a Saturday, it was shipped out on Monday and my sister received it on Thursday. That was amazing!! She loved it and assured me it was even more beautiful in person. I am thrilled and will be a future customer for sure!

    Sincerely,
    Mary W.
    Personalized Afghan
    By Virgil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently purchased a personalized afghan for our best friends in the loss of her mother. Our friend sent us an email picture of the afghan and it was absolutely just beautiful. She said it is so plush and full and everyone that sees it displayed on her sofa says it is just beautiful. What a great way to have a lasting memorial for a loved one. We'll be ordering again for a wedding gift.
    I was excited to give this gift
    By KIMBERLY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this afghan as a memorial to a friend's mother. When it came in the mail I couldn't wait to give it to her. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and workmanship of the lettering.
    Great Product
    By Betty Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who lost someone near and dear to her.

    She loves it so much, she had always loved the one I had received from a co-worker when my son died three years ago.

    Thanks for providing a beautiful lasting memory of our loved ones.
    Comfort in a time of great loss.
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I sent the afghan as a sympathy gift I didn't see or feel the quality of the product personally. But, the recipients expressed great approval of the afghan in memory of the loss of their twins. I actually sent two of these, one to the Grandparents and one to the parents. Both, even though emotions were overwhelming due to the nature of the loss, expressed great gratitude for the remembrance gift. I had purchased both Afghans at the same time, but one was never received. Delivery records showed both were delivered, but the parents never got theirs. I immediately called Personalization and they, without question, sent another Personalized Afghan out without any additional charges. The missing afghan never has turned up. In a time of heartache, Personalization and their beautiful gift helped my family give a close friends grieving family a treasured keepsake of their newborn twin girls. Thank you, for proving to be a superior company having quality products along with exceptional customer service.
    Lovely Item for a Memory Gift But Would Like More Choices...
    By Rose Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first purchase from Personalization Mall and I have to say it was Excellent ! The item arrived quickly and exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and workmanship.
    Being able to see what the item will look like before ordering is a great tool also. The only suggestion I would give to improve this item would be to give the buyer more options when it comes to message and colors on the personalization. That improvement would not only make it a more personal item by which to remember a loved one, but it would take this item to the next level. Thank you Personalization Mall for a wonderful product and delivery service. I will definitely continue to purchase from you.
    Great!
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, OH) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my best friend when her grandma passed. She loved it! It was perfect and was received in time for the funeral! Super fast shipping!
    Color threads need to be changed
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty and good quality afghan. If the thread colors were different, it would be a very nice gift. I'm actually kind of embarassed to give it as a gift as I don't think the thread colors go together. I'm going to try and use embroider thread and go over the bright red hearts. Bright red and green thread (looks Christmassy) and does not go with marroon thread color. Good product, change the colors! (It was exactly like the picture showed, just had hoped it wouldn't be as bright of colors in person. It was!)
    Nice afghan, colors not so good
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the afghan. Even though the colors on it, do look like the ones in the picture, I was hoping they would look better in person. The green on the writing and the red hearts do not go with the afghan color or the other decorations on it. Too bright. Looks Christmasy. Wish the hearts had been the same colors as the flowers, and the green on the leaves a little darker. The colors just made it look cheap in my opinion, taking away from the nice afghan quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved