Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your products, your free personalization and your extremely quick delivery service. I will shop nowhere else but here. Thank You so much! Great memorable treasurable gifts for all...
~Jennifer - GA

Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Afghan Blanket - Forever In Our Hearts - 1975
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GREAT MEMORIAL GIFT!!!!
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent these as sympathy gifts to two different people. Both have really liked them!!!! Great way to memorialize a loved one!
Perfect sympathy gift for loved ones
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express enough how happy I was with my order for the personalized afgan. After searching countless websites for just the right memorial gift when my sister lost her son, I finally found something thoughtful and unique at Personalization Mall.com. I ordered it on a Saturday, it was shipped out on Monday and my sister received it on Thursday. That was amazing!! She loved it and assured me it was even more beautiful in person. I am thrilled and will be a future customer for sure!

Sincerely,
Mary W.
Personalized Afghan
By Virgil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased a personalized afghan for our best friends in the loss of her mother. Our friend sent us an email picture of the afghan and it was absolutely just beautiful. She said it is so plush and full and everyone that sees it displayed on her sofa says it is just beautiful. What a great way to have a lasting memorial for a loved one. We'll be ordering again for a wedding gift.
I was excited to give this gift
By KIMBERLY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this afghan as a memorial to a friend's mother. When it came in the mail I couldn't wait to give it to her. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and workmanship of the lettering.
Great Product
By Betty Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who lost someone near and dear to her.

She loves it so much, she had always loved the one I had received from a co-worker when my son died three years ago.

Thanks for providing a beautiful lasting memory of our loved ones.
Comfort in a time of great loss.
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I sent the afghan as a sympathy gift I didn't see or feel the quality of the product personally. But, the recipients expressed great approval of the afghan in memory of the loss of their twins. I actually sent two of these, one to the Grandparents and one to the parents. Both, even though emotions were overwhelming due to the nature of the loss, expressed great gratitude for the remembrance gift. I had purchased both Afghans at the same time, but one was never received. Delivery records showed both were delivered, but the parents never got theirs. I immediately called Personalization and they, without question, sent another Personalized Afghan out without any additional charges. The missing afghan never has turned up. In a time of heartache, Personalization and their beautiful gift helped my family give a close friends grieving family a treasured keepsake of their newborn twin girls. Thank you, for proving to be a superior company having quality products along with exceptional customer service.
Lovely Item for a Memory Gift But Would Like More Choices...
By Rose Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase from Personalization Mall and I have to say it was Excellent ! The item arrived quickly and exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and workmanship.
Being able to see what the item will look like before ordering is a great tool also. The only suggestion I would give to improve this item would be to give the buyer more options when it comes to message and colors on the personalization. That improvement would not only make it a more personal item by which to remember a loved one, but it would take this item to the next level. Thank you Personalization Mall for a wonderful product and delivery service. I will definitely continue to purchase from you.
Great!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, OH) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend when her grandma passed. She loved it! It was perfect and was received in time for the funeral! Super fast shipping!
Color threads need to be changed
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty and good quality afghan. If the thread colors were different, it would be a very nice gift. I'm actually kind of embarassed to give it as a gift as I don't think the thread colors go together. I'm going to try and use embroider thread and go over the bright red hearts. Bright red and green thread (looks Christmassy) and does not go with marroon thread color. Good product, change the colors! (It was exactly like the picture showed, just had hoped it wouldn't be as bright of colors in person. It was!)
Nice afghan, colors not so good
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the afghan. Even though the colors on it, do look like the ones in the picture, I was hoping they would look better in person. The green on the writing and the red hearts do not go with the afghan color or the other decorations on it. Too bright. Looks Christmasy. Wish the hearts had been the same colors as the flowers, and the green on the leaves a little darker. The colors just made it look cheap in my opinion, taking away from the nice afghan quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved