Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
    ~Lisa - GA

    Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Perfect Kids Photo Shirts - 6082
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Job !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 21, 2011
    I love the hooded sweatshirt with a picture of my Granddaughter's dog printed on it. The sweatshirt is good quality & the picture turned out beautifully & very clear...looks as good as the one I provided.
    cutest tshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - October 4, 2011
    I gave this tshirt to my daughter of her and her pet hamster who recently passed away. She was very sad not to see her hamster, so to cheer her up, I had a collage of pictures of her and her hamster put on it. She loves it so much and wears it to bed whenever possible.
    Picture perfect t's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - August 26, 2011
    I was super pleased with my kids shirts! They are printed on high quality shirts and look fabulous! Definately recommend!
    Hit of the Party
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - July 19, 2011
    We ordered this shirt with an adorable picture for my 3-year-old granddaughter. It was so cute!! Be advised that the toddler shirts run on the bigger size. I ordered a 2-4 and it was mostly on the 4 side. But....she'll be able to wear it longer, so it was perfect!
    A Percious Moment Captured
    By AMINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Words can not begin to express the amount of emotional feelings that I felt when I saw how you were able to capture my baby's picture next to my late grandmother. My family was giving a 4th of July cookout on behave of my grandmother in which everyone was suppose to wear red & white, so when my daughter & I showed up with our photo t-shirts everyones facial expressions was priceless. So, from the bottom of my heart I thank you sooooo much for allowing my grandmother to live on for my baby girl through your t-shirt. Its something that she & I will have to treasure forever. Thank you....
    Picture Perfect Shirt
    By Brooke T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a shirt made for my neice for her 5th birthday, she loved it. It came out just the way it appears online. Great price, good quality! I would just recommend using a colored picture, because the black in white picture that I used is a little dark and hard to see.
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 17, 2011
    They turned out amazing. They are being worn today. They look just like the preview picture you see before you purchase them. I will definitley use them again.
    Great Quality
    By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality came out great. The shirt is a nice cotton Hanes shirt. My son is 18 mos. and I bought my son the 24 mos. shirt, glad I did because they seem to run small. He could have probably even fit in a size 2.
    Great gift for a best friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - June 4, 2011
    Very fast transaction. Great Product too. Would recommend to a friend.
    Children's tshirt review
    By Andra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved our tshirts! I have already washed one of them and the picture remained just as colorful. The tshirt is also thick and has a better quality than other photo shirts I have ordered. It also arrived in a timely fashion. I would definitely order from this company again.
    Loved it!
    By MaryAnne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We order this shirt for my son and it had a picture of his triplet sisters on it for their first birthday! My husband and I had the adult version and they were all great quality! The picture looked great! Great product and shipping was so fast!! Thank you for making our daughters first birthday extra special!!
    Great shirts
    By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these shirts!
    G-R-E-A-T !!!!!
    By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase and I was very happy with each one...I love this site and i'm sure I will be making more purchases in the future ..this is the place to buy that special gift !
    great shirt, great service
    By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We created photo tee shirts to send to the two children we are adopting from overseas. It was very easy to do, the shirts came very quickly, and the quality was excellent! I would definitely recommend this product and I will use this site again!
    personalized bib
    By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is precious! Just perfect!
    My Mommom & My Mommy are my Angels!!
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice keepsake the baby will have of his Mommom!! She will live in his heart forever!! Well worth the purchase!! My Daughter is going to cry some very happy tears when she sees it!!
    I give it 5 *'s
    By Kandyce G. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was easy to use, I just wished I could see what the shirt looked like before I checked out.
    Very Nice!
    By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized an infant romper and it came out completely adorable! The printing was clear and the photo quality was clear. The photo I used was supposed to be sepia tones; however, it printed much darker than the "preview" showed (it ended up in grayscale), so just be cautious if using a grayscale or sepia tones (I also ordered the 6mo romper, so it the photo had to be shrunken to fit!).
    GREAT JOB
    By EJ P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a 6 month old T shirt for my cousins child that was just born. Our joke when we were back east visiting was this bar called the Flying Dog. In any case I got the picture from their website and set it up here on this website and it was perfect. They loved it.
    Pleased
    By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt came out nicely. The shirt itself is good quality. Keep in mind the picture came out a little dark, but good quality. If you look very hard you can see the edges of the picture transfer on the shirt, but it is by no means a cheap iron-on picture and looks like it was printed onto the shirt. I can't say anything about the durability of the picture since I just got it.
    OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - May 25, 2011
    I ordered this shirt twice. first time the picture turned out really bad, so I returned it and got full refund and reimbursementfor Sh&H, great customer service.
    I ordered a second time with a different photo and it turned out a very decent quality,, still can't say perfect though..
    My other concern is with the sizing. It's way off. I'm buying this for a 2 year old. The first one was size 24 months and it looked more of an 18months or less.. The second shirt, I ordered next size up (2-4), and it is huge for a 2 year old. All in all, it is a nice shirt.
    Cute shirtq
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alameda, CA) - March 28, 2011
    cute shirt and very nice! but it took forever to get there only reason i didn't give it a 5 - they should use a better shipping service..
    Not the Standard Sizes
    By Margaret Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered an infant tee in 18 mth size and it did not fit. It was more a 12 mth size. They offered to replace it in a larger size though. Wish there was a way to see the actual size.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved