Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
~Chaneita - LA

Always In Bloom Personalized Romantic Bud Vase customer reviews

24K Gold Plated Live Rose and Personalized Bud Vase - 4309
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Rose vase
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my wife with our anniversary date on it and she loved it.
Happy Customer
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came fast and looks amazing... It is a great present for that special someone!
great service, great product
By Dan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
product as described...very nice. Very fast delivery
Great gift idea
By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great gift, very nice, recomended
Beautiful....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 25, 2014
This vase is beautiful and it was packaged great in shipping so that it was safe from breakage. I had been looking at a lot of vases and I know there is a deal where you get the vase and the red/gold rose. So when I got my box and saw the rose wasn't in it, I realized I must have ordered the wrong offer. Advice: make sure what you are ordering is exactly what you want. I am keeping the vase since it is personalized and truly is gorgeous but wish I had the rose too that shows in the picture.
Decent gift to give. Not too gaudy/tacky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 20, 2011
The rose is not too bad to look at. I was afraid that it would be pretty gaudy and would look bad, but was relieved when I saw it. Worth buying. The price is on the higher side, and around $40 - $50 would be a good price for this.
AWESOME!
By Brandon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my girlfriend for her birthday. I cant get over how beautiful the rose and vase are. Thank you so very much!
Is it worth all that $
By Ivan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item a while back for my girlfriend and we both fell in love with it! There is no denial that this is one of the most beautiful, one of a kind items that is sold on this site, but the description is a little misleading. After being "handled" by a 2 year old, we discovered that the rose isn't entirely "real." Pretty much the only real parts from the rose are the two green leaves and the red petals. The stem isn't real and the rose is basically held together by hidden electroplated wires. This item is BEAUTIFUL but is it worth all that cash? Don't get me wrong, I would buy this item again, but maybe if it's on sale...
Not to bad
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the gold rose with personalized vase for valentines. The vase was wonderful, loved the personalization. I do feel that the quality of the rose was not up to expectations, Have bought better before at other places. Shipping went as stated and worked out perfect.
slackinrocs
By justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pequot lakes, MN) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rose made my girlfriend's heart melt. The vase is what made it, because of the engraving. Aside from that, the gold on the stem was uneven and there was a scratch on it, which was disappointing. For the price i paid, it could have been handled a little better, and thats being nice.
likely not again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 14, 2013
wasn't impressed that's all good luck
VASE
By richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ROSE IS BEAUTIFUL BUT REALLY OVERWHELMS THE VASE IN SIZE. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE SIZE OF THE VASE.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved