Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
    ~Joyce - RI

    Always In Bloom Personalized Romantic Bud Vase customer reviews

    24K Gold Plated Live Rose and Personalized Bud Vase - 4309
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Sister & Brother in Laws 50th
    By Jeffry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCammon, ID) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked for hours, for something that I liked and thought my family would also think was a special 50th anniversary gift.
    As soon as I saw it I knew it was what I was looking for.
    I never saw it personally. But I can tell you this, if my sister says she liked it then it was a Grade AAA piece. She said it is a very beautifully done and finished professionally.
    Wonderful surprise gift for wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 20, 2013
    Looked around for something special and found this thru Amazon. Looks great, ordered and surprised my wife by shipping to her office. She absolutely loved it. Couldn't believe how beautiful it was. Just a nice and long lasting way of telling her I love her. She never expected it, and will be treasuring this forever. Excellent product.
    Wow!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2013
    I sent this arrangement as a valentine gift and the response was immediate. My friend was blown away with the beauty of the rose and vase. In her opinion, a picture does it no justice because it's ten times more beautiful.
    alvins review
    By Alvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutch Harbor , AK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the gift for my special someone and she loved it ! I am very happy with the purchase .I won't see it personally untill i return to CA. but she loved the rose and personal touch of the engraving.
    Very nice
    By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriend for valentines day, she loves it thoume ght it was perfect. She likes me gettin her flowers but hates me spending money on something that doesn't last so I thought this would be the perfect idea. She was pleased and I came home for the weekend and saw it and I was very pleased myself with how it turned out and the vase was very nice as well. Ill definitely be getting her another one. Also arrived in nice packaging
    Valentine's Day surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 15, 2012
    When I surprised my wife with this beautiful rose she was delighted. The personalized vase added greatly to the meaning and long term value of the gift. Everyone who saw it was very impressed with the beauty and the detail.

    My wife loved it and I love to make my wife happy. Thanks for helping.
    24K Forever Rose
    By Domenic C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product for the one you love
    Awesome Gift!
    By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rose & vase are awesome - my wife loved it!! She filled the vase with colored vase gems (from craft store) & it really brings out the etching. The order was very prompt & well packaged. Personalization Mall delivered!
    She loved it!
    By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend this for any military member, I bought it for my wife before deploying so she had a rose from me whenever i wasnt there to give her one and she loved it!!!
    For a friend of a friend
    By jeffrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton centre, MA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for a friend of mine for a friend of his . He told me that she
    fell in love with it and has cherished it ever since .
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - February 23, 2011
    i am very satisfied with the product. it is in really good condition. its just super. thank you for the great product.
    What a rose
    By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    surpassed all my expectations.
    It's Beautiful
    By Bryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , MS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend as a birthday gift. When she got it open, she looked at it and said "It's Beautiful." She repeated the statement at least a dozen times as she selected a place to set it up.
    My wife loved it!
    By oscar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wife as a b-day gift and she loved it. As always , I was satisfied with the quick delivery and the quality of the product from Personalization Mall once again.
    A rose for a rose
    By Glenn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The overall quality and detail are exceptional; the rose is beautifully made and the gold edging sets it of perfectly, being able to personalize the vase makes it easy to make it a special gift. I found it the perfect wedding anniversary gift for my wife.
    Lovely gift, beautifully crafted
    By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a brithday gift for my boyfriend's mom--I have to say, the rose itself is absolutely stunning. The 24 karat gold was perfectly accented, and the rose itself was beautiful. I do like the sturdiness of the vase--my only comments is that I wish the engraving (which was absolutely correct, so thank you) was a little darker so that it would be easier to read; I also think if the vase were a little taller, that would be nice also.
    However, all in all I think this is a great personalized gift for someone. Highly recommended.
    Great gift - delivered fast
    By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the rose and vase for good friend's 25th anniversary. Website was easy, item is perfect and was delivered accurately and fast!
    Very Appreciated
    By Owen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift need I say more!!!!!!
    24K Rose
    By Hernan Arriaga A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Item. Fast shipping. My wife loved it.
    Gorgeous 24K Forever Rose
    By Merlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very beautiful item, I am excited and eager to give it my wife on Valentine's Day 2010.
    Rose vase
    By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my wife with our anniversary date on it and she loved it.
    Happy Customer
    By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came fast and looks amazing... It is a great present for that special someone!
    great service, great product
    By Dan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    product as described...very nice. Very fast delivery
    Great gift idea
    By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is a great gift, very nice, recomended
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved