Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Memories Engraved Bud Vase customer reviews

Wedding Memories Personalized Bud Vase - 2268
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Maid of Honor Gift
By Phllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase turned out beautiful and my Maid of Honor was thrilled. The detail was beautiful; her initial on top and our name and date on the bottom. The vase is big enough for more then one flower so calling it a bud vase is nice but don't let that name fool you. My only con about this order was the box that came with it for me to wrap the vase up and give it to my friend was the name "Personalization Mall" on it. If you're going to charge almost $3.00 for a box, it better be a plain box or charge a lot less and keep the advertising. This isn't my first order with this company and probably won't be my last.
Beautiful
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my bridal party, they are beautiful. My bridesmaid loved them. It gives them something personal that they will always have to remember a special day that we shared.
Amazing
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vases were absolutely gorgeous. I am so very glad I found your website. I am waiting on another item to come back in stock so I can order again. Thank you, you have made my job so much easier.
Beautiful
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we ordered these as bridal party gifts for the Maid of Honor and Bridesmaid, we were hoping they would be as pretty as they looked and be close to the size we were seeing. Well, they were even better once we got them! The wedding is in July so we haven't given them yet to the girls, but my daughter (the bride) is absolutely in love with them. She is beyond excited and can't wait to give them to her party!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muttontown, NY) - July 5, 2013
The vase came just like I wanted, but a lot smaller then I pictured.
Love the vases!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vases for my bridesmaids arrived last night. They are beautiful, and I'm so pleased. They were carefully packaged and arriving right on time. A wonderful gift for any occasion.
awesome
By mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fitchburg, MA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

AWESOME
varse
By lisa K. (United Kingdom) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to use and pretty presentation
Happy grandsons
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the vase for my grandsons to give their parents on their 10th anniversary. Very pleased with the purchase, the writing was tastefully done.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
I would have liked the personalized etching to have been bolder as it gets a little lost in the glare. It was attractive and delivered right away.
Pretty but...
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and one came with small chips in the glass around the rim. Otherwise, even prettier than pictured.
Great parent wedding gift
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my parents for a wedding gift. They all seemed pleased, although I found them to be a little small. I should have paid more attention to the Bud vase title. Overall a good choice. Arrived in a timely fashion all intact. Nothing was broken.
Vase was great, gift box was lame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - July 9, 2012
The vase was just as shown - I was very pleased with it. I paid the extra money to have a "gift box" shipped with it. The box was huge (and ugly!)!! Sure, the vase would fit in it - at an angle (I'm not sure how much packing I would have to add to the box). I called to see if I could return the box for a refund (as I thought the box would be of an appropriate size for the vase, but it wasn't) and told that I could, but would have to pay the return shipping. I was extremely disappointed and told them I won't be shopping here again. There are other engraving sites that take better care of their customers. I can't believe that the box wasn't even close to the size and shape of the vase.
not what I thouht
By CHARISSE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is extremely small and I was disappointed.Nice etching but vase to small
Perfect
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 vases, and they all came exactly the way I ordered them. I noticed a mistake on one of them before the order was shipped, and called customer service immediately. They fixed the problem and sent it out exactly the way I wanted it. I am very happy with my order. I would definitely order from this site again.
Wedding Memories Bud Vase
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gifts for our readers at our ceremony. They are even more beautiful in person. The perfect gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 14, 2012
I ordered this for about 5 of my bridesmaids, when I received my order one of them came broken. But as soon as I called the company they were more then happy to ship another one out to me, next day air. It was a little smaller then I expected but still perfect for the event....
Lovely gift
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality glass, looks much more expensive than it is, all engravings correct. A great bridesmaid gift!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 12, 2011
I bought these for all my bridesmaids and they turned out wonderful. I can't wait to give these to them.
Great Quality and Fast Shipping
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order these for my mother and groom's mother for our wedding! They look great and are reasonable priced! Can Not wait to give them theirs :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGMONT, CO) - March 22, 2013
The bud vase came quickly and was absolutely beautiful...even prettier than I expected.
Love it
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is BEAUTIFUL.
Memory Vase
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not use the vase for a wedding, but for a friend's mother who died. It was very much appreciated. The quality is EXCELLENT.
EXCELLENT AND SUPER FAST!!!
By Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for a mother of the bride! Super fast turnaround! We ordered and had the item at our door in 3 days! Now I'm ordering another one for my mother!
Love them!
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these vases for my all my bridesmaids and they turned out better than expected! I'm going to put two silk flowers in them that are my wedding colors...great keepsake!
VASES & THINGS!
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited! I feel like I won the lottery by finding Personalization Mall! I have placed two orders in the last couple weeks and the products are amazing. The workmanship is excellent and the quality of the items perfect. I can't wait to give them to the people! If you're reading this - this is a real person with a real review and if you're a first time customer don't hesitate to place your order! I definitely plan on placing more orders in the future.
Bud Vase
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice. It is on the small size. Personalization well done.
Great Gifts!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bud vases are perfect gifts for bridesmaids and the mothers of the bride and groom. They turned out better than I expected. I regret not ordering one for myself. Affordable and beautiful!
Awesome value!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our favorite item purchased! We bought it as a thank you people that helped with our wedding. They LOVED it. It is beautiful and appears to cost much more than we paid for it!
So glad I ordered these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - March 4, 2011
I bought these adorable vases for my mom and my fiance's mom. They came 2 days after I ordered them, and I cannot wait to give them as gifts in a few weeks. Definitely a good price and great quality!
Very pleased.
By Mary Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vases were heavier than I expected them to be and the personalization was very neatly done. And they arrived within a week! I will use this company again.
Great Gift!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these as a wedding gift to both of our grandparents. The vases are beautiful and very classic looking. I am so excited to give them their gifts!! I also choose not to use the monogram initial and I think it is just beautiful! Thank you so much for your quick and prompt delivery and they were packaged so well no fear of breaking in shipping! will order again very happy!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved