Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Memories Engraved Bud Vase customer reviews

Wedding Memories Personalized Bud Vase - 2268
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGMONT, CO) - March 22, 2013
The bud vase came quickly and was absolutely beautiful...even prettier than I expected.
Love it
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is BEAUTIFUL.
Memory Vase
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not use the vase for a wedding, but for a friend's mother who died. It was very much appreciated. The quality is EXCELLENT.
EXCELLENT AND SUPER FAST!!!
By Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for a mother of the bride! Super fast turnaround! We ordered and had the item at our door in 3 days! Now I'm ordering another one for my mother!
Love them!
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these vases for my all my bridesmaids and they turned out better than expected! I'm going to put two silk flowers in them that are my wedding colors...great keepsake!
VASES & THINGS!
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited! I feel like I won the lottery by finding Personalization Mall! I have placed two orders in the last couple weeks and the products are amazing. The workmanship is excellent and the quality of the items perfect. I can't wait to give them to the people! If you're reading this - this is a real person with a real review and if you're a first time customer don't hesitate to place your order! I definitely plan on placing more orders in the future.
Bud Vase
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice. It is on the small size. Personalization well done.
Great Gifts!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bud vases are perfect gifts for bridesmaids and the mothers of the bride and groom. They turned out better than I expected. I regret not ordering one for myself. Affordable and beautiful!
Awesome value!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our favorite item purchased! We bought it as a thank you people that helped with our wedding. They LOVED it. It is beautiful and appears to cost much more than we paid for it!
So glad I ordered these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - March 4, 2011
I bought these adorable vases for my mom and my fiance's mom. They came 2 days after I ordered them, and I cannot wait to give them as gifts in a few weeks. Definitely a good price and great quality!
Very pleased.
By Mary Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vases were heavier than I expected them to be and the personalization was very neatly done. And they arrived within a week! I will use this company again.
Great Gift!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these as a wedding gift to both of our grandparents. The vases are beautiful and very classic looking. I am so excited to give them their gifts!! I also choose not to use the monogram initial and I think it is just beautiful! Thank you so much for your quick and prompt delivery and they were packaged so well no fear of breaking in shipping! will order again very happy!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved