Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
~Deborah - CO

Wedding Memories Engraved Bud Vase customer reviews

Wedding Memories Personalized Bud Vase - 2268
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Happy grandsons
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the vase for my grandsons to give their parents on their 10th anniversary. Very pleased with the purchase, the writing was tastefully done.
Vase was great, gift box was lame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - July 9, 2012
The vase was just as shown - I was very pleased with it. I paid the extra money to have a "gift box" shipped with it. The box was huge (and ugly!)!! Sure, the vase would fit in it - at an angle (I'm not sure how much packing I would have to add to the box). I called to see if I could return the box for a refund (as I thought the box would be of an appropriate size for the vase, but it wasn't) and told that I could, but would have to pay the return shipping. I was extremely disappointed and told them I won't be shopping here again. There are other engraving sites that take better care of their customers. I can't believe that the box wasn't even close to the size and shape of the vase.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
I would have liked the personalized etching to have been bolder as it gets a little lost in the glare. It was attractive and delivered right away.
Pretty but...
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and one came with small chips in the glass around the rim. Otherwise, even prettier than pictured.
Great parent wedding gift
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my parents for a wedding gift. They all seemed pleased, although I found them to be a little small. I should have paid more attention to the Bud vase title. Overall a good choice. Arrived in a timely fashion all intact. Nothing was broken.
Perfect
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 vases, and they all came exactly the way I ordered them. I noticed a mistake on one of them before the order was shipped, and called customer service immediately. They fixed the problem and sent it out exactly the way I wanted it. I am very happy with my order. I would definitely order from this site again.
Not tall,very short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 29, 2011
The vase looks more like a glass cup than a vase.
SMALL
By Tabitha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS VASE ISN'T MUCH OF A VASE AT ALL. IT'S MORE LIKE A LARGE SHOT GLASS! I DIDN'T REALIZE IT WAS A VASE MENT TO HOLD 1 FLOWER. THE ENGRAVEMENT IS JUST AS EXPECTED, BUT DISAPPOINTED IN THE SIZE.
not what I thouht
By CHARISSE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is extremely small and I was disappointed.Nice etching but vase to small
Bubble In Glass
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austell , GA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rush ordered this vase for a wedding gift and it arrived with an air bubble in the glass which made the vase look very low quality. Had to buy another wedding gift the same day of the wedding!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved