Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall.com and I recommend it often. Personalized items make a thoughtful, welcome gift :)
~Florine - OH

Special Aunt Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Personalized Aunt Picture Frame - 2277
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids gave this frame to their aunt as a Christmas gift. She loved it! This frame is very beautiful, well made and the engraving looks awesome. This is a wonderful gift and the price is great too!
Great quality
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, excellent turnaround, excellent customer service!!
AWESOME!
By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to find a frame for my sister from all the nephews and niece...and personalized...perfect touch! Can not wait to give it to her for Christmas!
personalized picture frame
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. It is well made and my aunt will really enjoy it for her 102nd birthday.
I have been given some of these frames in the past and have them all over my home.
Could not have found a more perfect Christmas gift!
By Geri Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames!
I purchased three last year and one more this year.
So far, every recipient has been thrilled!
I would highly recommend these frames for anyone on your list!
AWESOME!
By Norman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very beautiful, well made and the engraving is professionaly done. What a wonderful gift!
cute frame
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was exactly as expected and the grame is good quality and exactly as advertised.
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - November 21, 2011
This frame came as expected. Lightweight wood, nice engraving. The only downside is you can only use "landscape" photos.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - October 18, 2011
Good quality, beautifully made.
great frame
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for a very special friend and she absolutley loved it!! The wood frame goes with any decor and the carving inscription was done perfectly.
Good gift
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister after the birth of my daughter. She went out of her way to give me a baby shower beyond my imagination. I figured a thank you card wouldn't be enough to show my appreciation so I added the first photo she and my daughter took together to this frame and presented it to her. She loved it.
aunt photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 18, 2013
Frame is poorly put together. the gift box is very flimsy and I did not use it, not sure it would really hold the frame. I was very disappointed in this frame.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved