Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Aunt Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Personalized Aunt Picture Frame - 2277
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great frame
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for a very special friend and she absolutley loved it!! The wood frame goes with any decor and the carving inscription was done perfectly.
Perfect Frame for an perfect Aunt
By Tineshia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids Aunt LOVED her frame. Great quality frame. Engravement was amazing. We were very happy with the end result.
photo frame
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a dear friend. When my grand daughter goes to dinner, we ususally meet friends. One has always called her angel face. So I had the frame made and will put a special photo in it. I loved that I could put what I wanted it to say. It turned out perfect. She is going to love it.
Could not have found a more perfect Christmas gift!
By Geri Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames!
I purchased three last year and one more this year.
So far, every recipient has been thrilled!
I would highly recommend these frames for anyone on your list!
AWESOME!
By Norman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very beautiful, well made and the engraving is professionaly done. What a wonderful gift!
AWESOME!
By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to find a frame for my sister from all the nephews and niece...and personalized...perfect touch! Can not wait to give it to her for Christmas!
personalized picture frame
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. It is well made and my aunt will really enjoy it for her 102nd birthday.
I have been given some of these frames in the past and have them all over my home.
cute frame
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was exactly as expected and the grame is good quality and exactly as advertised.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - October 18, 2011
Good quality, beautifully made.
Good gift
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister after the birth of my daughter. She went out of her way to give me a baby shower beyond my imagination. I figured a thank you card wouldn't be enough to show my appreciation so I added the first photo she and my daughter took together to this frame and presented it to her. She loved it.
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - November 21, 2011
This frame came as expected. Lightweight wood, nice engraving. The only downside is you can only use "landscape" photos.
aunt photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 18, 2013
Frame is poorly put together. the gift box is very flimsy and I did not use it, not sure it would really hold the frame. I was very disappointed in this frame.
Spectaular!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my new sister n law -- who is a first time Aunt. The quality is amazing, strong wood, not flimsy and the backing is very secure.

Reasonably priced and shipped ultra fast! Highly recommend!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 13, 2011
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my sister from my son. It was a great buy!
These Aunties are going to cry!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has two VERY loving aunties and we ordered a frame for each of them. It was great to be able to have a special statement engraved and I am confident that both will cry (in a good way) when they open these!
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - September 16, 2012
I bought this for my sister as a way to tell her we're having a baby! We put the ultrasound picture in it. The frame is well-made and the words are engraved in the wood. It looked just like it did in the preview. It was estimated to deliver in 5-8 days but came in 3 days (shipping facility outside of Chicago and we live one state over). The only annoying part was that they emailed me a better coupon for a higher percentage off a few days after I bought the product.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - December 29, 2011
Frame was exactly what I hoped it would be. Made perfect gift.
Beautiful Frame!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids gave this frame to their aunt as a Christmas gift. She loved it! This frame is very beautiful, well made and the engraving looks awesome. This is a wonderful gift and the price is great too!
Great quality
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, excellent turnaround, excellent customer service!!
LOVE IT
By mary beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the frame for my daughter to give to her aunt the week of Christmas and was surprised to receive it beforehand. The frame is very nice and the engraving is just as it was pictured. VERY happy with the purchase, and i know that my sister will LOVE it! i highly recommend it!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 10, 2011
I love this frame! Can't believe how well it turned out!
Worth the value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights , NY) - January 24, 2011
My son gave this frame to his Godmother, she absolutely loved it! The quality was great the price was even better and the smiles on his Godmother were priceless!

Thinking of ordering a few more for other family members!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved