Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Uncle Personalized Frame customer reviews

Custom Engraved Uncle Wood Picture Frame - 2278
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Peggy A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and good quality.
Gift for Uncle
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my son to hold a picture of his niece. Was very pleased to find an "Uncle" frame that could be personalized. Thought the frame was of very good quality.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - September 16, 2012
I bought this for my brother as a way to tell him we're having a baby! We put the ultrasound picture in it. The frame is well-made and the words are engraved in the wood. It looked just like it did in the preview. It was estimated to deliver in 5-8 days but came in 3 days (shipping facility outside of Chicago and we live one state over). The only annoying part was that they emailed me a better coupon for a higher percentage off a few days after I bought the product.
Uncle Roger was very happy!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved this gift for Fathers day. He adores his niece and it was nice to have a carved personilized frame to hold a picture of the two of them together.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 19, 2012
I recently purchased the Special Uncle frame to give to my son from our granddaughter. She was so excited to surprise him with this special gift on Fathers Day when the family got together since they're great "buddies". He was very touched with the framed picture and I know he will treasure it for years to come. Great gift ideas for anyone special in your life!
Uncle Frame
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. My daughter is giving it to her brother in law as his wedding gift from the flower girl and ring boy. It is well made and really a very nice gift.
great frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - January 16, 2012
I have ordered a few of these frames. I like how they are engraved. The time of delivery is awesome. I will be ordering more. The quality of the frame is great.
Great Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - December 6, 2011
The frame looks great! Very neat writing.
awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 7, 2011
what a beautiful frame, the quality is awesome, i will order again
Gift for first time Uncle!
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the for my brothers when my daughter was born and they turned out perfect!
Great item!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well-made and perfect for a unique personal gift for that someone special. No other frame stores give you this much freedom with making such a personal message!
Great gift for a special Uncle!!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my new grandson to give to my son for Christmas. It's perfect!!
Special Gift
By Nicole L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of great quality and is truly a special gift for an uncle. Sentimental without being to over the top. Love it!
Great purchase
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesport, NJ) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome. Looks great and fantastic quality!!
Great Product
By Christopher Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved getting this from my daughter! Engraving done very well, and good quality wood. I would def buy from here again.
Worth every penny!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the uncle picture frame turned out great! The quality is a 10!
Good choice
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift from my son to his uncle and it turned out great! It is very well made. I know it will be well received.
Very Nice Frame!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame, for my brother. I bought 1 of each of the uncle frames, and 2 aunt frames as well, and I love them all - nice quality & they shipped fast too! Best prices I could find online also.
Great frame
By Gavin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a good one to get something written on. It got here fast and was just how we ordered it.
Awesome as usual!
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys are great! It turned out beautifully!
Uncle Frame
By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. It is very well made. I would definately order another one. I can't wait to see how my brother likes it.
Personalized Uncle Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, NJ) - January 17, 2011
I received my frame which wasn't securely wrapped and the glass was shattered. I immediately called and the customer service rep was very apologetic and said a new glass for the frame would be shipped that day. I received it within 3 days and the glass was securely wrapped and was fine. I love this site, this is my second purchase, and I'll be back!!!!
Great Frame - no glass?
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is great, it looked better than expected. The frame came without a glass insert though... I will have to look through my current frames to see if I have glass that fits.I don't have time to send it back and get a replacement before my brother ( the uncle!) leaves for South Africa.
It was probably a shipping error though, and a pity because the frame is really nice!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved