Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Grandma & Grandpa Personalized Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Grandma and Grandpa Design - 2288
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great idea for Grandparents' Day!!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!! Can't wait to give it to the grandparents!
Great frame
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Valentine's gift to Grandpa from his two Grand daughters. I love personalized frames and this one is very nice. Grandpa loved it too!
a great gift
By joni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grayson, LA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my mother in law for her first grandchild and i hadher grand childs name put on it and she loved it it is a great gift i would recomed buing it
Love it!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, for each side of grandparents and I am so happy with the product!
Great Gift
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute and affordable gift! The personalization makes it extra special, and seem more "expensive" then buying one in a store. It makes it look like you put in extra effort to customize it, when it was so simple on this wonderful website!!
Not a bad memory piece
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLSBORO, DE) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light weight wood and wish it could have been cheaper after physically holding and seeing the product, but I will give credit where credit is due, this piece is beautiful and a good memory to have.
Great gift
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made & made the grandparents very happy!
Grandma Grandpa Wood Frame
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is identical to what you see. I wasn't impressed with the handwriting below the frame.
It's actually too much information. My frame had two lines and I'm wishing I only did one line with just the name of the baby. That is an option. Just too crowed. I forgot to check the size of the actual frame. I was thinking it was an 8x10 and its not. My loss. Thats why I think it's to much writing on this size frame. The price was nice. I love this website. I show everyone their work before I give it as a gift. Will order again.
Engraved frames
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these frames to give out to grandparents and only one looked as good as the one in the picture. On the other 2, the engraving looked like it did not have any ink in the words at all so you have to look hard to see what it says. I would have returned them, but did not have time to get them in the mail before Christmas.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved