Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
~Joan - NC

You & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Love Photo Frame with Red Hearts - 2311
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute frame, especially loved the price!
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really CUTE frame! Price was exceptional!
Pretty
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she loved it!!!
Super Cute!!!
By Kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift and she loved it!! Super nice item!
perfect
By Regis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have purchased this frame. It has always been a hit. What great a great gift!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 23, 2012
Very cute .... loved it
Gift for son and daughter inlaw.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 17, 2012
Looks exactly like image on website. Loved it!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - October 27, 2012
I ordered this picture frame as a gift for a friend. It is very nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed on was there is no glass in the front. Other than that it is worth the price.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KOKOMO, IN) - August 20, 2012
I am pleased with the purchase of this frame. I am sure it is the perfect wedding gift for our friends.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
I bought this along with the matching door mat. I love both products.
This picture frame is heavy duty. Great product. It is a must have!!!!
Very Special
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute. Love having things personalized.
Nice Frame
By Tonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame..Personalization turned out great...
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - February 5, 2012
This frame looks great. High quality. Nice colors. Glossy. Love it!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame turned out way better than I even imagined. It has a really nice high gloss finish. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for valentines day!!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 23, 2012
This picture frame was wonderful, it was perfect for our new apartment. I love it as I have loved everything that I have gotten from personalization.com
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - January 2, 2012
I loved this picture frame. I highly recommend it
Regis from Michigan
By Regis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so fun. I had one made for my son and daughter-in-law as an engagement gift. Then after they got married they had to gorgeous little girls; so I had one made up with the grand daughters' names with their picture and it sits next to their parents on their mantle.
Great in pairs!
By Ray B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmopolis, WA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two frames for my brother-in-law and his partner, switching the positions of their names on each frame. They got to choose who gets the frame with their name in first position. They loved the frames. This is a fantastic gift.
Christmas Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside, NY) - December 25, 2011
Had originally purchased as gift for son & girlfriend..however they got engaged on Christmas so it turned out even more appropriate..they loved it!
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 7, 2011
This turned out great and will make a nice wedding gift.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011
Frame came out very nice. Great gift!
great picture frame!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really cute and looks even better in person than in the pictures online. It is going to look great on my guestbook table at my wedding! Then, afterward, somewhere in my home. I'm very pleased with this product!
Quality was unbelievable
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't get over the quality of the frame. It will look really nice in our movie room. This would be a great gift idea to give, rare.
Christmas Present
By Carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved her frame! I think it was the best gift ever!
I was amazed...
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, AL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect anniversary gift for my boyfriend. This frame is beautiful and it looked great in his bedroom! Thank you customer service for your patience and the quick shipment.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just wonderful.....exceptional quality, bright colors, and a really beautiful finish. It sure was a hit! Your personalized products stand out like no other!

Another Winner Frame...
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this well made frame as a small engagement gift and the couple absolultely loved it.

The frame is well constructed and has a glossy finish adding to its beauty.

A nice gift for any couple, for any occasion.
Great Frame!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my sister. She saw it on here and really wanted it for her birthday. It turned out great!!
Love Love Love
By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice solid frame. The picture area is an odd shape but is workable. Love it!
You & Me frame
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very mod romantic & beautiful! It will make anyone feel special!
eye-catching
By KATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very attractive frame; i liked it in the picture, and liked it even more when it arrived!
Pretty but scratched!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - December 7, 2012
The picture frame is very pretty, but when I unwrapped it from it's packaging I noticed 3 small scratches. I have to ship it across the country in time for Christmas so it's too late to reorder.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved