Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
~Sally - OH

You & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Love Photo Frame with Red Hearts - 2311
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great picture frame!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really cute and looks even better in person than in the pictures online. It is going to look great on my guestbook table at my wedding! Then, afterward, somewhere in my home. I'm very pleased with this product!
Quality was unbelievable
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't get over the quality of the frame. It will look really nice in our movie room. This would be a great gift idea to give, rare.
Christmas Present
By Carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved her frame! I think it was the best gift ever!
I was amazed...
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, AL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect anniversary gift for my boyfriend. This frame is beautiful and it looked great in his bedroom! Thank you customer service for your patience and the quick shipment.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just wonderful.....exceptional quality, bright colors, and a really beautiful finish. It sure was a hit! Your personalized products stand out like no other!

Another Winner Frame...
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this well made frame as a small engagement gift and the couple absolultely loved it.

The frame is well constructed and has a glossy finish adding to its beauty.

A nice gift for any couple, for any occasion.
Great Frame!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my sister. She saw it on here and really wanted it for her birthday. It turned out great!!
Love Love Love
By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice solid frame. The picture area is an odd shape but is workable. Love it!
You & Me frame
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very mod romantic & beautiful! It will make anyone feel special!
eye-catching
By KATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very attractive frame; i liked it in the picture, and liked it even more when it arrived!
Pretty but scratched!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - December 7, 2012
The picture frame is very pretty, but when I unwrapped it from it's packaging I noticed 3 small scratches. I have to ship it across the country in time for Christmas so it's too late to reorder.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved