Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say thank you for my order. My wife loved it and it arrived with time to spare! Please tell your staff keep up the wonderful job they are doing!
    ~Louis - NJ

    My First Communion Engraved Frame customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Pewter Picture Frame - 2318
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (3)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Frame
    By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely way to commemorate my Granddaughter's First Holy Communion. Personalization was the perfect touch. Great price and terrific, quick transaction.
    Adorable, Perfect for a young girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - May 8, 2012
    Love this frame. My daughter just loved it too. The size is just right and it is appropriate for a young 8yr old girl, the designs are sweet, the personalization was perfect, the weight is fine, not a very heavy frame, but good quality. She just adored it as soon as she saw it.
    3rd one I have purchased
    By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little frame. I have purchased 3 of these so far. Perfect for a young girl with the designs. Not too "old" like other frames that young girls might not appreciate quite as much.
    Communion frame
    By judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will make a nice gift for granddaughter. Only observation is that the name engraving is not very prominent on the plate. Too bad black lettering to match the frame was not available. Would recommend to others.
    Lovely First Communion remembrance
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the engraved First Communion Frame I received. The symbols that are part of the frame were lovely and certainly significant of this special event. And I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I received the engraved frame in the mail. When I've ordered personalized items from other companies in the past, it took so long to receive the order. You can be sure that I will turn to personalizationmall.com for any special engraved items I need in the future. Nice work!
    Lovely First Communion remembrance
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the engraved First Communion Frame I received. The symbols that are part of the frame were lovely and certainly significant of this special event. And I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I received the engraved frame in the mail. When I've ordered personalized items from other companies in the past, it took so long to receive the order. You can be sure that I will turn to personalizationmall.com for any special engraved items I need in the future. Nice work!
    Almost satisfied
    By Alberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the "My First Communion" engraved frame and I'm almost satisfied. The frame is what I expected but I am disappointed in the engraving. The scripted name is clear to read but the date underneath is very small and hard to make out. The date "November 22 2009" looks very much like "November 11 1909." The service was fast and the frame looks exactly like the picture shows......I would order from Personal-zation again.
    Frame Looks Better in the Catalog
    By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looked better in the catalog. Of course, the personalization on it was nice, but the actual pewter on the frame itself wasn't as 1st class as I expected it appeared a chintzy.
    Less than expected
    By Mary Kay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit disappointed in the quality and weight of the frame. It was lighter than I thought it would be and the engraving on the bottom does not match the top lettering. Of course, since it is personalized, I cannot return it. I would return it if I could. I feel I have to give another gift with this one to make up for its chintzy feel.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved