Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
~Debbie - OH

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frames - Hugs and Kisses Design - 8334
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Treasured keepsake
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to commemorate our engagement in 2013. Great quality. My fiance will love it.
Great Frame
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really cute specially for the cost. Wish the print was a little darker on the frame. Looked very faded. Felt like it needed to be filled in with a marker or something. Other than that, it was adorable, and my daughters boyfriend loved it!
SWEET 16 GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soledad, CA) - August 9, 2013
This gift came out exactly like the preview provided. In fact it was much better than I expected. My granddaughter and her boyfriend loved it.
It was delivered on time as promised. I have ordered from this company before and I am never disappointed.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2012
The Frame looks great. It is a wonderful thing to get exactly what you ordered. No surprises!
NICE BUT.....
By Anastasia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SICKLERVILLE, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. But would have been better if the "ann" started with a capital letter.
Excellent for a young couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - August 1, 2012
I got this for my teenager celebrating their 1 yr anniversary and its perfect they loved it.. its a must for a young couple
Great frame - looks really nice!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a Valentine's day gift for my then boyfriend (now husband) and it sits in our curio cabinet and looks awesome. Engraving turned out nicely and we both really love it! Great price and turned out so well. Buy with confidence.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 23, 2012
LOVE personalizemall! Beautiful pieces! Great gifts! :)
A Perfect Engagement Party Gift!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the website provides the excellent feature of previewing this frame to see how it will look personalized, I had some concerns because each of the 18 allowable characters would be used for the names of our son Michael, and his fiancée, Jennifer.
Worry for nothing! The personalization was beautifully and perfectly done!
The quality of the smooth wood and backing exceeded our expectations too!
This was a delightful gift for our joyful couple at their engagement celebration!
Cute, Cute, Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - February 28, 2012
Highly recommend, high quality frame. Love you can personalize. Can't wait to give it as a gift for engagement party :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittstown, NJ) - February 28, 2012
Excellent quality! I was very impressed with this product, and will definitely be using it for wedding gifts in the future!
beautiful gift
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and it's great quality! The letters are cleanly engraved, and the wood is a nice color. I will definitely be using this frame for future wedding gifts!
So cute!!!
By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I freaking love this frame! It's so cute, arrived super fast and it's perfectly made!!
So excited when I got it!
By Dre P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its for Valentine's day and she hasnt opened it yet, but I absolutely know she'll love it. Highly recommended!
All around Great!
By Leigha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sort of sketchy about purchasing this item because I was not sure if it would come out as well as the picture looks. Come to my surprise it was absolutely perfect! Our names were carved in amazingly. I would recommend this picture frame to anyone!
Adorable
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying gifts from PersonalizationMall.com. They have so many fun items to choose from!
Frame
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to display at my cousins bridal shower as part of the decor with a picture of them in it and it is so adorable. I've ordered stuff from here for my sister's wedding, friends babies, and everytime i'm satisfied!! I love it!!
love the frame
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing frame looks very good,,,love the pruduct
Simple & Perfect
By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my granddaughter for her 6th birthday with her favorite picture of her & me...she was so excited. Good quality, fast shipping and will buy more!
Awesome Frame!!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for this awesome frame. It is beautiful and it came super quickly. My boyfriend LOVED it for Valentine's day and we will be back for more neat items from PersonalizationMall.com.

The packaging was superb and it was so nicely presented on arrival. Thanks for that. And, having the gift receipt was great in order to not show prices.

Awesome!!
nice & simple gift
By shauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend & he just called to say he really loves it. I'm so happy & can't wait to actually see it. thanks! :)
Great Gift!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect as a gift, birthday, house warming or even for yourself. I was very happy with the quality.
Great
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great aniversary gift! Hint Men Hint! :)
Big hit
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit with high school kiddos!
This item is an all holiday gift!!!!
Love this frame.
By Roseanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get your moneys worth for this frame. Great to give to a significant other for any occasion. Exactly the way it looks online is what you are getting. The quality of the frame and engraving is perfect and precise. Love personalizationmall.com, always shop here for gift-giving to the one's I love.
Awesome!!!
By Maci Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my other half for Christmas! I haven't givin it to him yet but I am sure he is going to LOVE it! Its very personal and a great gift. It looks perfect! Thank you again! I order from this website all the time!
PERFECT!!!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this frame! It is exactly how it looks in the picture and it's so cute! Me and my boyfriend love it.. it sits on the counter in our kitchen.
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance's bday and he loved! The wood looks so real and I would highly recommend anyone to buy this item:)
Great quality and beautiful frame.
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased w/ how fast the order was shipped and the detail. The quality is wonderful and the frame is beautiful.
Great!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame. It's perfect.
Very nice keepsake
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice wooden keepsake frame. I can't wait to give it to my new boyfriend for Valentine's Day!
great frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an adorable frame when you just want to show a little bit more love to your partner. it is another excellent product from thiws company who i am super glad has been a part of my life for the last 4 years. i have never had a problem with any of the products if they have been damaged it has been taken care of right away.
Awesome!
By Karina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. It comes just like it is showed. No tricks. It is great, I loved it!
good product
By Ethan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbsville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product

Great frame
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved! Just as described but even better. Loved it!
Excellent!
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent picture frame! Really liked it
perfect!
By mindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, GA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the frame! perfect "wood" gift for our five yr wedding anniversary. thank you personalization mall!
Awesome gift for military son and his girlfriend
By Selita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was to be away from each other for a long while so I took a photo of them together - ordered two of these personalized frames and gave one to each of them to have close to them. While I thought they were a little more expensive than I thought they should be - they were very well made and the couple was thrilled!
Very Nice
By LISANDRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband, for a valentines day gift, he loved it of course. I recommend this to all that have that special one in their life and want to show them that you love them. It is awesome.
Love it!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personilization mall before and have loved every item I've ordered. Always exceed my expectations! Love this site, love my item!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved