Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frames - Hugs and Kisses Design - 8334
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift for military son and his girlfriend
By Selita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was to be away from each other for a long while so I took a photo of them together - ordered two of these personalized frames and gave one to each of them to have close to them. While I thought they were a little more expensive than I thought they should be - they were very well made and the couple was thrilled!
Very nice keepsake
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice wooden keepsake frame. I can't wait to give it to my new boyfriend for Valentine's Day!
Great!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame. It's perfect.
great frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an adorable frame when you just want to show a little bit more love to your partner. it is another excellent product from thiws company who i am super glad has been a part of my life for the last 4 years. i have never had a problem with any of the products if they have been damaged it has been taken care of right away.
Excellent!
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent picture frame! Really liked it
great picture frame
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has become my go to yearly gift. Looks great with pictures from each year.
Love it!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personilization mall before and have loved every item I've ordered. Always exceed my expectations! Love this site, love my item!
Awesome!
By Karina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. It comes just like it is showed. No tricks. It is great, I loved it!
Couldn't of worked out better
By Quettia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was so professionaly done. This item came so fast, "Couldn't of worked out better"! I love love love the detail workmanship and quality of the frame.
Very Nice
By LISANDRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband, for a valentines day gift, he loved it of course. I recommend this to all that have that special one in their life and want to show them that you love them. It is awesome.
perfect!
By mindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, GA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the frame! perfect "wood" gift for our five yr wedding anniversary. thank you personalization mall!
good product
By Ethan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbsville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product

Great frame
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved! Just as described but even better. Loved it!
Great quality and beautiful frame.
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased w/ how fast the order was shipped and the detail. The quality is wonderful and the frame is beautiful.
Big hit
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit with high school kiddos!
This item is an all holiday gift!!!!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - February 21, 2012
I was unsure about how I would feel about this frame when I received it but it was better than expected. It's so cute and unique and nobody will have one like it. The quality is great and it looks lke it was handmade. My husband liked very much.
great engagement gift!
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was part of an engagement gift for our grandson & his beautiful bride to be. i was very happy with it, and they were too. thanks once again for the great service you always give......
Super Cute Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - January 25, 2013
Adorable Idea, bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I'm very pleased with the product. All the writing was nice and clear and the frame had a nice finish to it. Even has this nice smell of wood to it. Arrived three days before the expected arrival, which I was even more pleased with! Love personalization mall and will definitely keep using this site for other unique and personal gifts!
Loved it
By richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harper woods, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame
Loved it!
By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame just as a sweet surprise for my honey and it came in just a few days! I was very impressed with its quality and he was also pleased. I will definitely order this frame again, my friend is getting married and I think it would be a great gift for the newlywed couple!
A Perfect First Anninversay Gift
By Laraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look and quality of the frame. It's very romantic and truly personal, and I know my daughter and future son-in-law will love it!
Cutest frame ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
I bought my boyfriend this frame for Valentine's Day but I ordered me one as well. It is well made and so cute! I definitely recommend this!
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little rock, AR) - February 3, 2012
This gift is the best idea anyone could ever think of!! My husband is going to be so happy! Thank you so much for everything!! This website is my #1 now :-)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 19, 2014
I bought this as a gift. I all I can say it is really cool gift. Love it. You'll not regret to buy this.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - February 4, 2014
Got item quickly
Hugs and Kisses
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. I am going to add it to a monetary wedding gift. The frame will always be there after the money is gone. :)
super
By DAVID K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super what more can i say!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 25, 2013
My daughter gave this to her boyfriend, and they both liked it. It was contemporary.
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - September 3, 2013
great item, looks exactly as ordered!! - fast shipping
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 21, 2014
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend, I plan on putting in a pic of us from a friend's wedding we went to. I love the frame.
Love It!!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the frame as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her fiance. Being just recently engaged I thought this frame would be cute to use for one of their engagement photos and boy was I right! The quality is great and looks just like it does on the website. Shipping did not take long at all and I just know that my daughter will love this!
beautiful!!!!!!!
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. made an amazing gift!!!
Cute for V-Day
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this frame for her boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Very cute, inexpensive gift.
Fast shipping great grift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't take but a few days to get here and was in perfect condition. Love this product and would shop here again.
My daughter used this frame as a gift to her boyfriend
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was well worth the money. The personalization was well done and it looked beautiful
Awesome
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it! When you run your finger over the personalized text, you can actually feel the engraving. It's very thick and sturdy. Great Valentine's Day gift!
Perfection under $20
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - January 22, 2011
My girlfriend loved this frame! Great gift idea under $20! Worth every penny!
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
The Perfect First Valentine's Day Together Gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and it's our first Valentines Day together. It's beautiful, personal, and really adorable. A great gift for Valentines Day.
Nice gift
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always hard to know just by pictures, but this is a nice frame.
It's sturdy, and you can feel the etchings. Nicely done, and I would
not hesitate to give this as a gift again... I put our pets' names and
the year, so it doesn't have to be just a "romantic" gift...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved