Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
~John - PA

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frames - Hugs and Kisses Design - 8334
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 19, 2014
I bought this as a gift. I all I can say it is really cool gift. Love it. You'll not regret to buy this.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - February 4, 2014
Got item quickly
Hugs and Kisses
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. I am going to add it to a monetary wedding gift. The frame will always be there after the money is gone. :)
super
By DAVID K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super what more can i say!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 25, 2013
My daughter gave this to her boyfriend, and they both liked it. It was contemporary.
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - September 3, 2013
great item, looks exactly as ordered!! - fast shipping
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 21, 2014
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend, I plan on putting in a pic of us from a friend's wedding we went to. I love the frame.
Love It!!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the frame as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her fiance. Being just recently engaged I thought this frame would be cute to use for one of their engagement photos and boy was I right! The quality is great and looks just like it does on the website. Shipping did not take long at all and I just know that my daughter will love this!
beautiful!!!!!!!
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. made an amazing gift!!!
Cute for V-Day
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this frame for her boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Very cute, inexpensive gift.
Fast shipping great grift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't take but a few days to get here and was in perfect condition. Love this product and would shop here again.
My daughter used this frame as a gift to her boyfriend
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was well worth the money. The personalization was well done and it looked beautiful
Awesome
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it! When you run your finger over the personalized text, you can actually feel the engraving. It's very thick and sturdy. Great Valentine's Day gift!
Perfection under $20
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - January 22, 2011
My girlfriend loved this frame! Great gift idea under $20! Worth every penny!
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
The Perfect First Valentine's Day Together Gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and it's our first Valentines Day together. It's beautiful, personal, and really adorable. A great gift for Valentines Day.
Nice gift
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always hard to know just by pictures, but this is a nice frame.
It's sturdy, and you can feel the etchings. Nicely done, and I would
not hesitate to give this as a gift again... I put our pets' names and
the year, so it doesn't have to be just a "romantic" gift...
great Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - February 18, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. It arrived within a few days of ordering, and I was pleased with the product - and so was he! Also I'd like to mention that I liked how I could preview the actual personalization of the frame on the website before I ordered. Great feature!
perfect gift
By Rosa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved the frame.. would come n shop again.. always my first choice
Loved it!!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister's engagement. She loved that it was personalized and that the frame was very solid and not cheap looking. I never got to see it because I had it mailed directly to Oklahoma, but I would purchase again because of the reaction I got from her regarding the gift.
adorable
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely adorable. My daughter bought it for her boyfriend and she really loved it. I think he did too. :)
great product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 14, 2011
great product... carvings were deep enough to be clear...
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - February 16, 2011
High quality frame and a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with it!
She loved it!
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame! The best part is that the text is actually carved into the wood. A beautiful frame that my beautiful woman loved.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved