Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frames - Hugs and Kisses Design - 8334
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - September 3, 2013
great item, looks exactly as ordered!! - fast shipping
Cutest frame ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
I bought my boyfriend this frame for Valentine's Day but I ordered me one as well. It is well made and so cute! I definitely recommend this!
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little rock, AR) - February 3, 2012
This gift is the best idea anyone could ever think of!! My husband is going to be so happy! Thank you so much for everything!! This website is my #1 now :-)
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - February 21, 2012
I was unsure about how I would feel about this frame when I received it but it was better than expected. It's so cute and unique and nobody will have one like it. The quality is great and it looks lke it was handmade. My husband liked very much.
great engagement gift!
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was part of an engagement gift for our grandson & his beautiful bride to be. i was very happy with it, and they were too. thanks once again for the great service you always give......
Hugs and Kisses
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. I am going to add it to a monetary wedding gift. The frame will always be there after the money is gone. :)
super
By DAVID K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super what more can i say!
Great modern look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West hempstead, NY) - April 18, 2015
I got this for a hip young couple and they loved it. I knew they wouldn't be happy with the more typical, old fashioned formal type of frame we see so often.
Just what I wanted
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a lot of time looking for a frame to personalize and finally found this one. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 21, 2014
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend, I plan on putting in a pic of us from a friend's wedding we went to. I love the frame.
Love It!!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the frame as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her fiance. Being just recently engaged I thought this frame would be cute to use for one of their engagement photos and boy was I right! The quality is great and looks just like it does on the website. Shipping did not take long at all and I just know that my daughter will love this!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 19, 2014
I bought this as a gift. I all I can say it is really cool gift. Love it. You'll not regret to buy this.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - February 4, 2014
Got item quickly
Loved it!
By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame just as a sweet surprise for my honey and it came in just a few days! I was very impressed with its quality and he was also pleased. I will definitely order this frame again, my friend is getting married and I think it would be a great gift for the newlywed couple!
My daughter used this frame as a gift to her boyfriend
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was well worth the money. The personalization was well done and it looked beautiful
beautiful!!!!!!!
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. made an amazing gift!!!
great product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 14, 2011
great product... carvings were deep enough to be clear...
Fast shipping great grift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't take but a few days to get here and was in perfect condition. Love this product and would shop here again.
The Perfect First Valentine's Day Together Gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and it's our first Valentines Day together. It's beautiful, personal, and really adorable. A great gift for Valentines Day.
Awesome
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it! When you run your finger over the personalized text, you can actually feel the engraving. It's very thick and sturdy. Great Valentine's Day gift!
Cute for V-Day
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this frame for her boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Very cute, inexpensive gift.
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
Loved it!!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister's engagement. She loved that it was personalized and that the frame was very solid and not cheap looking. I never got to see it because I had it mailed directly to Oklahoma, but I would purchase again because of the reaction I got from her regarding the gift.
Nice gift
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always hard to know just by pictures, but this is a nice frame.
It's sturdy, and you can feel the etchings. Nicely done, and I would
not hesitate to give this as a gift again... I put our pets' names and
the year, so it doesn't have to be just a "romantic" gift...
A Perfect First Anninversay Gift
By Laraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look and quality of the frame. It's very romantic and truly personal, and I know my daughter and future son-in-law will love it!
perfect gift
By Rosa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved the frame.. would come n shop again.. always my first choice
She loved it!
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame! The best part is that the text is actually carved into the wood. A beautiful frame that my beautiful woman loved.
adorable
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely adorable. My daughter bought it for her boyfriend and she really loved it. I think he did too. :)
great Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - February 18, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. It arrived within a few days of ordering, and I was pleased with the product - and so was he! Also I'd like to mention that I liked how I could preview the actual personalization of the frame on the website before I ordered. Great feature!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - February 16, 2011
High quality frame and a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved