Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frames - Hugs and Kisses Design - 8334
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute for V-Day
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this frame for her boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Very cute, inexpensive gift.
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
Loved it!!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister's engagement. She loved that it was personalized and that the frame was very solid and not cheap looking. I never got to see it because I had it mailed directly to Oklahoma, but I would purchase again because of the reaction I got from her regarding the gift.
Nice gift
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always hard to know just by pictures, but this is a nice frame.
It's sturdy, and you can feel the etchings. Nicely done, and I would
not hesitate to give this as a gift again... I put our pets' names and
the year, so it doesn't have to be just a "romantic" gift...
A Perfect First Anninversay Gift
By Laraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look and quality of the frame. It's very romantic and truly personal, and I know my daughter and future son-in-law will love it!
perfect gift
By Rosa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved the frame.. would come n shop again.. always my first choice
She loved it!
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame! The best part is that the text is actually carved into the wood. A beautiful frame that my beautiful woman loved.
adorable
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely adorable. My daughter bought it for her boyfriend and she really loved it. I think he did too. :)
great Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - February 18, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. It arrived within a few days of ordering, and I was pleased with the product - and so was he! Also I'd like to mention that I liked how I could preview the actual personalization of the frame on the website before I ordered. Great feature!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - February 16, 2011
High quality frame and a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved