Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
    ~Lisa - OR

    Hugs & Kisses Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Frames - Hugs and Kisses Design - 8334
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Hugs and Kisses frame was perfect
    By ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was even nicer than we expected and I was amazed at how fast it got here. It was made well and gorgeous! We are very happy with it. My daughter bought it as a gift for her boyfriend who is stationed out of state. She loved it so much that I am going to buy her one too.
    Nice Sweetest day gift for my husband's office
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Most of my purchases are geared toward my daughter and/or gifts for others, I saw this and thought what a nice gift for sweetest day to have my husband and my name on it with a picture of us already in the frame. He liked it and enjoys looking at something with just the two of us in for a change!
    Beautiful!
    By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just gorgeous! I purchased this as a gift for my husband for Christmas. It is just as beautiful I am very satisfied with my purchase and I know he is going to love it!
    Great Quality
    By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these frames and they are exactly as I expected. I have ordered from you before and know I can always expect and receive great quality of merchandise. My grand daughter and her boy friend are going to be so surprised and pleased....
    Really cute
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks hand-made
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 21, 2014
    I had purchased this frame for vday for my fiancée. Our son ruined the one I made him so I had to replace it. It's a bit expensive for the frame. If I didn't have to replace it, I wouldn't have bought it.
    Great product
    By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent purchase
    my favorite
    By rosa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, MA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wow it is very perfect for gift to my husband!!!
    Sweet gift
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paul Smiths NY, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift a few years ago (2011)for my GF and it's still in the living room today! It has lived throught one cat and kitten, being that it has been knocked down a lot. We have been given great compliments on this one. It's cute and we update the picture every year :).
    Hugs and kisses picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - February 3, 2014
    Arrived quickly and look great. I was happy with my order and will order from here for future purchases, I will also be sure to recommend you guys to friends.
    Treasured keepsake
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to commemorate our engagement in 2013. Great quality. My fiance will love it.
    Great Frame
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is really cute specially for the cost. Wish the print was a little darker on the frame. Looked very faded. Felt like it needed to be filled in with a marker or something. Other than that, it was adorable, and my daughters boyfriend loved it!
    SWEET 16 GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soledad, CA) - August 9, 2013
    This gift came out exactly like the preview provided. In fact it was much better than I expected. My granddaughter and her boyfriend loved it.
    It was delivered on time as promised. I have ordered from this company before and I am never disappointed.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2012
    The Frame looks great. It is a wonderful thing to get exactly what you ordered. No surprises!
    NICE BUT.....
    By Anastasia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SICKLERVILLE, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame. But would have been better if the "ann" started with a capital letter.
    Excellent for a young couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - August 1, 2012
    I got this for my teenager celebrating their 1 yr anniversary and its perfect they loved it.. its a must for a young couple
    Great frame - looks really nice!
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a Valentine's day gift for my then boyfriend (now husband) and it sits in our curio cabinet and looks awesome. Engraving turned out nicely and we both really love it! Great price and turned out so well. Buy with confidence.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 23, 2012
    LOVE personalizemall! Beautiful pieces! Great gifts! :)
    A Perfect Engagement Party Gift!
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though the website provides the excellent feature of previewing this frame to see how it will look personalized, I had some concerns because each of the 18 allowable characters would be used for the names of our son Michael, and his fiancée, Jennifer.
    Worry for nothing! The personalization was beautifully and perfectly done!
    The quality of the smooth wood and backing exceeded our expectations too!
    This was a delightful gift for our joyful couple at their engagement celebration!
    Cute, Cute, Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - February 28, 2012
    Highly recommend, high quality frame. Love you can personalize. Can't wait to give it as a gift for engagement party :)
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittstown, NJ) - February 28, 2012
    Excellent quality! I was very impressed with this product, and will definitely be using it for wedding gifts in the future!
    beautiful gift
    By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and it's great quality! The letters are cleanly engraved, and the wood is a nice color. I will definitely be using this frame for future wedding gifts!
    So cute!!!
    By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I freaking love this frame! It's so cute, arrived super fast and it's perfectly made!!
    So excited when I got it!
    By Dre P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its for Valentine's day and she hasnt opened it yet, but I absolutely know she'll love it. Highly recommended!
    All around Great!
    By Leigha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was sort of sketchy about purchasing this item because I was not sure if it would come out as well as the picture looks. Come to my surprise it was absolutely perfect! Our names were carved in amazingly. I would recommend this picture frame to anyone!
    Adorable
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love buying gifts from PersonalizationMall.com. They have so many fun items to choose from!
    Frame
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame to display at my cousins bridal shower as part of the decor with a picture of them in it and it is so adorable. I've ordered stuff from here for my sister's wedding, friends babies, and everytime i'm satisfied!! I love it!!
    love the frame
    By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    amazing frame looks very good,,,love the pruduct
    Simple & Perfect
    By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my granddaughter for her 6th birthday with her favorite picture of her & me...she was so excited. Good quality, fast shipping and will buy more!
    Awesome Frame!!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks so much for this awesome frame. It is beautiful and it came super quickly. My boyfriend LOVED it for Valentine's day and we will be back for more neat items from PersonalizationMall.com.

    The packaging was superb and it was so nicely presented on arrival. Thanks for that. And, having the gift receipt was great in order to not show prices.

    Awesome!!
    nice & simple gift
    By shauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend & he just called to say he really loves it. I'm so happy & can't wait to actually see it. thanks! :)
    Great Gift!
    By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is perfect as a gift, birthday, house warming or even for yourself. I was very happy with the quality.
    Great
    By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great aniversary gift! Hint Men Hint! :)
    Big hit
    By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a big hit with high school kiddos!
    This item is an all holiday gift!!!!
    Love this frame.
    By Roseanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You get your moneys worth for this frame. Great to give to a significant other for any occasion. Exactly the way it looks online is what you are getting. The quality of the frame and engraving is perfect and precise. Love personalizationmall.com, always shop here for gift-giving to the one's I love.
    Awesome!!!
    By Maci Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture frame for my other half for Christmas! I haven't givin it to him yet but I am sure he is going to LOVE it! Its very personal and a great gift. It looks perfect! Thank you again! I order from this website all the time!
    PERFECT!!!
    By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love this frame! It is exactly how it looks in the picture and it's so cute! Me and my boyfriend love it.. it sits on the counter in our kitchen.
    Beautiful!
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my fiance's bday and he loved! The wood looks so real and I would highly recommend anyone to buy this item:)
    Great quality and beautiful frame.
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased w/ how fast the order was shipped and the detail. The quality is wonderful and the frame is beautiful.
    Great!
    By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame. It's perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved