Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Perfect Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Golf Balls - Add Your Own Picture - 7210
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Picture too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mystic, CT) - June 14, 2014
The finished photo is too small, there is definitely room to make it bigger...not sure why they didn't.
horrible
By lily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington , NY) - August 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the golf's balls as a birthday gift. The picture was faded and liked used. Waste of money and now I have to scramble to get another gift.
Great idea, looks better online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port neches, TX) - November 16, 2014
The picture is sooo very small!!! Disappointed.
Dimple golfball pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - June 30, 2014
Was a great idea for son's first father's day ... as he is avid golfer .. with his new baby's picture on golf balls to hand out; but, picture didn't turn out as good as proof ... but should have expected the golf ball dimples to kind of interfere with print. Might have been better if picture would have been a little bigger too, because all the dimples wouldn't have made picture out to be little distorted. But he liked them anyway! Would have been nice to be in a box also.
Poor quality & customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - September 16, 2014
Purchased the product for my mother on her 60th and the quality and picture were so horribly done that she didn't even know it was her!! Emailed the customer service and all they had to say was sorry but their quality department said it would come out the same...do basically come out not as previewed and they are okay with that!!?? Horrible service and DO NOT recommend you will be extremely disappointed...don't waste your money or time on a poor product.
Poor Qualiy Photo Prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 2, 2014
I was disappointed with the quality of the photo prints, and was actually embarrassed when my husband opened them up as our anniversary present. I don't think I'll be buying these again.
Unsatisfied
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo came out small and dark. Did not look anything like the previewed photo.
Horrible disappointment-
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my father as a birthday gift and when he received them the printing on the golf balls was terrible. It wasn't recognizable and very faint. The whole point of the gift was lost, I cant believe no one looks at these before they go out to the consumer. Buyer beware. On the bright side he is using them to put around the yard.
Would not order
By Christa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cool idea but the picture was very small and dark so difficult to see. I would not order this again.
Photo golf balls
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown heights, NY) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with Kelly D. It's a great gift idea but the picture is very small. Its hard to see the face on the ball. I am going to use the balls on my husbands birthday cake. I just hope he will notice his picture on them!
Retirement present
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company was great in the ordering process as far as expediting- we were able to get the product in two days. One issue I have is that viewing the size of the photo on the golf ball it looked ok but when we got them they were so tiny you can't see the words in the picture. This may be more my fault but it would have been nice to have some interaction before I got the product.
Photo perfect golf ball set
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the picture was larger on the golf ball. You can hardly see my boyfriend and I in it.
Personalized golf balls
By Chad W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, TX) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls shipped quick and the picture was very clear, but, the picture rubs off very easily and so some of the balls you could barely see the picture!
Teeny pics
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the final product because it was sent to my dad for his birthday. My mom told me the pic was smaller than a dime!!!! Not even sure if you can tell my boys are the picture.
Picture was small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - December 1, 2014
Picture was very small. I wouldn't purchase again.
not what I was expecting
By Mandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting picture to be a tad bit bigger and pic is very faded and some have white cracks all threw out the picture
Photo Perfect Golf Ball Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries , VA) - November 28, 2015
The photo on each golf ball turned out to be much smaller than anticipated in spite of it being great when I first ordered it. :-(
Nice gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something special for my Dad, who is a new Grandfather. This is great.
FABULOUS!
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out perfect!! I know my husband will love them!
FAST DELIVERY! GREAT GIFT!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the guy (or girl!) who has everything. The picture printed GREAT onto the golf balls and I received the item FAST! For a personalized item, I would have expected to wait a few more days, but I was thrilled to receive the item so fast!
Fantastic Father Gift
By Bethann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my father who is 71 and hard to shop for. HE LOVED these!! They are so neat and unique - even if he is "picky" about his brand of golf balls, I know he'll use them and always put a smile on his face. Nothing like seeing his grandson on his golf balls. Just so unique and exciting gift!
So fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 29, 2011
I am so impressed with the quality of the picture on these golf balls! It is such a fun and personalized idea! I am combining these golf balls with the "monogrammed golf ball set and keepsake box" for an extra special personalized valentines day gift.
Great gift idea!
By Helaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had so much fun creating this gift for my father in-law. We put our photos on the ball. This way he will never get mixed up as to which ball he is playing with! For sure, no one else will mistakenly pick up his ball. That is, unless they want my photo!
super fast shipping and great accuracy
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I submitted the photo for these and got them back not even 48 hours later! The photo looked perfect and clear! This was the perfect gift for the avid golfer. I also ordered these last year for my father in law and he likes them so much he put them in his office for clients to see!
photo golf balls
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photo golf balls - can't wait to surprise my husband with them at our 50th Birthday Best Ball outing!
Super fast shipping - very pleased with order!
Photo golf balls are a riot!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a going away party for a coworker and wanted to give him something to remind him of a funny experience during his time here. The process to upload the picture was VERY simple, the photo/balls turned out great and shipping was fast. Everyone who saw them had a great laugh. Not going to confuse these balls with others on the course!
Mother showing her silly side!
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't stopped laughing since my item arrived, I have shown everyone but the birthday boy. I have been a loyal customer for some time now and I sincerely have loved every item I have purchased. Thank you for your constant quality and excellent customer service.
Great Gift for the man who has everything.
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend golfs and he is so hard to buy for. He is the type if he wants something he just buys it which makes it hard because you don't know what to get him and you don't want to get him something he already has. This is a gift any golfer would love and you don't have to worry about them already having.
Very cute
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the golf balls turned out very well. I know my father-in-law will love these with his grandchildren's faces printed on them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn heights, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought these for my brother as part of a golf themed 30th birthday gift, and he absolutely loved them.
Great for the price
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is great!
Great gift for any golfer
By Savannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Golf lover I got these for my sons father and he loved them.
Easy to use and great product
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the golf balls in minutes, the process was simple and they came quickly. We were very please with the whole process and the end product is perfect!
Great for the Golf Lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
This is a unique gift for someone that seems to have everything...I had these made for a birthday gift and they was a hit! The photo on the golf ball was a little smaller than I imagined, but I liked them just the same! I was not disappointed!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI BEACH, FL) - June 17, 2012
Super cute idea the pics came out great ! My husband loved them
Another sure thing!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very cute!! I ordered these with my son's face for his Grandpa! I was concerned that the face would be distorted, but it turned out just like I ordered. Thanks again PM!
good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - November 17, 2012
great product/ cannot wait to give them to my Dad for Christmas
Even better than pictured!!
By Kori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing!! I purchased them for a boss's gift, and they were a huge hit!!
Great photo golf balls for my husband!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 29, 2012
This is a great gift for the golf lover! I am so excited I found Personalization Mall and got these. My husband is going to love them!! Great service too! Will definitely buy again, no question!!
Greatest Husband Gift
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received a dozen balls with my picture on it. He loved them - he thinks this might improve his drive immensely, lol.
I order them on Tuesday and received them on my door step on Thursday, you guys are awesome.
Thanks again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved