Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Perfect Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Golf Balls - Add Your Own Picture - 7210
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Depandability
By Stuart W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your prompt response and your attention to detail in sending me updates of my order will cause me to recommend your personalization website to lots of friends.
I will most assuredly use your service again!
Awesome!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase! This is the perfect gift for the golfer in your family. The photo comes out crystal clear on the golf ball. Its certainly a unique and thoughtful gift and I am more than sure my Father in law is going to LOVE it! I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived that Wednesday! Can't ask for better service than that.
Great golfer's gft
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im suprised how clear the photo appears on the golf balls. It will be hard to store away for Christmas!
Awesome!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift. The picture on the ball looked fabulous!
ADORABLE
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as a gift to grandparents (had grandkids' faces on them) and their only complaint was that the balls were too cute to hit!
My Dad Loved It!!
By Anne Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for his birthday. It is always hard to find a gift that is not too boring, not too expensive, and has some personal feeling to it. This one fit all those categories, and was also a funny gift as I put a humorous picture of my sister and I on the balls. This is a great website for parent gifts, which are sooooo hard to pick out.
Great gift for the golfer
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Golf balls with my sons' picture on it was a great gift. Only bummer is that you had to buy a dozen of the same picture. I would have liked 4 different pictures per dozen.
balls
By jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these balls. So quick and easy! My Dad loved them
Nice job
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were great. We put a logo on them so I wish that could have been larger but it had to fit in the area allowed for the photo. very crisp image. Overall very pleased.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGO, WI) - June 22, 2013
The golf balls were cute and the picture quality was good. The picture size was smaller than I thought it would be.
Very pleased
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift. I think he will love it too. I just wish the picture was a little bit bigger. like maybe the size of a nickle. i will need him to wear his glasses when he opens it, but i know he will love it
Small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
The picture on the ball is very small. I wish I could have submitted more than one picture for my one dozen balls. Otherwise the picture is very clear and looks really great.
Great Gifts
By Shopper (Hayward, CA) - May 24, 2012
This is a great gift for a father/grandfather who loves to show off their kids/grandkids!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - September 14, 2011
the picture i selected was of a deer and it came out clearly and my hubby loved them. some of the golf balls had a bit of missing paint but nothing too bad, the pictures were all still good.
Fantastic!!!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shafter, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad and father-in-law loved the golf balls!!! They look great and will make great momentos!!! What a perfect gift for a golfer!!! Thank you so much!!!
Unique & quirky
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for my husband for Christmas. He'll probably think I'm crazy and he may not even use them given that it has a picture of our grandson on them, but I got them more for a laugh than anything else. Hope he gets the joke!
Father's Day Golf Balls
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the fathers and grand fathers in your life. Make sure to use a well defined face shot. The items are just darling, frankly, I don't know if they will want to use them but, they will -they're men! Great gift!
Photo perfect golf ball set
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the picture was larger on the golf ball. You can hardly see my boyfriend and I in it.
Personalization to small
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply stated the personalization printed on my golf balls was too small. I expected the picture to be about the size of a nickel but instead was only the size of a dime. When looking at the example provided, the picture appears larger, but when you get the balls, they are real small. Everyone had to put on their glasses to see what was printed which ruined the intended surprise to the golfer I had these made for.
Personalized golf balls
By Chad W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, TX) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls shipped quick and the picture was very clear, but, the picture rubs off very easily and so some of the balls you could barely see the picture!
Photo golf balls
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown heights, NY) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with Kelly D. It's a great gift idea but the picture is very small. Its hard to see the face on the ball. I am going to use the balls on my husbands birthday cake. I just hope he will notice his picture on them!
Picture Golf Balls
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was little time spent in uploading the picture and the delivery time was very good. The picture on the golf balls is OK but it is much smaller than I had anticipated or hoped for.
Retirement present
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company was great in the ordering process as far as expediting- we were able to get the product in two days. One issue I have is that viewing the size of the photo on the golf ball it looked ok but when we got them they were so tiny you can't see the words in the picture. This may be more my fault but it would have been nice to have some interaction before I got the product.
Picture was small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - December 1, 2014
Picture was very small. I wouldn't purchase again.
Would not order
By Christa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cool idea but the picture was very small and dark so difficult to see. I would not order this again.
Great idea, looks better online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port neches, TX) - November 16, 2014
The picture is sooo very small!!! Disappointed.
Disappointed
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this, as I was giving this as a gift. I was so dissapointed when I received, because you could hardly tell what the picture was on the golf balls that I almost didn't give the gift. It looked great on the website. I don't understand why they couldn't have made the picture bigger and taken up a little more of the blank canvas they had. I will not order these again. As you look at this picture show, it looks great, but what I received was blurry and so small.
Dimple golfball pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - June 30, 2014
Was a great idea for son's first father's day ... as he is avid golfer .. with his new baby's picture on golf balls to hand out; but, picture didn't turn out as good as proof ... but should have expected the golf ball dimples to kind of interfere with print. Might have been better if picture would have been a little bigger too, because all the dimples wouldn't have made picture out to be little distorted. But he liked them anyway! Would have been nice to be in a box also.
Great idea but.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 16, 2014
It is a great idea for the golfer but it is terrible for the picture unless you have just the right picture and the picture is very light. NO matter what the photo looks like it comes out way darker. The picture preview looked great but when I got them in the mail.........you couldnt even see our dog just a black circle!!!!!!!!!! Not a great buy!
Picture too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mystic, CT) - June 14, 2014
The finished photo is too small, there is definitely room to make it bigger...not sure why they didn't.
Golf balls- personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - December 29, 2013
I felt like the picture on the golf balls was way too small. You could barely see my picture. I was not very pleased when they came in.
Personalized golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - November 27, 2012
I am very disapointed in the quality of the picture on the balls. It misses ink in many spots and is alot smaller than it appears on the ad. I would not recommend this product for anyone putting two faces on a ball. Maybe one would work out, but the one I chose did not. As you can see it cuts off to much of the photo.
Unsatisfied
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo came out small and dark. Did not look anything like the previewed photo.
Horrible disappointment-
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my father as a birthday gift and when he received them the printing on the golf balls was terrible. It wasn't recognizable and very faint. The whole point of the gift was lost, I cant believe no one looks at these before they go out to the consumer. Buyer beware. On the bright side he is using them to put around the yard.
Poor quality & customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - September 16, 2014
Purchased the product for my mother on her 60th and the quality and picture were so horribly done that she didn't even know it was her!! Emailed the customer service and all they had to say was sorry but their quality department said it would come out the same...do basically come out not as previewed and they are okay with that!!?? Horrible service and DO NOT recommend you will be extremely disappointed...don't waste your money or time on a poor product.
Would give 0 if I could
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - September 13, 2014
Extremely disappointed with the quality of the photograph. Not at all like it shows in the picture. My mothered opened it for her 60th birthday and couldn't even tell it was her. Do not be deceived not worth the money at all. Showed much clearer in the preview photo then the actual item received.
Poor Qualiy Photo Prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 2, 2014
I was disappointed with the quality of the photo prints, and was actually embarrassed when my husband opened them up as our anniversary present. I don't think I'll be buying these again.
Personalizied golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, IN) - November 25, 2013
Photo MUCH too small and could have been larger as appears on advertisement. Funny idea, but would not order again due to size, price, and poorer quality than shown.
Disappointing
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of the golfballs as gifts for the grandfathers (one child's face on each set). The pictures were so small and so the quality wasn't very good. I think there is plenty of room on the golf ball to make the picture much bigger and then it would have been a 5 star. It's a great idea with poor execution. The pictures below DO NOT look like the actual product because (of course) the golf balls are dimpled so when the picture is that small it gets distorted too much by the dimples. Had the picture been bigger, I don't think the dimples would have mattered so much.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved