Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
~Tod - MD

Photo Perfect Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Golf Balls - Add Your Own Picture - 7210
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great golfer's gft
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im suprised how clear the photo appears on the golf balls. It will be hard to store away for Christmas!
Awesome!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift. The picture on the ball looked fabulous!
ADORABLE
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as a gift to grandparents (had grandkids' faces on them) and their only complaint was that the balls were too cute to hit!
My Dad Loved It!!
By Anne Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for his birthday. It is always hard to find a gift that is not too boring, not too expensive, and has some personal feeling to it. This one fit all those categories, and was also a funny gift as I put a humorous picture of my sister and I on the balls. This is a great website for parent gifts, which are sooooo hard to pick out.
balls
By jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these balls. So quick and easy! My Dad loved them
Nice job
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were great. We put a logo on them so I wish that could have been larger but it had to fit in the area allowed for the photo. very crisp image. Overall very pleased.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGO, WI) - June 22, 2013
The golf balls were cute and the picture quality was good. The picture size was smaller than I thought it would be.
Very pleased
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift. I think he will love it too. I just wish the picture was a little bit bigger. like maybe the size of a nickle. i will need him to wear his glasses when he opens it, but i know he will love it
Small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
The picture on the ball is very small. I wish I could have submitted more than one picture for my one dozen balls. Otherwise the picture is very clear and looks really great.
Great Gifts
By Shopper (Hayward, CA) - May 24, 2012
This is a great gift for a father/grandfather who loves to show off their kids/grandkids!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - September 14, 2011
the picture i selected was of a deer and it came out clearly and my hubby loved them. some of the golf balls had a bit of missing paint but nothing too bad, the pictures were all still good.
Fantastic!!!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shafter, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad and father-in-law loved the golf balls!!! They look great and will make great momentos!!! What a perfect gift for a golfer!!! Thank you so much!!!
Unique & quirky
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for my husband for Christmas. He'll probably think I'm crazy and he may not even use them given that it has a picture of our grandson on them, but I got them more for a laugh than anything else. Hope he gets the joke!
Father's Day Golf Balls
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the fathers and grand fathers in your life. Make sure to use a well defined face shot. The items are just darling, frankly, I don't know if they will want to use them but, they will -they're men! Great gift!
Photo golf balls
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown heights, NY) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with Kelly D. It's a great gift idea but the picture is very small. Its hard to see the face on the ball. I am going to use the balls on my husbands birthday cake. I just hope he will notice his picture on them!
Picture Golf Balls
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was little time spent in uploading the picture and the delivery time was very good. The picture on the golf balls is OK but it is much smaller than I had anticipated or hoped for.
Retirement present
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company was great in the ordering process as far as expediting- we were able to get the product in two days. One issue I have is that viewing the size of the photo on the golf ball it looked ok but when we got them they were so tiny you can't see the words in the picture. This may be more my fault but it would have been nice to have some interaction before I got the product.
Golf balls- personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - December 29, 2013
I felt like the picture on the golf balls was way too small. You could barely see my picture. I was not very pleased when they came in.
Personalized golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - November 27, 2012
I am very disapointed in the quality of the picture on the balls. It misses ink in many spots and is alot smaller than it appears on the ad. I would not recommend this product for anyone putting two faces on a ball. Maybe one would work out, but the one I chose did not. As you can see it cuts off to much of the photo.
Personalizied golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, IN) - November 25, 2013
Photo MUCH too small and could have been larger as appears on advertisement. Funny idea, but would not order again due to size, price, and poorer quality than shown.
Disappointing
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of the golfballs as gifts for the grandfathers (one child's face on each set). The pictures were so small and so the quality wasn't very good. I think there is plenty of room on the golf ball to make the picture much bigger and then it would have been a 5 star. It's a great idea with poor execution. The pictures below DO NOT look like the actual product because (of course) the golf balls are dimpled so when the picture is that small it gets distorted too much by the dimples. Had the picture been bigger, I don't think the dimples would have mattered so much.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved