Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Perfect Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Golf Balls - Add Your Own Picture - 7210
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Prompt Service
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was simple and arrived timely for holiday gift.
Great gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the man who has everything. I put a picture of our new puppy on there...it turned out just perfect. I love this site and the personalization.
Great Gift Idea!!
By Alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture looks great- i didnt think it would turn out that well because it's on gold balls, but fast delivery and great gift!! thanks!
GREAT gift for the golfer you know
By Blair W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for my father in law for christmas. i wasnt expecting too much but they came the other day and were so great! the pictures came out clear and large. They are the perfect thing to give someone who golfs. We cant wait to give these to him!!
Very Cool
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the golf balls within a couple of days and they looked great! Very cool!
Quick service!
By Juliann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized golf balls came quickly and looked awesome! I can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Great Gift!
By Elaina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We took a picture of the kids, uploaded it and had the perfect gift for my husband's grandmother, and avid golfer, three days later!
Depandability
By Stuart W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your prompt response and your attention to detail in sending me updates of my order will cause me to recommend your personalization website to lots of friends.
I will most assuredly use your service again!
Awesome!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase! This is the perfect gift for the golfer in your family. The photo comes out crystal clear on the golf ball. Its certainly a unique and thoughtful gift and I am more than sure my Father in law is going to LOVE it! I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived that Wednesday! Can't ask for better service than that.
Great golfer's gft
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im suprised how clear the photo appears on the golf balls. It will be hard to store away for Christmas!
Awesome!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift. The picture on the ball looked fabulous!
ADORABLE
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as a gift to grandparents (had grandkids' faces on them) and their only complaint was that the balls were too cute to hit!
My Dad Loved It!!
By Anne Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for his birthday. It is always hard to find a gift that is not too boring, not too expensive, and has some personal feeling to it. This one fit all those categories, and was also a funny gift as I put a humorous picture of my sister and I on the balls. This is a great website for parent gifts, which are sooooo hard to pick out.
Great with the right fit
By Jaime W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Father's Day gift for my dad. The image is smaller than I would have liked but overall am happy with the final product. It's really all about the size and quality of the picture you choose. If your picture is not zoomed in/cropped enough, chances are the picture will be too small on the golf balls.
Golfball Pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 18, 2014
Cute and adorable.
Great gift for the golfer
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Golf balls with my sons' picture on it was a great gift. Only bummer is that you had to buy a dozen of the same picture. I would have liked 4 different pictures per dozen.
balls
By jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these balls. So quick and easy! My Dad loved them
Nice job
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were great. We put a logo on them so I wish that could have been larger but it had to fit in the area allowed for the photo. very crisp image. Overall very pleased.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGO, WI) - June 22, 2013
The golf balls were cute and the picture quality was good. The picture size was smaller than I thought it would be.
Very pleased
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift. I think he will love it too. I just wish the picture was a little bit bigger. like maybe the size of a nickle. i will need him to wear his glasses when he opens it, but i know he will love it
Small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
The picture on the ball is very small. I wish I could have submitted more than one picture for my one dozen balls. Otherwise the picture is very clear and looks really great.
Great Gifts
By Shopper (Hayward, CA) - May 24, 2012
This is a great gift for a father/grandfather who loves to show off their kids/grandkids!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - September 14, 2011
the picture i selected was of a deer and it came out clearly and my hubby loved them. some of the golf balls had a bit of missing paint but nothing too bad, the pictures were all still good.
Fantastic!!!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shafter, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad and father-in-law loved the golf balls!!! They look great and will make great momentos!!! What a perfect gift for a golfer!!! Thank you so much!!!
Unique & quirky
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for my husband for Christmas. He'll probably think I'm crazy and he may not even use them given that it has a picture of our grandson on them, but I got them more for a laugh than anything else. Hope he gets the joke!
Father's Day Golf Balls
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the fathers and grand fathers in your life. Make sure to use a well defined face shot. The items are just darling, frankly, I don't know if they will want to use them but, they will -they're men! Great gift!
Personalized Golf Balls
By Gabriela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The faces on the balls seemed a little blurry. I was a little disappointed.
Good gift for golf fan.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, IN) - February 1, 2016
This is a meaningful gift for a golf fan. The pics on the website depict flawless pictures on the golf balls, which is not the case. The pictures don't transfer as clearly. The indentations and grooves in the golf balls cause the picture to not stick well causing white lines and spots in the picture. Some balls were better than others. Overall, I'm happy with the gift.
Image not crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - August 19, 2015
Printed image was less crisp, with less vibrant colors, than the preview image provided, despite use of a high resolution photo with adequate color contrast. It was a nice gift idea, but I wouldn't do it again.
Cute but a little disappointed
By Deb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls with the picture were cute but I was disappointed with the picture itself. Because it is printed on "dimples" it is not very clear. I would probably order again but I would be very careful about the picture selection. It came out a little bit too dark and not as shown. But as usual, the packaging and quick delivery was amazing!
Expecting larger photo
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting to have a slightly larger photo on the balls based on the photo they have as a sample. Most of the photos came out. I was expecting more for what I paid (quality of photo). Other than that, they will work for what I need them for (a thank you gift to my parents for my wedding, since they love golf). They will like them! I like the personalization, but wish more than one photo could be used.
Photo perfect golf ball set
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the picture was larger on the golf ball. You can hardly see my boyfriend and I in it.
Personalization to small
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply stated the personalization printed on my golf balls was too small. I expected the picture to be about the size of a nickel but instead was only the size of a dime. When looking at the example provided, the picture appears larger, but when you get the balls, they are real small. Everyone had to put on their glasses to see what was printed which ruined the intended surprise to the golfer I had these made for.
Personalized golf balls
By Chad W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, TX) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls shipped quick and the picture was very clear, but, the picture rubs off very easily and so some of the balls you could barely see the picture!
Photo golf balls
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown heights, NY) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with Kelly D. It's a great gift idea but the picture is very small. Its hard to see the face on the ball. I am going to use the balls on my husbands birthday cake. I just hope he will notice his picture on them!
Picture Golf Balls
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was little time spent in uploading the picture and the delivery time was very good. The picture on the golf balls is OK but it is much smaller than I had anticipated or hoped for.
Retirement present
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company was great in the ordering process as far as expediting- we were able to get the product in two days. One issue I have is that viewing the size of the photo on the golf ball it looked ok but when we got them they were so tiny you can't see the words in the picture. This may be more my fault but it would have been nice to have some interaction before I got the product.
not what I was expecting
By Mandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting picture to be a tad bit bigger and pic is very faded and some have white cracks all threw out the picture
Photo Perfect Golf Ball Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries , VA) - November 28, 2015
The photo on each golf ball turned out to be much smaller than anticipated in spite of it being great when I first ordered it. :-(
Teeny pics
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the final product because it was sent to my dad for his birthday. My mom told me the pic was smaller than a dime!!!! Not even sure if you can tell my boys are the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved