Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cupid's Arrow Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Golf Ball Set - Cupid's Arrow Valentine's Day Designs - 8336
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - July 22, 2014
Husband loved these for our anniversary. He was afraid of losing them so he uses one for his putting ball and kept the other 2 as keepsakes:)
So pleased when it arrived!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 22, 2014
I had read the other reviews saying that the writing was too small but I thought it was just right. Monogram was perfect just how I asked. I would recommend this to anyone. When my boyfriend saw them he loved it instantly since he is a big golf guy. I ordered on a tuesday and they guaranteed delivery on friday and they fulfilled their word. I will use this website again!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 11, 2013
These look awesome! Enough personalization to be special but won't embarrass your man! Lol
great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLERSBURG, OH) - February 21, 2012
I would agree with other reviewers... great buy but the writing could be a bit bigger. It was a great Valentine's Day gift for my golf loving fiancee!
Cute Valentine's Gift for Golfers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 14, 2011
This was a great gift for two reasons - the gift was "cute" while still being functional. I also liked that they were Callaway balls.
Great quality!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters fiance absolutely loved these!
Very good quality!
Cute Gift
By Karlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and very cute. I wish the customized printing on the ball would have been a little larger, but still a unique gift.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 2, 2014
These were of better quality than the other kinds I had ordered.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved