Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
~Emily - VA

Personalized Tavern Glasses customer reviews

Personalized Pub Glasses and Pitcher Set - Cheers Tavern - 3254D
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 15, 2014
Purchased this for my uncles 50th birthday! He loved it! Great gift amazing price!
Pleased
By Gene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my beer glasses this morning (and the coasters last week) and I just wanted to say how pleased I am. Some of the slightly negative reviews here seem a little nit-picky to me. In my case, my name looks perfectly sized and centered, and the design is humorously tongue-in-cheek and delightful. I don't know what the lifespan of the decals is, but I prefer to hand wash them anyway, as I do everything else. I have a dishwasher (it came with the house) but I've never used it. Frankly don't know why anyone would, but then, different strokes for different folks. Good quality glass. No complaints.
Nice Quality Glassware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I had received a set of similar glasses myself as a gift a few years ago and thought it was such an original gift idea that me and my wife wanted to purchase a set for my nephew who recently moved into his new home. My own set of glasses were of thin quality and broke one by one over the years so I was careful when purchasing - live and learn. I was overly pleased with these glasses! The pub glasses were of nice quality and thick - they will last a long time through many "Cheers"....
Father - in - Law Gift
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for my husband's father because he brews his own beer and has wonderful beer tasting parties. I think they turned out okay but they were not exactly what we expected. The name part was rather small where as in the picture we thought it would be bigger. I also kind of wish we were able to change the color of the background on the cups. But other than that if you are looking for a great gift for that guy that is hard to shop for here is your ticket.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 20, 2011
This is a terrific gift for a great price! Cheers!
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 20, 2011
Our family loved this gift! Super service, great quality, excellent price!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel, CT) - February 18, 2011
bought these for my husband for valentines and he loved them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - January 30, 2011
I've given this to 4 different people and they all love it.
They Look Great!
By Clara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The four glasses came packaged extremely well. No chipping, nothing broken. They are really nice and look great!
Dad Loved Them
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Dad's birthday. He LOVES them.

One word of caution, I bought them a week before his birthday, and they arrived two weeks after. Also, I didn't receive the shipping information until AFTER they ARRIVED!
Good, Not Great
By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name was off center but still a cool gift!
Tavern Pitcher
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrolltown, PA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice item, however, if I were to purchase another one, I would have looked harder for a picture that is engraved. I worry the decal is not going to last. I would never put this in my dishwasher out of fear it would damage the paint.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - January 19, 2012
Time from production to delivery was too long. Personalized lettering looks cheap, basic black and not centered, the coasters are particularly bad, The look like someone just stamped them with the personalized name.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved