Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
~Lauren - VA

Fortunes of Longevity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Birthday Fortune Cookie - Fortunes of Longevity Style - 6245
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - May 14, 2014
I was surprised at the high quality of this item. It is larger than I expected, has a little weight to it and opens with a hinged side. Very nice and will hopefully make for a nice gift.
Silver Fortune Cookie
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for his 60th birthday.
He liked it very much.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - February 24, 2014
Love this cookie! Purchase for hubby. Super fast shipping! Love your services :)
Perfect Gift
By Jody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Jct, CO) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a man or woman. The special fortune in the cookie could be longer, but it's still really cool. This is great if you aren't sure what to get someone who has everything :) I gave it to my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it!
Unique and Personal
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for! The quality of the product and the packaging were perfect.
Very pretty cookie!
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a high school grad gift- thought it would be a cute package for a gift card or cash. I was so impressed by the very pretty, amply sized silver cookie and the very thoughtful packaging! It came in a little Chinese food box with a little bit of red paper- very nicely done! The fortune inside the cookie was done correctly and looked nice too! I was super satisfied with the item and the transaction with this company. I would definitely order from them again!
Original, Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 2, 2013
Got this for my mom from my son. She loved how creative the idea was!
very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, CA) - February 8, 2013
Gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday, as we always eat chinese food and love opening our fortune cookies together. It's very cute and well-made, you can open the cookie and place the fortune inside or put it through the hole at one end to display the message as shown in the pictures. Do be conscious that the "cookie" is only slightly larger than an actual fortune cookie, as some of the pictures made it seem almost as large as the box- this is not the case. I was actually relieved it was not larger because it made it more realistic and easier to store.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN LEANDRO, CA) - February 3, 2013
This is my third time giving this as a gift! Everytime it was the hit of the ocassion. The clever packaging along with the personal greeting is just outrageous. I promise that receiver will be elated!
Birthday present
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved her fortune cookie. She is 89 years old.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 11, 2012
item's quality was more than I expected.
Fortunes of Longevity Silver Fortune Cookie
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. She really enjoyed it.. I will glady do business again. For my personal gifts, I always shop here. They are so professional and the shipping is outstanding..
Great retirement gift.
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a retirement gift and we made the fortune to fit how we felt. The recipient was thrilled and stated it would sit on her coffee table. Very touching and clever we thought. I would recommend this item for a special occasion to anyone.
Fun to Write Your Fortune
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of two gifts, I got my Son for his birthday (engraved jewelry box) I was pleasantly suprised to see how big and solid the silver coated fortune cookie was. Those who saw it along with the personalized fortune all thought that this was a very neat gift.
Hubby Luv it!
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness , FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Hubby on our 2nd wedding anniversary and He said WOW..it's an amzing gift and he like it.One thing i didn't like is only two lines for the message,hope you will add more lines so we can write a longer message..overall, it's a perfect gift.
A Great Gift!
By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Perfect Gift For A Person Who Loves Chinese Food!!!
very pleased with this purchase!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a fun, very nice product. it's going to be a fun gift! and the quick turn around and delivery was awesome! will definitely purchase from this company again!
A hit - for a 90 yr old!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having not a clue as to what to get someone who's 90 (!) I turned to this website and searched and came upon this item.
I could fill in my own "fortune" and it was a hit!

It brought tears (of joy) to the 90 yr old man reading his "fortune" of having his great grandchildren to enjoy his life with.

The "cookie" is top quality and "authentically" stamped -made in china ;)

GIFT FOR A BEST FRIEND
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY BEST FRIEND HAS BEEN FIGHTING LEUKEMIA,AND EVERY SINCE I FOUND OUT,I HAVE BEEN CONSTANTLY BUYING HER SPECIAL GIFTS FROM THE PERSONALIZATION MALL. I SAW THIS FORTUNE COOKIE WHICH MEANT LONGEVITY AND I KNEW I HAD TO GET IT FOR HER WHICH ALSO INCLUDES A SPECIAL FORTUNE FROM ME. WHEN YOU WANT A SPECIAL GIFT THIS STORE IS THE ONLY PLACE TO GO.
Excellent Product
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect...it came packaged in a cute Chinese takeout container, and the personalized fortune was done VERY nicely. The only recommendation I would have is that the paper for the fortune could have been a little lighter. It was a heavy cardstock which made folding it to place it in the fortune cookie a little awkward. I would definitely recommend this product!
Rave reviews!
By Corrine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift with multiple uses. I gave it for a 70th birthday gift and everyone thought it was wonderful especially the recipient!
50th birthday gifts for twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 3, 2014
The package was unique. The silver fortune cookie was substantial in weight and easy to open. The enclosed note was as pictured. I would like to see the note a little larger. Gifts were received with enthusiasm.
No surprises
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 16, 2012
The item arrived and it was good quality, thick paper. The fortune cookie is sturdy and worth the cost. I had a typo in the message that I didn't see until hours after ordering. I sent customers service an email and it was fixed quickly. I will definitely keep this company in mind when it comes to gifts in the future.
Great Gift idea
By Melany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the silver fortune cookie with personalized message, its a gift from my son to my mother she is a first-time Grandma and her B-day is in a couple wks and i know she will just love it!!! Thanks
Very pretty.
By Dafna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my friend's birthday and she owns a Chinese restaurant, so I thought it was most appropriate! It was a bit expensive for how small and simple it is. As well, I wish that the note inside was laminated or taped in or something, because that is the personalized part, and it could get ruined or lost easily. It would be advantageous to be able to personalize the actual fortune cookie, rather than a personalized note inside.
tough cookie
By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
container maybe could've been nicer? i don't know, i suppose what i was expecting about the equivalent of a chinese take-out box. the cookie was nice and well-received by my father who is very difficult to buy for. good for the person for whom only a sentimental gift is worthwhile if you can think of something worthwhile to say.
Nice Gift!
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily surprised by the size of the fortune cookie. Unfortunately, the print quality on the enclosed paper was very poor.
Great Gift!
By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone who loves Chinese food or who takes those fortunes a little too seriously. I got this as a birthday gift and it was perfect. It's a really inventive and personal way to tell someone special that you see yourself in the other person's future. ;)

The fortune cookie is larger and heavier than I expected. I liked it better that way. It feels a little more well made that way.

The fortune inside is written on heavy weight paper. I liked that too as it would not get torn up as easily.

I chose this message:

"You will spend the rest of your"
"life with the man of your dreams..."
Good, but heavy
By Sivasankari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie was awesomely made...there could have been some engraving on the cookie too for personalizing. It was a bit heavy. The size of the cookie could have been made similar to the usual fortune cookies...otherwise...i liked this gift..this was for my bro and I am sure he is gonna like it..Innovative
Unique gift
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the gift is very nice, and even comes with a bag to keep it in when not using. I was not pleased with the carton it came in though. Had to go out and purchase another container to make presentation.
Cute but not totally what I expected for the money
By Tracia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual fortune cookie was as expected, however the special packaging for the gift looked a bit cheap as did the personalized fortune in the silver cookie. The Chinese symbol on the takeout box was actually a sticker and not preprinted on the box and the stuffing inside the box was simply shredded pieces of (what appeared to be) recycled red paper. I would probably purchase this gift again because it's a really cute idea, but certainly not for the price it's listed at.
Cookie cute, fortune not so much
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vallejo, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie was exactly what I expected, but the fortune was folded 2x leaving folds horizontally and vertically on the fortune.. it looked cheap.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved