Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
    ~Michelle - CA

    Fortunes of Longevity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Birthday Fortune Cookie - Fortunes of Longevity Style - 6245
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Birthday present
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt loved her fortune cookie. She is 89 years old.
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 11, 2012
    item's quality was more than I expected.
    Fortunes of Longevity Silver Fortune Cookie
    By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. She really enjoyed it.. I will glady do business again. For my personal gifts, I always shop here. They are so professional and the shipping is outstanding..
    Great retirement gift.
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a retirement gift and we made the fortune to fit how we felt. The recipient was thrilled and stated it would sit on her coffee table. Very touching and clever we thought. I would recommend this item for a special occasion to anyone.
    Fun to Write Your Fortune
    By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of two gifts, I got my Son for his birthday (engraved jewelry box) I was pleasantly suprised to see how big and solid the silver coated fortune cookie was. Those who saw it along with the personalized fortune all thought that this was a very neat gift.
    Hubby Luv it!
    By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness , FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my Hubby on our 2nd wedding anniversary and He said WOW..it's an amzing gift and he like it.One thing i didn't like is only two lines for the message,hope you will add more lines so we can write a longer message..overall, it's a perfect gift.
    A Great Gift!
    By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A Perfect Gift For A Person Who Loves Chinese Food!!!
    very pleased with this purchase!
    By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a fun, very nice product. it's going to be a fun gift! and the quick turn around and delivery was awesome! will definitely purchase from this company again!
    A hit - for a 90 yr old!
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having not a clue as to what to get someone who's 90 (!) I turned to this website and searched and came upon this item.
    I could fill in my own "fortune" and it was a hit!

    It brought tears (of joy) to the 90 yr old man reading his "fortune" of having his great grandchildren to enjoy his life with.

    The "cookie" is top quality and "authentically" stamped -made in china ;)

    GIFT FOR A BEST FRIEND
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY BEST FRIEND HAS BEEN FIGHTING LEUKEMIA,AND EVERY SINCE I FOUND OUT,I HAVE BEEN CONSTANTLY BUYING HER SPECIAL GIFTS FROM THE PERSONALIZATION MALL. I SAW THIS FORTUNE COOKIE WHICH MEANT LONGEVITY AND I KNEW I HAD TO GET IT FOR HER WHICH ALSO INCLUDES A SPECIAL FORTUNE FROM ME. WHEN YOU WANT A SPECIAL GIFT THIS STORE IS THE ONLY PLACE TO GO.
    Excellent Product
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was perfect...it came packaged in a cute Chinese takeout container, and the personalized fortune was done VERY nicely. The only recommendation I would have is that the paper for the fortune could have been a little lighter. It was a heavy cardstock which made folding it to place it in the fortune cookie a little awkward. I would definitely recommend this product!
    Rave reviews!
    By Corrine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift with multiple uses. I gave it for a 70th birthday gift and everyone thought it was wonderful especially the recipient!
    50th birthday gifts for twins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 3, 2014
    The package was unique. The silver fortune cookie was substantial in weight and easy to open. The enclosed note was as pictured. I would like to see the note a little larger. Gifts were received with enthusiasm.
    No surprises
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 16, 2012
    The item arrived and it was good quality, thick paper. The fortune cookie is sturdy and worth the cost. I had a typo in the message that I didn't see until hours after ordering. I sent customers service an email and it was fixed quickly. I will definitely keep this company in mind when it comes to gifts in the future.
    Great Gift idea
    By Melany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the silver fortune cookie with personalized message, its a gift from my son to my mother she is a first-time Grandma and her B-day is in a couple wks and i know she will just love it!!! Thanks
    Very pretty.
    By Dafna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my friend's birthday and she owns a Chinese restaurant, so I thought it was most appropriate! It was a bit expensive for how small and simple it is. As well, I wish that the note inside was laminated or taped in or something, because that is the personalized part, and it could get ruined or lost easily. It would be advantageous to be able to personalize the actual fortune cookie, rather than a personalized note inside.
    tough cookie
    By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    container maybe could've been nicer? i don't know, i suppose what i was expecting about the equivalent of a chinese take-out box. the cookie was nice and well-received by my father who is very difficult to buy for. good for the person for whom only a sentimental gift is worthwhile if you can think of something worthwhile to say.
    Nice Gift!
    By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happily surprised by the size of the fortune cookie. Unfortunately, the print quality on the enclosed paper was very poor.
    Great Gift!
    By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for someone who loves Chinese food or who takes those fortunes a little too seriously. I got this as a birthday gift and it was perfect. It's a really inventive and personal way to tell someone special that you see yourself in the other person's future. ;)

    The fortune cookie is larger and heavier than I expected. I liked it better that way. It feels a little more well made that way.

    The fortune inside is written on heavy weight paper. I liked that too as it would not get torn up as easily.

    I chose this message:

    "You will spend the rest of your"
    "life with the man of your dreams..."
    Good, but heavy
    By Sivasankari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie was awesomely made...there could have been some engraving on the cookie too for personalizing. It was a bit heavy. The size of the cookie could have been made similar to the usual fortune cookies...otherwise...i liked this gift..this was for my bro and I am sure he is gonna like it..Innovative
    Unique gift
    By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the gift is very nice, and even comes with a bag to keep it in when not using. I was not pleased with the carton it came in though. Had to go out and purchase another container to make presentation.
    Cute but not totally what I expected for the money
    By Tracia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual fortune cookie was as expected, however the special packaging for the gift looked a bit cheap as did the personalized fortune in the silver cookie. The Chinese symbol on the takeout box was actually a sticker and not preprinted on the box and the stuffing inside the box was simply shredded pieces of (what appeared to be) recycled red paper. I would probably purchase this gift again because it's a really cute idea, but certainly not for the price it's listed at.
    Cookie cute, fortune not so much
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vallejo, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie was exactly what I expected, but the fortune was folded 2x leaving folds horizontally and vertically on the fortune.. it looked cheap.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved