Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
    ~Grace - PA

    Wishes of Prosperity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie - Graduation Style - 6246
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    encouragement
    By Shopper (pasadena, CA) - June 29, 2012
    when someone needs a little motavation
    retirement gift-Asian theme
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the merchandise purchased and packaging of the merchandise. I would purchase again and recommend this online mall!
    Great unique yet inexpensive way to recognize someone
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I didn't get to see the gift as the person I sent it to lives in another state, I received a great review from the recipient. It arrived quickly and was an easy transaction.
    Very nice
    By gizelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived as described and quickly.
    perfect little gift!
    By Corina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I 've purchased the fortune cookie for a graduation gift, it shipped promptly and it looked very nice and much better than I actually expected. Indeed a nice, little something that is perfect for any occasion!
    I would recommend it!!
    Nice
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say that it was very pretty, the packaging was beautiful and complemented the piece very well. However, I wish that it were smaller. I actually purchased this for my Husband (a submariner) because I thought it would be a nice keepsake that he could keep with him as space aboard a sub is very limited. It's much bigger than I thought and it size is a bit ridiculous (when compared to a fortune cookie). We willl have a good laugh about it when he comes home...in May. Great idea and beautiful, maybe it could come in two sizes?
    Retirement gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he is going to love it!
    what a great idea
    By Margaret S. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived today, better than I expected, will be back to to future business...love the message in the bottle idea
    Perfect Gift
    By Louise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton,, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Gift for a Man who has everything.
    lovely little gift
    By Ilse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice gift for a work colleague. Nice chrome finish with personalized message. There where however no real fortune cookies in the package as seen on picture.
    Silver Fortune Cookie
    By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found this website by chance, but I plan on going back many times in the future. Very impressed by the quality of the items, the speed of delivery and the helpful, courteous service when I called with questions.
    Unique, Stylish and High Quality
    By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I pay close attention to product reviews, and I can't stress to you enough that this product is EXACTLY as described and pictured. I ordered from another site personalized fortune cookies to go along with this gift and needless to say it was a HIT! It's a very heavy quality piece, you won't be disappointed.
    SURPRISINGLY PLEASED!!
    By Muriel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived in a very timely manner, and my items were more than I expected.. I am very pleased ... very! The quality and the price were well within my pocketbook range(especially in todays economy) Would gladly recommend Personalization Products to any and all of my friends..

    Thanks for such great merchandise and service
    Fortune cookie
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Graduation gift! She loved it because it was so different and special!
    Very Happy Costumer
    By Rachael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend on our first anniversary to symbolize where we went to dinner, which was an Asian restaurant, so the fortune cookie them went perfect. Great idea.
    Very good product
    By Damion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this product in a timely fashion.
    Looks quite nice and made an excellent gift at a reasonable price. I would recommend to anyway looking for a nice way to wish someone good luck.
    great gift idea
    By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very well pleased with this item. Its quality was excellent and the packing was unique. great gift..
    Good choice for Good Fortune Cookie!
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a college graduation gift, and it arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and is much nicer than depicted in the picture. It's bigger than we thought it would be, and will make a great presentation. The take out container for the gift box is a novel idea and an added plus, especially if the recipient likes Chinese food! It's sure to bring a smile to the receiver. Being able to add our own personal message for inside the cookie was a plus. Our only con which rated the product 4 stars, is that this gift couldn't be personalized with engraved initials or special date on the outside. It did seem large enough to do this, and it would have made the gift perfect in every way. However, we are very pleased with our choice and would highly recommend it to anyone considering a different kind of keepsake.
    Perfect little gift
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little gift to give that not too expensive with personal. My high school graduate loved it!
    Fortune cookie
    By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice gift - a little larger than I expected and the imprinted message was a bit smaller than I expected. But, it was just as ordered, quite sweet and shipped super fast.
    fortune cookie
    By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fortune cookie arrived nicely ackaged in the Chinese takeout food container. I really liked the size of the cookie. My only regret is the message. I was under the impression that the message would be on heavy cardstock. The message is on paper with the same quality as printer paper. All in all a cute product.
    wow!
    By Franca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this idea is genius!
    ALL THAT I HOPED FOR
    By bernadine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory hills, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift this made with a Chinese restaurant gift certifcate. Not only will my sister-on-law enjoy a nice dinner at her favorite restaurant, she'll also have a great rememberance to keep always.
    Decent
    By Lawrence F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fortune cookie was made pretty decent no real issue. The message on the other hand didn't look the same as the photo and it wasnt as appealing as I hoped. All and all good company and have already order other products
    it's okay
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the paper inside would be silk-like and stick out nicely like in an actual fortune cookie. But the message I created was printed on a hard piece of tab that was folded in half. Just didn't look as nice. Otherwise, it's a nice gift to give someone, but they probably can't do much with it except use it as a decorative piece or paperweight.
    Very pretty, paper could use upgrade...
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie itself is beautiful, but I wish the paper that the message is written on was of better quality. Maybe a ribbon or something of the like? The paper seems cheap.
    Great gift!
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a retirement gift. It was the perfect gift. Nice package presentation.
    Showing Love and Inside Jokes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 17, 2012
    This item was a great find for me! For the great times that I have had with my fiancee eating Chinese this made for a lasting memory of that including a special note for me to express my love and appreciation towards her. This is a great thought and a fun gift idea! Thanks and Enjoy!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 6, 2012
    Recipient was very pleased with this item
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - November 18, 2011
    I've given this gift twice, first to a retiring doctor (father-in-law) and most recently to a woman who achieved her 3rd degree black belt. In both cases the gift was perfect, and the recipients were thrilled. Most particularly, as a remembrance for the black belt achievement, it was so appropriate being connected to martial arts.

    It's also so wonderful to be able to customize the "fortune" so it's entirely relevant to the person you are giving it to. The quality is gorgeous, and it's a fun and unique presentation.

    I know I will use this gift again in the future!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - April 6, 2014
    Perfect gift
    Great idea for keepsake
    By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wish of good fortune for a co worker who is retiring. The fortune cookie is large, heavy wonderful quality and a great keepsake for a longtime employee
    Excellent gift!
    By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would be a great gift for so many occasions. I was impressed with the quality of workmanship and clever packaging. The "cookie" has a nice heft, and is hinged. The personalized fortune is hidden inside, until the recipient pries the cookie open. This will be a nice memento/paperweight for my daughter who is graduating from college in a couple of weeks.
    Perfect gift
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend who is receiving his MBA degree. This is a perfect gift because it is so unusual. The personalization is the perfect way to express your wishes.
    Beautiful
    By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I gave this gif to loved it. It is so different from anything we have seen. It was great writing my own message. Thank you !!! Delivery was so fast also.
    Exactly What I Was Looking For!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 6, 2012
    This made the perfect going away/good luck gift for my friend moving to Hong Kong. Small enough to bring with her and also personalized for me to be able to write a sentimental farewell.

    High quality, fast shipping, all-in-all a very good experience!!!
    My friend and friends thought this wonderful
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect retirement gift for a friend at work as we often would go out for Chinese food.
    It was a most unusual present. Everyone at work thought it exceptional but especially my friend ... she was thrilled

    I have to add I ordered very close to the date I wanted it by (my bad organizing) but this came just on time.
    Your company is amazing.
    Thank you so much
    best gift ever
    By jacquey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was beautifully delivered.....best gift ever. looking forward to purchasing from them again.
    Fortune cookie is a perfect gift!
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I found this item it was on accident while ordering another item from your site. My daughter recently had surgery and prior to her surgery had a very inspirational fortune at a night out for dinner. I purchased the silver fortune cookie and added that fortune so she would use it as inspiration for years to come. It's beautiful, just the right size, and the perfect gift for so many occasions!
    Fortune cookie
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item!!!! The packaging is great and quality of the cookie is outstanding! My only gripe is the fortune, which arrives folded in half to fit in the cookie, this made some of the writing illegible...other than that I love this product...shipping was also very fast.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved