Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wishes of Prosperity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie - Graduation Style - 6246
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exactly What I Was Looking For!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 6, 2012
This made the perfect going away/good luck gift for my friend moving to Hong Kong. Small enough to bring with her and also personalized for me to be able to write a sentimental farewell.

High quality, fast shipping, all-in-all a very good experience!!!
A simple gift that says it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champions gate, FL) - May 8, 2015
Loved the item which I gave as a gift. Perfect for the hard to buy person
Good Fortune and Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - May 13, 2015
This is a wonderfully creative gift. I was really happy to see how substantial the "cookie" actually is since I was afraid it was only going to be the size of a real fortune cookie. The personalized note tucks neatly inside and the whole thing opens like a clam shell with ease. The take out container packaging is a great touch that rounds out the whole thing. I'm excited to give this to the intended recipient.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - August 24, 2015
I just wanted a small wedding gift for a tennent and this was ideal! The size and quality were exactly what I hoped for and the "fortune" was on nice heavy paper, I was very pleased! It looked exactly like the proof I was shown when I placed my order. Also, the packaging in the little Chinese take out box was just right to complete the effect. I know they will love it and enjoy it as a keepsake to remember their special day!
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - December 5, 2014
Purchased as a graduation gift for granddaughter. Very pleased with quality and weight. Liked being able to add my own personal message.
Beautiful
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this gif to loved it. It is so different from anything we have seen. It was great writing my own message. Thank you !!! Delivery was so fast also.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - April 6, 2014
Perfect gift
Awesome Gift!
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for one of my daughters favorite teachers who was retiring. We got to put a special message in the fortune cookie for her. My daughter loved it and can't wait to give it to her favorite teacher.
Fortune cookie
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!!!! The packaging is great and quality of the cookie is outstanding! My only gripe is the fortune, which arrives folded in half to fit in the cookie, this made some of the writing illegible...other than that I love this product...shipping was also very fast.
Surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 19, 2011
This turned out even better than I expected. This was a very unique gift for a unique friend.
Mr Allen Patterson
By Allen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were extremely pleased with the fortune cookie. We purchased it for our granddaughters graduation and it surpassed all our expectations, We were expecting a much smaller cookie but when it arrived and we opened the package we realized we had ordered the perfect gift for her. Her tea is scheduled for this afternoon, can't wait to see her face when she see's it. Thank you
Fortune cookie is a perfect gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found this item it was on accident while ordering another item from your site. My daughter recently had surgery and prior to her surgery had a very inspirational fortune at a night out for dinner. I purchased the silver fortune cookie and added that fortune so she would use it as inspiration for years to come. It's beautiful, just the right size, and the perfect gift for so many occasions!
THE OFFICIAL D G PARKS RETIREMENT GIFT
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sought a retirement gift for a very special person in 2009. The fortune cookie was so unique that I could not look for or at anything else. In fact I like it so much, I am making this the official retirement gift. Today, I am purchasing fortune cookie #2. Good work Personalization Mall!!!!!
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was most impressed with it and very happy to receive it.
It was original and can be used for many different occasions.
I was looking for something unusual as a retirement gift and this was just perfect.
Will definitely order it again and probably more than just once.
Unique and beautiful
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Flats, NY) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a very unique gift and the recipient really enjoyed it. I was concerned about the quality of the item until it was opened and it really is beautiful. The size was great and it certainly looked expensive.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - November 18, 2011
I've given this gift twice, first to a retiring doctor (father-in-law) and most recently to a woman who achieved her 3rd degree black belt. In both cases the gift was perfect, and the recipients were thrilled. Most particularly, as a remembrance for the black belt achievement, it was so appropriate being connected to martial arts.

It's also so wonderful to be able to customize the "fortune" so it's entirely relevant to the person you are giving it to. The quality is gorgeous, and it's a fun and unique presentation.

I know I will use this gift again in the future!
Great idea for keepsake
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wish of good fortune for a co worker who is retiring. The fortune cookie is large, heavy wonderful quality and a great keepsake for a longtime employee
Great gift!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a retirement gift. It was the perfect gift. Nice package presentation.
Really unique gift
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over for something personalized for my friend's new office. This was perfect. Always love my purchases from personalization mall!
Unique cookie to share
By Twanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tbe cookie was packaged nicely and was a unique personalized graduation wish.
Fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - June 24, 2011
I ordered this silver fortune cookie to give to my granddaughter on her 13th birthday. It was the hit of the party! Such a charming, creative way to same Happy Birthday. Thanks for the idea.
Beautiful Cultural Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011
I gave this gift to an assistant at work and she treasured it because I wrote a beautiful fortune in the personalization and because it showed a 'taste' of her Asian culture. It comes beautifly displayed in a container and the personalized fortune is placed inside the silver wonton. A great memorable piece!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved