Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
~Kelly - KS

Wishes of Prosperity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie - Graduation Style - 6246
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 19, 2011
This turned out even better than I expected. This was a very unique gift for a unique friend.
Fortune cookie
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!!!! The packaging is great and quality of the cookie is outstanding! My only gripe is the fortune, which arrives folded in half to fit in the cookie, this made some of the writing illegible...other than that I love this product...shipping was also very fast.
Fortune cookie is a perfect gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found this item it was on accident while ordering another item from your site. My daughter recently had surgery and prior to her surgery had a very inspirational fortune at a night out for dinner. I purchased the silver fortune cookie and added that fortune so she would use it as inspiration for years to come. It's beautiful, just the right size, and the perfect gift for so many occasions!
Unique and beautiful
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Flats, NY) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a very unique gift and the recipient really enjoyed it. I was concerned about the quality of the item until it was opened and it really is beautiful. The size was great and it certainly looked expensive.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was most impressed with it and very happy to receive it.
It was original and can be used for many different occasions.
I was looking for something unusual as a retirement gift and this was just perfect.
Will definitely order it again and probably more than just once.
THE OFFICIAL D G PARKS RETIREMENT GIFT
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sought a retirement gift for a very special person in 2009. The fortune cookie was so unique that I could not look for or at anything else. In fact I like it so much, I am making this the official retirement gift. Today, I am purchasing fortune cookie #2. Good work Personalization Mall!!!!!
Silver Fortune Cookie
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this website by chance, but I plan on going back many times in the future. Very impressed by the quality of the items, the speed of delivery and the helpful, courteous service when I called with questions.
lovely little gift
By Ilse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift for a work colleague. Nice chrome finish with personalized message. There where however no real fortune cookies in the package as seen on picture.
Unique, Stylish and High Quality
By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pay close attention to product reviews, and I can't stress to you enough that this product is EXACTLY as described and pictured. I ordered from another site personalized fortune cookies to go along with this gift and needless to say it was a HIT! It's a very heavy quality piece, you won't be disappointed.
Fortune cookie
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Graduation gift! She loved it because it was so different and special!
SURPRISINGLY PLEASED!!
By Muriel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in a very timely manner, and my items were more than I expected.. I am very pleased ... very! The quality and the price were well within my pocketbook range(especially in todays economy) Would gladly recommend Personalization Products to any and all of my friends..

Thanks for such great merchandise and service
Perfect Gift
By Louise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton,, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift for a Man who has everything.
perfect little gift!
By Corina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I 've purchased the fortune cookie for a graduation gift, it shipped promptly and it looked very nice and much better than I actually expected. Indeed a nice, little something that is perfect for any occasion!
I would recommend it!!
Very nice
By gizelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as described and quickly.
what a great idea
By Margaret S. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived today, better than I expected, will be back to to future business...love the message in the bottle idea
Retirement gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he is going to love it!
Very Happy Costumer
By Rachael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend on our first anniversary to symbolize where we went to dinner, which was an Asian restaurant, so the fortune cookie them went perfect. Great idea.
ALL THAT I HOPED FOR
By bernadine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory hills, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift this made with a Chinese restaurant gift certifcate. Not only will my sister-on-law enjoy a nice dinner at her favorite restaurant, she'll also have a great rememberance to keep always.
wow!
By Franca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this idea is genius!
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - May 13, 2013
I bought this for a retirement gift for my Uncle. I love it, I only wish it was a little bigger - that is the only reason I didn't rate this product with 5 stars!
Very pretty, paper could use upgrade...
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie itself is beautiful, but I wish the paper that the message is written on was of better quality. Maybe a ribbon or something of the like? The paper seems cheap.
great gift idea
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very well pleased with this item. Its quality was excellent and the packing was unique. great gift..
Very good product
By Damion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product in a timely fashion.
Looks quite nice and made an excellent gift at a reasonable price. I would recommend to anyway looking for a nice way to wish someone good luck.
Fortune cookie
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift - a little larger than I expected and the imprinted message was a bit smaller than I expected. But, it was just as ordered, quite sweet and shipped super fast.
Perfect little gift
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to give that not too expensive with personal. My high school graduate loved it!
Good choice for Good Fortune Cookie!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a college graduation gift, and it arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and is much nicer than depicted in the picture. It's bigger than we thought it would be, and will make a great presentation. The take out container for the gift box is a novel idea and an added plus, especially if the recipient likes Chinese food! It's sure to bring a smile to the receiver. Being able to add our own personal message for inside the cookie was a plus. Our only con which rated the product 4 stars, is that this gift couldn't be personalized with engraved initials or special date on the outside. It did seem large enough to do this, and it would have made the gift perfect in every way. However, we are very pleased with our choice and would highly recommend it to anyone considering a different kind of keepsake.
fortune cookie
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie arrived nicely ackaged in the Chinese takeout food container. I really liked the size of the cookie. My only regret is the message. I was under the impression that the message would be on heavy cardstock. The message is on paper with the same quality as printer paper. All in all a cute product.
it's okay
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the paper inside would be silk-like and stick out nicely like in an actual fortune cookie. But the message I created was printed on a hard piece of tab that was folded in half. Just didn't look as nice. Otherwise, it's a nice gift to give someone, but they probably can't do much with it except use it as a decorative piece or paperweight.
Decent
By Lawrence F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie was made pretty decent no real issue. The message on the other hand didn't look the same as the photo and it wasnt as appealing as I hoped. All and all good company and have already order other products
Nice
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that it was very pretty, the packaging was beautiful and complemented the piece very well. However, I wish that it were smaller. I actually purchased this for my Husband (a submariner) because I thought it would be a nice keepsake that he could keep with him as space aboard a sub is very limited. It's much bigger than I thought and it size is a bit ridiculous (when compared to a fortune cookie). We willl have a good laugh about it when he comes home...in May. Great idea and beautiful, maybe it could come in two sizes?
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved