Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wishes of Prosperity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie - Graduation Style - 6246
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - May 13, 2013
I bought this for a retirement gift for my Uncle. I love it, I only wish it was a little bigger - that is the only reason I didn't rate this product with 5 stars!
Very pretty, paper could use upgrade...
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie itself is beautiful, but I wish the paper that the message is written on was of better quality. Maybe a ribbon or something of the like? The paper seems cheap.
great gift idea
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very well pleased with this item. Its quality was excellent and the packing was unique. great gift..
Very good product
By Damion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product in a timely fashion.
Looks quite nice and made an excellent gift at a reasonable price. I would recommend to anyway looking for a nice way to wish someone good luck.
Fortune cookie
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift - a little larger than I expected and the imprinted message was a bit smaller than I expected. But, it was just as ordered, quite sweet and shipped super fast.
Perfect little gift
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to give that not too expensive with personal. My high school graduate loved it!
Good choice for Good Fortune Cookie!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a college graduation gift, and it arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and is much nicer than depicted in the picture. It's bigger than we thought it would be, and will make a great presentation. The take out container for the gift box is a novel idea and an added plus, especially if the recipient likes Chinese food! It's sure to bring a smile to the receiver. Being able to add our own personal message for inside the cookie was a plus. Our only con which rated the product 4 stars, is that this gift couldn't be personalized with engraved initials or special date on the outside. It did seem large enough to do this, and it would have made the gift perfect in every way. However, we are very pleased with our choice and would highly recommend it to anyone considering a different kind of keepsake.
fortune cookie
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie arrived nicely ackaged in the Chinese takeout food container. I really liked the size of the cookie. My only regret is the message. I was under the impression that the message would be on heavy cardstock. The message is on paper with the same quality as printer paper. All in all a cute product.
it's okay
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the paper inside would be silk-like and stick out nicely like in an actual fortune cookie. But the message I created was printed on a hard piece of tab that was folded in half. Just didn't look as nice. Otherwise, it's a nice gift to give someone, but they probably can't do much with it except use it as a decorative piece or paperweight.
Decent
By Lawrence F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie was made pretty decent no real issue. The message on the other hand didn't look the same as the photo and it wasnt as appealing as I hoped. All and all good company and have already order other products
Nice
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that it was very pretty, the packaging was beautiful and complemented the piece very well. However, I wish that it were smaller. I actually purchased this for my Husband (a submariner) because I thought it would be a nice keepsake that he could keep with him as space aboard a sub is very limited. It's much bigger than I thought and it size is a bit ridiculous (when compared to a fortune cookie). We willl have a good laugh about it when he comes home...in May. Great idea and beautiful, maybe it could come in two sizes?
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved