Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how happy I am with the personalized coffee mug. It turned out better than I hoped. I'm impressed with how fast I received it, only a few days after I placed the order. Thank you...
    ~Michael - OH

    Wishes of Prosperity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie - Graduation Style - 6246
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Surprise gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 19, 2011
    This turned out even better than I expected. This was a very unique gift for a unique friend.
    Fortune cookie
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item!!!! The packaging is great and quality of the cookie is outstanding! My only gripe is the fortune, which arrives folded in half to fit in the cookie, this made some of the writing illegible...other than that I love this product...shipping was also very fast.
    Fortune cookie is a perfect gift!
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I found this item it was on accident while ordering another item from your site. My daughter recently had surgery and prior to her surgery had a very inspirational fortune at a night out for dinner. I purchased the silver fortune cookie and added that fortune so she would use it as inspiration for years to come. It's beautiful, just the right size, and the perfect gift for so many occasions!
    Unique and beautiful
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Flats, NY) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a very unique gift and the recipient really enjoyed it. I was concerned about the quality of the item until it was opened and it really is beautiful. The size was great and it certainly looked expensive.
    Pleasantly Surprised!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of this gift was most impressed with it and very happy to receive it.
    It was original and can be used for many different occasions.
    I was looking for something unusual as a retirement gift and this was just perfect.
    Will definitely order it again and probably more than just once.
    THE OFFICIAL D G PARKS RETIREMENT GIFT
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sought a retirement gift for a very special person in 2009. The fortune cookie was so unique that I could not look for or at anything else. In fact I like it so much, I am making this the official retirement gift. Today, I am purchasing fortune cookie #2. Good work Personalization Mall!!!!!
    Silver Fortune Cookie
    By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found this website by chance, but I plan on going back many times in the future. Very impressed by the quality of the items, the speed of delivery and the helpful, courteous service when I called with questions.
    lovely little gift
    By Ilse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice gift for a work colleague. Nice chrome finish with personalized message. There where however no real fortune cookies in the package as seen on picture.
    Unique, Stylish and High Quality
    By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I pay close attention to product reviews, and I can't stress to you enough that this product is EXACTLY as described and pictured. I ordered from another site personalized fortune cookies to go along with this gift and needless to say it was a HIT! It's a very heavy quality piece, you won't be disappointed.
    Fortune cookie
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Graduation gift! She loved it because it was so different and special!
    SURPRISINGLY PLEASED!!
    By Muriel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived in a very timely manner, and my items were more than I expected.. I am very pleased ... very! The quality and the price were well within my pocketbook range(especially in todays economy) Would gladly recommend Personalization Products to any and all of my friends..

    Thanks for such great merchandise and service
    Perfect Gift
    By Louise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton,, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Gift for a Man who has everything.
    perfect little gift!
    By Corina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I 've purchased the fortune cookie for a graduation gift, it shipped promptly and it looked very nice and much better than I actually expected. Indeed a nice, little something that is perfect for any occasion!
    I would recommend it!!
    Very nice
    By gizelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived as described and quickly.
    what a great idea
    By Margaret S. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived today, better than I expected, will be back to to future business...love the message in the bottle idea
    Retirement gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he is going to love it!
    Very Happy Costumer
    By Rachael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend on our first anniversary to symbolize where we went to dinner, which was an Asian restaurant, so the fortune cookie them went perfect. Great idea.
    ALL THAT I HOPED FOR
    By bernadine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory hills, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift this made with a Chinese restaurant gift certifcate. Not only will my sister-on-law enjoy a nice dinner at her favorite restaurant, she'll also have a great rememberance to keep always.
    wow!
    By Franca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this idea is genius!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved