Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wishes of Prosperity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie - Graduation Style - 6246
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Truly Unique Gift Idea
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for a gift for a person who just got a master's degree. She was also a fortune cookie lover so it all fit perfectly!
College Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion Grove, PA) - May 9, 2011
Gave to daughter as part of college graduation gift. She loved it! Said it was so personal.
My granddaughter loves this fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thurston , OH) - April 3, 2011
My granddaughter plans to teach english in Asia countrys. I think this cookie is the best choice for her graduation.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 6, 2015
First of all, the order process was simple. The verification process for the personalization assures you the personalization will be correct. The bowls and fortune cookies are a lovely quality. I'm very satisfied and have the perfect gift for a retirement. I should mention, I received my order 3-days after placing it. Thank you....I will be a returning customer.
Not as it seems...
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a graduation present and I do feel he will like it. The biggest problem for me is that in the picture the fortune come out like a real one, but I can't make it work in the one I got. It looks great and I do like that it can hold small keepsakes.
Perfect party or wedding favor
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husbands 80th birthday , as favors for my guest. I was able to include a personal message to each guest about their relationship with him. They were PERFECT!!!!! I was very pleased with the quality and would not hesitate to order these again!! I ordered them on a Monday night and received my order on Wednesday. I couldn't believe it!! Everyone could not wail to open theirs and read their own note. I LOVE this product and the service is top notch.
Beautifully Made Giant Fortune Cookie
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship is excellent, the "fortune" was perfectly executed, and my friend loved her gift. The only thing that would have made it better is if it was the size of an actual fortune cookie-it is about twice the usual size.
Promotion
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized fortune cookie for my daughter as a gift for her job promotion. It is so cute and my daughter loved it. It has a special place on my daughter's new desk.
Great Look & Value
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved the packaging and the personalization. This is something I would order again.
Unique item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - May 27, 2014
This product is very sturdy & shiny. It's about double the size of an actual fortune cookie. The fortune was very well done. A great gift!!!!!!!
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - May 13, 2013
I bought this for a retirement gift for my Uncle. I love it, I only wish it was a little bigger - that is the only reason I didn't rate this product with 5 stars!
Good Fortune Abounds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2013
This was the perfect choice for a special gift for my daughter's college graduation. Being able to personalize the fortune was icing on the cake!
Smart Cookie
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these fortune cookies. I have bought several for retirement, graduation and birthday gifts. It's nice that you can personalize it any way you want it and the silver cookie itself is heavy and beautiful. I also love the take out box it comes in. Can't go wrong with this gift for the price.
Perfect gift for almost everything!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fortune cookie for a friend who is retiring. I had lots of fun creating the message!

The fortune cookie is about 2 inches wide. The outside is beautifully polished aluminum and even the inside of the cookie has a matte textured finish. It feels sturdy and not cheap :) It came in a chinese takeout box, nested in nice paper shredding.

The message paper is folded into the cookie. I used text talk, and it came out just fine.

Great value for the price! Your person will love it!
Item exceeded my expectations!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift. It is even better than they describe it. I was so happy with it. This was the first time I've ordered from the company, and I will be a return customer. Item was shipped FAST!! The person I gave it to loved it! Great item and great packaging. Thanks!!
encouragement
By Shopper (pasadena, CA) - June 29, 2012
when someone needs a little motavation
retirement gift-Asian theme
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the merchandise purchased and packaging of the merchandise. I would purchase again and recommend this online mall!
Great unique yet inexpensive way to recognize someone
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I didn't get to see the gift as the person I sent it to lives in another state, I received a great review from the recipient. It arrived quickly and was an easy transaction.
wow!
By Franca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this idea is genius!
Unique, Stylish and High Quality
By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pay close attention to product reviews, and I can't stress to you enough that this product is EXACTLY as described and pictured. I ordered from another site personalized fortune cookies to go along with this gift and needless to say it was a HIT! It's a very heavy quality piece, you won't be disappointed.
lovely little gift
By Ilse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift for a work colleague. Nice chrome finish with personalized message. There where however no real fortune cookies in the package as seen on picture.
Fortune cookie
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Graduation gift! She loved it because it was so different and special!
ALL THAT I HOPED FOR
By bernadine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory hills, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift this made with a Chinese restaurant gift certifcate. Not only will my sister-on-law enjoy a nice dinner at her favorite restaurant, she'll also have a great rememberance to keep always.
SURPRISINGLY PLEASED!!
By Muriel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in a very timely manner, and my items were more than I expected.. I am very pleased ... very! The quality and the price were well within my pocketbook range(especially in todays economy) Would gladly recommend Personalization Products to any and all of my friends..

Thanks for such great merchandise and service
Perfect Gift
By Louise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton,, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift for a Man who has everything.
Very nice
By gizelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as described and quickly.
what a great idea
By Margaret S. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived today, better than I expected, will be back to to future business...love the message in the bottle idea
perfect little gift!
By Corina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I 've purchased the fortune cookie for a graduation gift, it shipped promptly and it looked very nice and much better than I actually expected. Indeed a nice, little something that is perfect for any occasion!
I would recommend it!!
Very Happy Costumer
By Rachael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend on our first anniversary to symbolize where we went to dinner, which was an Asian restaurant, so the fortune cookie them went perfect. Great idea.
Retirement gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he is going to love it!
it's okay
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the paper inside would be silk-like and stick out nicely like in an actual fortune cookie. But the message I created was printed on a hard piece of tab that was folded in half. Just didn't look as nice. Otherwise, it's a nice gift to give someone, but they probably can't do much with it except use it as a decorative piece or paperweight.
fortune cookie is very nice, printed paper is very poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 16, 2015
Luckily I was able to just create my own new printed paper with the saying and print it out on my printer.

The paper insert that was sent was cut very crooked, and the printing was horrible. To be completely honest (and in an effort to accurately describe it): it looked like a photo copy from a copying machine from 1990. I am not saying that to be mean or negative, just to describe what it honestly looked like.

If you have the ability to re-create and print your own version of the paper with the saying, then I would highly recommend the product.
fortune cookie
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie arrived nicely ackaged in the Chinese takeout food container. I really liked the size of the cookie. My only regret is the message. I was under the impression that the message would be on heavy cardstock. The message is on paper with the same quality as printer paper. All in all a cute product.
Awful and unaesthetic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - November 3, 2014
Although the concept is good and the wrapping too, the size of this cookie is too big and unaesthetic. The finishing inside is ugly too. So, it is does not look good as an ornament. I thought it was like the real size of a lucky cookie or smaller and you could carry it in your purse as an amulet for good luck. I wish I could get my money back.
Nice
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that it was very pretty, the packaging was beautiful and complemented the piece very well. However, I wish that it were smaller. I actually purchased this for my Husband (a submariner) because I thought it would be a nice keepsake that he could keep with him as space aboard a sub is very limited. It's much bigger than I thought and it size is a bit ridiculous (when compared to a fortune cookie). We willl have a good laugh about it when he comes home...in May. Great idea and beautiful, maybe it could come in two sizes?
Decent
By Lawrence F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie was made pretty decent no real issue. The message on the other hand didn't look the same as the photo and it wasnt as appealing as I hoped. All and all good company and have already order other products
Good choice for Good Fortune Cookie!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a college graduation gift, and it arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and is much nicer than depicted in the picture. It's bigger than we thought it would be, and will make a great presentation. The take out container for the gift box is a novel idea and an added plus, especially if the recipient likes Chinese food! It's sure to bring a smile to the receiver. Being able to add our own personal message for inside the cookie was a plus. Our only con which rated the product 4 stars, is that this gift couldn't be personalized with engraved initials or special date on the outside. It did seem large enough to do this, and it would have made the gift perfect in every way. However, we are very pleased with our choice and would highly recommend it to anyone considering a different kind of keepsake.
great gift idea
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very well pleased with this item. Its quality was excellent and the packing was unique. great gift..
Very pretty, paper could use upgrade...
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie itself is beautiful, but I wish the paper that the message is written on was of better quality. Maybe a ribbon or something of the like? The paper seems cheap.
Beautifully Made Giant Fortune Cookie
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship is excellent, the "fortune" was perfectly executed, and my friend loved her gift. The only thing that would have made it better is if it was the size of an actual fortune cookie-it is about twice the usual size.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved