Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wishes of Prosperity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie - Graduation Style - 6246
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Truly Unique Gift Idea
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for a gift for a person who just got a master's degree. She was also a fortune cookie lover so it all fit perfectly!
College Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion Grove, PA) - May 9, 2011
Gave to daughter as part of college graduation gift. She loved it! Said it was so personal.
My granddaughter loves this fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thurston , OH) - April 3, 2011
My granddaughter plans to teach english in Asia countrys. I think this cookie is the best choice for her graduation.
Very different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 6, 2017
I got this present for my mother to give to her retiring ex co-worker it is different and unique beautiful done ,very authentic
Love it
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, and a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I received it quickly. I purchased it as a grad gift for my sister, wanted to get her something unique, and I couldn't be happier with this!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 12, 2017
Absolutely perfect!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Alexander M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUR NIECE AND ALL OF THE GUESTS AT THE PARTY THAT SAW THIS WHERE VERY SURPRISED AND HAPPY ABOUT THIS ITEM. EVERYONE ASKED WERE I BOUGHT IT.
Cute gift
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my aunt who graduated with her master's degree. Personalized the fortune with a cute saying of hers and it was a hit. Comes in a fortune cookie box all wrapped up with clear cellophane and a ribbon-perfect for gift giving as soon as it arrives. Great price too, would recommend!
Awesome!! Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 18, 2016
Beyond pleased with this gift and the rapid delivery, as was my beau! He was pleasantly surprised when this gift arrived, it now sits beautifully on his desk at work!!! Personalization Mall is now my go to place for everything!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 6, 2015
First of all, the order process was simple. The verification process for the personalization assures you the personalization will be correct. The bowls and fortune cookies are a lovely quality. I'm very satisfied and have the perfect gift for a retirement. I should mention, I received my order 3-days after placing it. Thank you....I will be a returning customer.
Not as it seems...
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a graduation present and I do feel he will like it. The biggest problem for me is that in the picture the fortune come out like a real one, but I can't make it work in the one I got. It looks great and I do like that it can hold small keepsakes.
Perfect party or wedding favor
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husbands 80th birthday , as favors for my guest. I was able to include a personal message to each guest about their relationship with him. They were PERFECT!!!!! I was very pleased with the quality and would not hesitate to order these again!! I ordered them on a Monday night and received my order on Wednesday. I couldn't believe it!! Everyone could not wail to open theirs and read their own note. I LOVE this product and the service is top notch.
Beautifully Made Giant Fortune Cookie
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship is excellent, the "fortune" was perfectly executed, and my friend loved her gift. The only thing that would have made it better is if it was the size of an actual fortune cookie-it is about twice the usual size.
Promotion
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized fortune cookie for my daughter as a gift for her job promotion. It is so cute and my daughter loved it. It has a special place on my daughter's new desk.
Great Look & Value
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved the packaging and the personalization. This is something I would order again.
Unique item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - May 27, 2014
This product is very sturdy & shiny. It's about double the size of an actual fortune cookie. The fortune was very well done. A great gift!!!!!!!
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - May 13, 2013
I bought this for a retirement gift for my Uncle. I love it, I only wish it was a little bigger - that is the only reason I didn't rate this product with 5 stars!
Good Fortune Abounds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2013
This was the perfect choice for a special gift for my daughter's college graduation. Being able to personalize the fortune was icing on the cake!
Smart Cookie
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these fortune cookies. I have bought several for retirement, graduation and birthday gifts. It's nice that you can personalize it any way you want it and the silver cookie itself is heavy and beautiful. I also love the take out box it comes in. Can't go wrong with this gift for the price.
Perfect gift for almost everything!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fortune cookie for a friend who is retiring. I had lots of fun creating the message!

The fortune cookie is about 2 inches wide. The outside is beautifully polished aluminum and even the inside of the cookie has a matte textured finish. It feels sturdy and not cheap :) It came in a chinese takeout box, nested in nice paper shredding.

The message paper is folded into the cookie. I used text talk, and it came out just fine.

Great value for the price! Your person will love it!
Item exceeded my expectations!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift. It is even better than they describe it. I was so happy with it. This was the first time I've ordered from the company, and I will be a return customer. Item was shipped FAST!! The person I gave it to loved it! Great item and great packaging. Thanks!!
encouragement
By Shopper (pasadena, CA) - June 29, 2012
when someone needs a little motavation
retirement gift-Asian theme
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the merchandise purchased and packaging of the merchandise. I would purchase again and recommend this online mall!
Great unique yet inexpensive way to recognize someone
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I didn't get to see the gift as the person I sent it to lives in another state, I received a great review from the recipient. It arrived quickly and was an easy transaction.
Silver Fortune Cookie
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this website by chance, but I plan on going back many times in the future. Very impressed by the quality of the items, the speed of delivery and the helpful, courteous service when I called with questions.
ALL THAT I HOPED FOR
By bernadine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory hills, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift this made with a Chinese restaurant gift certifcate. Not only will my sister-on-law enjoy a nice dinner at her favorite restaurant, she'll also have a great rememberance to keep always.
Unique, Stylish and High Quality
By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pay close attention to product reviews, and I can't stress to you enough that this product is EXACTLY as described and pictured. I ordered from another site personalized fortune cookies to go along with this gift and needless to say it was a HIT! It's a very heavy quality piece, you won't be disappointed.
lovely little gift
By Ilse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift for a work colleague. Nice chrome finish with personalized message. There where however no real fortune cookies in the package as seen on picture.
Fortune cookie
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Graduation gift! She loved it because it was so different and special!
perfect little gift!
By Corina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I 've purchased the fortune cookie for a graduation gift, it shipped promptly and it looked very nice and much better than I actually expected. Indeed a nice, little something that is perfect for any occasion!
I would recommend it!!
Perfect Gift
By Louise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton,, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift for a Man who has everything.
SURPRISINGLY PLEASED!!
By Muriel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in a very timely manner, and my items were more than I expected.. I am very pleased ... very! The quality and the price were well within my pocketbook range(especially in todays economy) Would gladly recommend Personalization Products to any and all of my friends..

Thanks for such great merchandise and service
Retirement gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he is going to love it!
Very Happy Costumer
By Rachael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend on our first anniversary to symbolize where we went to dinner, which was an Asian restaurant, so the fortune cookie them went perfect. Great idea.
Very nice
By gizelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as described and quickly.
what a great idea
By Margaret S. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived today, better than I expected, will be back to to future business...love the message in the bottle idea
Fortune Cookie
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake elsinore, CA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Silver Fortune Cookie and was disappointed with the paper fortune enclosed in the item. I didn't realize it was just a piece of paper. laying loose inside. I thought it would be attached somehow (so as not get separated or lost)and be a better quality. I would not recommend or order this item again.
fortune cookie is very nice, printed paper is very poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 16, 2015
Luckily I was able to just create my own new printed paper with the saying and print it out on my printer.

The paper insert that was sent was cut very crooked, and the printing was horrible. To be completely honest (and in an effort to accurately describe it): it looked like a photo copy from a copying machine from 1990. I am not saying that to be mean or negative, just to describe what it honestly looked like.

If you have the ability to re-create and print your own version of the paper with the saying, then I would highly recommend the product.
Good choice for Good Fortune Cookie!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a college graduation gift, and it arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and is much nicer than depicted in the picture. It's bigger than we thought it would be, and will make a great presentation. The take out container for the gift box is a novel idea and an added plus, especially if the recipient likes Chinese food! It's sure to bring a smile to the receiver. Being able to add our own personal message for inside the cookie was a plus. Our only con which rated the product 4 stars, is that this gift couldn't be personalized with engraved initials or special date on the outside. It did seem large enough to do this, and it would have made the gift perfect in every way. However, we are very pleased with our choice and would highly recommend it to anyone considering a different kind of keepsake.
fortune cookie
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie arrived nicely ackaged in the Chinese takeout food container. I really liked the size of the cookie. My only regret is the message. I was under the impression that the message would be on heavy cardstock. The message is on paper with the same quality as printer paper. All in all a cute product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved