Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is the 2nd canvas that I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I wanted you to know that they both turned out beautiful. I know that this one will mean a lot to the man I am giving it to....
~Patricia - PA

Recipe for a Happy Household Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Recipe Box - Recipe for a Happy Household - 2414
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 2, 2012
I got this for my mom who loves to cook. It is awesome! The quality is top notch. I also got the personalized recipe cards. I will definitely purchase again.
Wooden Recipe holder
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. The person who received this gift was thrilled. I'm ordering one for myself.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 20, 2013
well done, nice engraving and pleased with the results, fine quality and the item is a gift that I would be proud to give to as a gift..
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - April 12, 2013
The recipe boxes I order exceeded my expectation in every way. The craftsmanship, the personalization, everything is of great quality. My friends love them and they are prefect for the occasion they are intended for.
wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, VT) - February 4, 2012
This was a way of sharing/collecting family and friend recipes at the shower. Once brought in they were instantly organized in a beautiful recipe box. I think it will be a gift that will be used and appreciated for years to come.
Super gift!
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! Very nice quality. Would like to have one for myself!
Quality Gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed! This was my 2nd order with personalizationmall.com and I couldn't be any happier. The recipe box is high quality and the personalization looks wonderful. I will be shopping regularly on this site!
very cute box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - November 14, 2011
I purchased this as a birthday gift and its very nice. Wood & engraving is just like the picture. Processing & shipping though took much longer than expected. I ordered it on a Tuesday it didn't ship till Friday. Then it was supposed to be delivered the following Tuesday but didn't get here till Wednesday :( I was a little disappointed with that but the product itself is nice.
What a terrific gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - January 26, 2012
I just ordered and received this recipe box for my sister's bridal shower. This is not the first time I've ordered from you and your products are very well-made and, once again, I am SO pleased with my order! It came quickly even though I chose non-rush, and it is a very well-made, sturdy wooden box. Again, I am so pleased and as a result, I have and will continue to recommend your site to family and friends. In fact, I showed a co-worker what I ordered and she loves it and plans on ordering one for her mother!
Perfect for bridal shower!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - January 17, 2012
We bought this recipe box for a bridal shower. We had guests add their own home recipes to give to the bride. It was perfect!
Pleasantly surprised
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGrann, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter,and she and I were very pleased.I have told several people about your web site and all the products that you offer.I'm sure I will be shopping here again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved