Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
~Vickie - MO

Recipe for a Happy Household Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Recipe Box - Recipe for a Happy Household - 2414
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box is of nice quality and too cute! Buy it for any occasion!
Great buy!!
By Yanely G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recipe box was shipped quickly and arrived within a week. I loved it!!
Wonderful!
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little box is beautifully engraved and the perfect size (not too big, not too small). It is flawless and is the perfect gift at the perfect price. I shopped everywhere for custom cookbooks and recipe boxes and this one is the only one that was exactly what I wanted. I'm very, very happy with this purchase.
Very nice item
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is well done, box is well made and of good quality wood. I am delighted with the gift item for my daughter
Great!
By Lorinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box looked great and was a great finish.
Happy Household Box
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is wonderful. It looks cute on the counter, I have had many people compliment it. It holds the cards perfectly and I keep a pen in there for notes. LOVE IT! and you will too!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 1, 2012
Very cute and unique gift! It is a little smaller that what i expected but love it and cant wait to give it to my mom!
Great wedding present!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase...the recipe box looked great! It is better than I expected! I love the detail and the fact that you can personalize it. The bride loved it...it was a great addition to her shower gifts. It got rave reviews! I would recommend this product.
She'll love it
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt is alwaysssss in the kitchen, she'll love it!
Disappointed
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattawan, MI) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this same recipe box for a gift a few years ago and was extremely impressed with it. I was expecting the same quality when I recently purchased it for a friend. I was disappointed when I received the recipe box and saw that the quality didn't compare to the one I received a few years back. It is slightly smaller (which I wasn't too concerned about), but it doesn't seem as sturdy as the one I received a few years ago. If I didn't have the previous one to compare it to, I probably wouldn't have been as disappointed.
Great Idea
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the idea of the box, however I wish the box itself was a little better quality/grade of wood, something that will last a lifetime.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved