Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Recipe for a Happy Household Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Recipe Box - Recipe for a Happy Household - 2414
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wooden Recipe holder
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. The person who received this gift was thrilled. I'm ordering one for myself.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 20, 2013
well done, nice engraving and pleased with the results, fine quality and the item is a gift that I would be proud to give to as a gift..
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - April 12, 2013
The recipe boxes I order exceeded my expectation in every way. The craftsmanship, the personalization, everything is of great quality. My friends love them and they are prefect for the occasion they are intended for.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 9, 2012
This recipe box was exactly as I hoped it would be. It was very nice quality and in the perfect price range for a personalized, unique item. It did have a small damaged spot on it from shipping but not very noticeable. Very nice! I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again! :)
Recipe box (gift)
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. My daughter will love it for her first keeper of special recipes.
Nice addition to recipe box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 2, 2012
These cards added a nice touch to the matching recipe box!
LOVE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 2, 2012
I got this for my mom who loves to cook. It is awesome! The quality is top notch. I also got the personalized recipe cards. I will definitely purchase again.
wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, VT) - February 4, 2012
This was a way of sharing/collecting family and friend recipes at the shower. Once brought in they were instantly organized in a beautiful recipe box. I think it will be a gift that will be used and appreciated for years to come.
What a terrific gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - January 26, 2012
I just ordered and received this recipe box for my sister's bridal shower. This is not the first time I've ordered from you and your products are very well-made and, once again, I am SO pleased with my order! It came quickly even though I chose non-rush, and it is a very well-made, sturdy wooden box. Again, I am so pleased and as a result, I have and will continue to recommend your site to family and friends. In fact, I showed a co-worker what I ordered and she loves it and plans on ordering one for her mother!
Recipe boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, OR) - January 17, 2012
Very happy with the design of the recipe boxes but wish that there were two more spaces I could have use for the personalization. I found this website by accident
in looking for recipe boxes that were affordable and not cardboard. Would like to see the same style of recipe box that could hold the next size recipe cards.
Thanks for the excellent service.
Dotty
Perfect for bridal shower!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - January 17, 2012
We bought this recipe box for a bridal shower. We had guests add their own home recipes to give to the bride. It was perfect!
Pleasantly surprised
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGrann, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter,and she and I were very pleased.I have told several people about your web site and all the products that you offer.I'm sure I will be shopping here again.
Super gift!
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! Very nice quality. Would like to have one for myself!
Quality Gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed! This was my 2nd order with personalizationmall.com and I couldn't be any happier. The recipe box is high quality and the personalization looks wonderful. I will be shopping regularly on this site!
Wonderful!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law who as lots of recipe cards. It is very pretty. The quality of the wood is very good and the design was so cute. I love that it has the grove on top to place your card while cooking.
very cute box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - November 14, 2011
I purchased this as a birthday gift and its very nice. Wood & engraving is just like the picture. Processing & shipping though took much longer than expected. I ordered it on a Tuesday it didn't ship till Friday. Then it was supposed to be delivered the following Tuesday but didn't get here till Wednesday :( I was a little disappointed with that but the product itself is nice.
Recipe Box
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great recipe box, very nice quality, makes a perfect gift. Looks great sitting in the kitchen. It will hold at least 200 recipe cards if not more.
Awesome keepsake
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesville, IN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future sister-in-law for her bridal shower where everyone was asked to bring a recipe. She loved it! The box was very well made, the writing was clearly written, and it was super cute. I couldn't have asked for more. Also, it shipped SUPER quick after I ordered... like maybe one day after I ordered it? Two at most.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 13, 2011
I purchased this box along with recipe cards for my mother this year, and i must say that they were an amazing gift. Not only was she happy that it was personalized, but i was happy that they were so affordable. I will definitely buy from here again!
Product use and looks
By Cecil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box was a gift for my wife. She was surprised and very pleased with it. It's great for storing her favorite recipes and the personalization makes it a very special addition to her kitchen.
Awesome!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box is of nice quality and too cute! Buy it for any occasion!
Great buy!!
By Yanely G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recipe box was shipped quickly and arrived within a week. I loved it!!
Wonderful!
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little box is beautifully engraved and the perfect size (not too big, not too small). It is flawless and is the perfect gift at the perfect price. I shopped everywhere for custom cookbooks and recipe boxes and this one is the only one that was exactly what I wanted. I'm very, very happy with this purchase.
Very nice item
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is well done, box is well made and of good quality wood. I am delighted with the gift item for my daughter
Great!
By Lorinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box looked great and was a great finish.
Happy Household Box
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is wonderful. It looks cute on the counter, I have had many people compliment it. It holds the cards perfectly and I keep a pen in there for notes. LOVE IT! and you will too!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 1, 2012
Very cute and unique gift! It is a little smaller that what i expected but love it and cant wait to give it to my mom!
Great wedding present!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase...the recipe box looked great! It is better than I expected! I love the detail and the fact that you can personalize it. The bride loved it...it was a great addition to her shower gifts. It got rave reviews! I would recommend this product.
She'll love it
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt is alwaysssss in the kitchen, she'll love it!
Disappointed
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattawan, MI) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this same recipe box for a gift a few years ago and was extremely impressed with it. I was expecting the same quality when I recently purchased it for a friend. I was disappointed when I received the recipe box and saw that the quality didn't compare to the one I received a few years back. It is slightly smaller (which I wasn't too concerned about), but it doesn't seem as sturdy as the one I received a few years ago. If I didn't have the previous one to compare it to, I probably wouldn't have been as disappointed.
Great Idea
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the idea of the box, however I wish the box itself was a little better quality/grade of wood, something that will last a lifetime.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved