Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

Recipe for a Happy Household Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Recipe for a Happy Household Personalized Apron & Potholder - 2419
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sturdy and Professional
By kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, NJ) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends will love this Christmas gift - its practical and personalized!
Very cute!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when i received the potholder in the mail. It is made very well!
Special
By Pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefield, ME) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you delivered a great personalized gift for my daughter.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 2, 2012
Nice addition to recipe box and recipe cards!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 28, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law's bridal shower. I'm sure she will love it, because this apron has hew new name on it :) The material and quality of printed details are great. I'm very happy with the purchase and will recommend it to everyone!
Just what I ordered
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It is just what I ordered and I am not disappointed. I know that this gift will be a hit at the bridal shower!
Perfect Wedding, Housewarming, Hospitality, and "Thank You" Gift
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this item as a "Thank you for your hospitality" gift, because of the bold and colorful illustrations and wording on it. I was so pleased when I saw it, that I turned around and ordered another one for another "thank you" occasion. What a neat potholder!!! It's just the right size, well-constructed, and made of the highest quality fabric, plus it is reasonably priced. I'm sure the recipient(s) will receive a lot of positive and enthusiastic comments when guests visit their kitchen and see this potholder displayed. I highly recommend this item and Personalization Mall.com, and I will be ordering more products from this 5-Star Seller. Perfect gifts! Great prices! Fast delivery! Outstanding customer service! Satisfaction guaranteed!
Fantastic Purchase!
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is high quality and the personalization was wonderful. I was so happy with this purchase that I went back to personalization.com and purchased more personalized Christmas gifts. Also, the shipping was really quick.
Awsome
By zachary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it
Super looking Apron
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality; love the personalization & the speedy service. I am never disappointed when I order from PersonalizationMall.
personal touch
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was a really great gift for grandma with personalization that made it really unique and special! She loved it!
Purchased for a Christmas Gift
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pot holder for a Christmas gift and am very well pleased with it! The potholder is very large, and thick. It is a quality potholder. I would recommend this! Makes a great gift for a cook!!
Apron
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. JC...
Cute Apron
By Camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, NJ) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice apron. Quality is good. Got it personalized and looked exactly like on teh website. Very happy with this purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved