Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

C is for Cheerleader Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cheerleader Picture Frame - 4x6 Photo - 2425
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cheer Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - November 26, 2011
The perfect gift for our daughter who lives the life of a cheerleader.
Great gift idea for a cheerleader or cheer coach.
Senior Cheerleader Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Fayette, NY) - February 16, 2011
I was looking for something special for our seniors. These were much better than the other frames I looked at. When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did they arrive quickly, but they were very need and clean looking. Thank you so much!
Cheerleader frame
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait to give this to my niece for Christmas!
Excellent Quality
By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tebbetts , MO) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are better than I expected. The girls are going to LOVE getting them at our cheer banquet in May.
Cheerleader Frame
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter first received this frame as a gift. Since then we have purchased two more as a gift for her friends. Great quality, very cute, shipped fast, perfect keepsake for the girls!
G is for Great!
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and it came exactly how it looks!!! Loved it!!
Cheerleader Picture Frame
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the wood and the personalization of this picture frame. I did have one issue with this frame though. When you install the backing there are only 2 spots that attach the back to the frame. These spots are one on the left and one on the right. Nothing on the top or bottom, so the picture inside does not sit tight in the frame. I had to make my own little clips.
Cute picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 22, 2014
Cute frame for those cute pictures.
Cheerleader frame
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one I've bought.....it's great
GIFT THAT NEVER EXPIRES
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband's 11 year old niece's birthday who is a cheerleader and she loved it. This is a gift that she can enjoy every year with her new cheerleading picture for that year. A gift that never expires or she'll never outgrow.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved