Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 9-Function Multi-Purpose Tool customer reviews

Personalized Multi-Purpose Tool - Add Any Message or Name - 2442
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
It is cheaply made
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cheaply made and worth alot less than the listed price:( Disappointed
Grooms gifts to ushers, etc
By Anna Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the product leaves a lot to be desired... wanted a gift that would be used and this seems like it will break with any use...
It was alright..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 23, 2011
I got the Knife for my boyfriend because he had the same one from a long time ago but it was hard to open, and was beat up so I ordered a new one, special. I was dissipointed when I got it though because even the new one was EXTREMELY hard to open, and it looked scratched up when i got it. but.. im sure Itll still be handy.
Disappoint
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made in China...augh... Engraving will rub off over time; not well done. Overpriced.
Multi-purpose tool did not meet my expectations
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The multi-purpose tool did not live up to what I was hoping. I originally wanted to order 30 of these for high school graduation presents for my son's friends, but did a trial run by ordering just one for my son first. I will not be ordering them for a couple of reasons. First, the personalization was very cheaply done, it was very difficult to read as the engraving was too light. Also, when my son tried to open up the tool it was VERY difficult to open and use. When pulling out one of the pocket knives features of the tool, my son cut his thumb. All in all it was not as great a gift as I was hoping!
Multi tool
By Beata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice piece, a little sticky to open. Nice engraving. Arrived very quickly!
last minute gift
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a last minute Christmas gift for my husband & this fit the bill! To get something personalized right before Christmas was wonderful! This website has NEVER let me down!
Very Nice Gift(s)
By Bret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these for my crew as a holiday gift. I put each of their names on theirs. It came out very nice and arrived very fast as well.
Cool Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 25, 2011
Item was purchased as a Father's Day gift. The personalization was really smooth and added an extra special touch. The tool itself is pretty compact and comes in a very nice packaging. Great gift for a "Mr. Fix-It"/tool-lover
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 11, 2011
This was a gift for my Grandfather because he is ALWAYS outside working, even though he is retired. He LOVES this tool, and I know will use it for everything everyday. Definitely the perfect gift for the hardworking man/woman. Absolutely recommend.
Awesome customer service!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for the ushers at our wedding. One arrived in perfect condition. The spring on the other one popped out and could not be used. I called customer support and they shipped a new one out to me ASAP at no charge. I don't even have to worry about the hassle of shipping the damaged one back. Great shopping experience!!
Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
Got these for the Groomsmen in our wedding. Very handy and very sturdy. I would have liked to see darker engraving though. I was slightly disapointed by how light the engraving was. I think the guys will still like it though!
great item
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for our groomsmen. Great items. Thank you!
Great Groomsmen Gift
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I picked this item for his three groomsmen. When they came my husband ended up wanting one! They look great and the personalization makes them even better! All the guys just loved them! I would definitely recommend these, especially if you have a diverse group and can't find something they all will like!
Exactly as I had hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 7, 2012
Good quality, personalizations were correct
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved