Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gft
By Melvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the portfolio and the service. The order arrived in time for Christmas which was not expected.
Great quality portfolio
By Kenneth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading several different portfolio reviews, I selected this one. Good decision!!! It is excellent quality, name engraving is to quality. Highly recommended.
Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 22, 2011
I was looking for something different and personal for a friend and this works well with his line of work. The size was just right and even had a place for those items that get lost easily or forgotten. I have never been disappointed with and items purchased and will continue to look for items that meets the need for the occasion.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 23, 2011
Very nice, quality portfolio. I'm very satisfied.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - June 14, 2011
As a gift, this portfolio was wonderfully received. It is soft and sophisticated. Lettering turned out beautifully.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - June 12, 2011
Portfolio is high quality and was very appreciated as so personal. High recommend it.
Graduation gift
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Young men are hard to buy for normally but these portfolios were a great buy for graduation gifts!
Very pleased
By Dena Walton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the two leather portfolios I ordered as college graduation gifts. The quality is excellent and the "branding" personalization very professional! I am VERY happy with the purchase and I received them 2 DAYS after I ordered them! AMAZING! The only suggestion I would make is to perhaps make the holder for a pen a bit more user friendly.

Thanks you for these excellent gifts! Each item I purchase, always seems better than the one before!
Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 8, 2011
I was very please with my order. The portfolio was nice and will be useful. Thanks
Family Gifts.
By Ligia M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio was indeed the same as I saw online. Sometimes clients are not happy with their orders but I feel happy with these gifts for my daughter, son and husband. Something very special and they liked it very much.
Thank you.
Nice leather portfolio
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my leather portfolio that I ordered just 3 days ago. It is nicer that I expected. Very professional looking with the personalization on it. I will be ordering more for my employees. Thanks so much for the quality product and quick shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 19, 2014
So beautiful and such an impressive gift. Service was lightning fast and the quality spectacular. First purchase from personalizationmall.com but not my last.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 20, 2013
I ordered this for a friend who just passed boards for FNP. She really liked it! I'm very pleased with this purchase, especially given the price. Think I'll get one for myself when I pass.
Fantastic portfolio
By Alexia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous, slim portfolio. I liked the style of this portfolio over other portfolios on the market because a. It was leather b. it was not too bulky and c. Convenient compartments for papers and biz cards. The only downside is that I do not think they're was a pen holder.. Correct me if I'm wrong. I gave this product as a gift, but also want to buy for myself. Engraving was beautifully done.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 30, 2013
This was a birthday gift for a 30 yr old male in Sales. He said the gift was great. The color, quality, and monogram all exceeded expectations.
Great College Graduation Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd one that I have purchased and will be purchasing another next year. I have been purchasing them for my nieces and nephews for their college graduation. Nieces are getting the tan and the nephews are getting the black ones. All have been perfect. I would recommend this to anyone. 99% of the gifts that I buy from Personalization I have been extremely happy with.
Fast and professional in appearance
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What a delight. This portfolio was for someone who received a promotion at work and I was looking for something to commemorate the achievement. This was it. Clean, neat, and the shipping was fast. I would definitely shop from this company again. Once again, the portfolio was great. It has the feel of something that cost much much more. Thanks
My mobile office
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is stricking in appearance and very well made. It is very functional.The "personaization" is very stylish. I would highly recommend it.
Great College Graduation or Med School Gift
By RENEA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 4 of these to college graduates last year and they loved it. They all thought it was a great gift for interviewing and new jobs. They look expensive and sturdy and I received them so fast.
Excellent Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a college graduation gift for my niece and she loved it! Says it was her favorite gift. Excellent quality and I highly recommend it. Hoping Personalization Mall comes out with an iPad cover in the same color!
Doctorial Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 21, 2012
Perfect gift for my wonderful husband following his hooding ceremony. The "personalization" of your quality portfolio was perfect.
BEAUTIFUL incription & product
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, great product & FAST ship!! I can't wait to give to my daughter-in-law for her graduation gift from Grad School!!
Gift for Husband
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio as a gift for my husband. I thought the quality of the leather and the personalization were excellent. My husband has expressed that he particularly likes the interior storage for business cards, papers, and pen without causing the portfolio to be bulky in any way.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, rich looking portfolio. Perfect gift for a new lawyer.
Excellent Quality, Excellent Service
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had worn out a similar portfolio that was probably 10 years old. I was also looking for a portfolio that would protect my new Xoom tablet and that made a letter sized pad of paper available. This fulfills both needs perfectly. The tablet tucks inside the left hand pocket keeping the screen nicely protected. The quality of the whole portfolio is outstanding, especially the leather, and I've had several comments on it already. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a similar product.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - January 10, 2012
I had purchased this item as gift for my wife for Christmas. The product quality is excellent and I could not be happier with the purchase. My wife is an administrator at a large hospital and has used this portfolio everyday since she received it. Thank you!
Good to give or receive
By Lucinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received this as a college graduation gift. I was so impressed I gave it as a gift to my friend's son as a college graduation gift. Very nice for the price!
Beautiful
By Debora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most pleased with the portfolio, it is absolutely gorgeous.
Law school graduation gift
By Edie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the leather portfolio as was the recipient. It looked exactly as it was shown and the personalization was perfect. I definately would recommend this item.
Great graduation gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a college graduation present. My order was promptly processed and I received the Portfolio in a timely manner. It was nice quality leather and made a great gift.
graduation gift
By Susan M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the portfolio for my niece - I didn't want to just give her money in a card. I put the money in one of the pockets. It worked out great and I can't believe how fast my order was delivered. I will be ordering again. Thank You!
Pleased
By Huchani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift order so I did not view it myself, however the recipient emailed me immediately upon receipt to say she loved it and will carry it proudly.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 16, 2011
It's better than what i expected. Little pricy but really good product.
The Perfect Gift!!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio for my son-in-law to celebrate the completion of his PhD. It arrived quickly and was absolutely beautiful. The perfect classy gift for the new grad!
Classy & Quick Delivery!
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and sleek portfolio and the delivery was so quick! Great gift for college graduates!
Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation present for my girlfriend, and it was just perfect! It's a very cool idea to be able to maintain a bit of individuality at work, and it seems like it will send a rather professional message in any interviews or meetings she may have. If you're looking for a graduation present for anyone going into a professional field, I would highly recommend this item!
A great buy!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my staff as a recognition gift. When the product came, I was even more impressed by its quality. Beautiful leather, and the engraving was perfect. Very sharp appearance. And my staff love them. Definitely would recommend to others in a professional environment!
Very Nice
By Davika P. (Miami beach, FL) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Tan Leather Portfolio as a going away gift for one of our attorneys and he was quite impressed, so was I -- for the price it is very nice.
Very nice!
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and was pleased with the fact that, not only did the product and engraving itself look great, but even the way that it was packaged was lovely.
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved