Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(172)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
he loved it
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a gift for his promotion to Chief (US Navy) and he loved it. I had it engraved too and it looked really nice. Now he can keep all of his things nice and neat, and very professional looking.
Very Professional
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I was very pleased with this product
Lovely!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is exactly as advertised, and it arrived amazingly quickly.
I love this Item!!!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived so fast! I was amazed by the quality and the value I got for my money.I will be sure to order again!
High quality product
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Portfolio is a quality product. Very pleased with the purchase. The personalization is brilliant. I will purchase again and again for gifts.
Portfolio Review
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect but the portfolio quality is less than I anticipated for the price. The leather shows light scratches easily just from normal daily use that is just going from one meeting to another. Maybe black would have worn daily use better???
Executive
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the coordinator for a corporate office and in charge of purchasing gifts for the executives and crew. This portfolio is of a professional level. The quality is of very high standards.
Not quite what I expected.
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the leather is not quite as nice as I expected and the size of the engraving is about 1/3 the size as it is in the picture.
Portfolio gift a big hit
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is top quality and beautiful! I hightly recommend.
OVERWHELMINGLY PLEASED!
By D-ANN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST HAPPEN TO VIEW YOUR WEBSITE AND WOW AM I GLAD I DID.WHILE LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT FOR OUR SON'S BIRTHDAY, I JUST WANTED SOMETHING FOR HIM TO REMEMBER HIS DAD, MY HUSBAND BY (HE IS DYING OF BRAIN CANCER), THIS IS THE BEST GIFT.THE QUALITY,PROFESSIONAL APPEARANCE, TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE MAKE IT ALL PERFECT. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.
D-ANN GASSETT,TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA
High Quality
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my order. The quality of the portfolio is top notch. The personalization came out perfect. The timely service was right on target. Will certainly do business with Personalization Mall again.
70's tan color
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tan portfolio. The quality materials are great. However the tan color is not what I expected. I was expecting a darker tan than what I received. It looks like a tan my grandmother would have odered.
Very handsome!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it arrives today in a beautiful box. Its perfect, and the leather is beautiful! I know he is going to love it.
Great Gift
By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was a gift for my aunt.She was very very happy.You guys did an exellent job.
Geat "Suck UP" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 19, 2012
I bought 5 of these porfolios in the last few years. I work at a high school and each time we get a new principal - I give the same gift. It's classic and executives can use them forever. Top quaility. Give one a try... Very satisfied..
Good product and service
By Ted D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online customization and ordering were clear and easy and delivery was as promised. Well done.
The Perfect "BOSS" gift
By Elizabeth S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be the "Perfect Boss" gift. Was exactly what I wanted.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 13, 2012
Here is my experience;
1- the website was easy to navigate
2- ordering was very easy
3- items were able to be viewed before placing the order, to ensure correct spelling,etc...
4- prices were great
5- items arrived quickly and far exceeded my expectations.
I would highly recommend everyone to visit this site and feel comfortable ordering.
Wonderful!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Have not used it yet but seems to be durable.
Awesome gift !!!
By stephani N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this portfolio for my brother in law !!!!! He is going to have a higher position at work and he attends lot of meetings!!! He loved it !!!! The color is great !!! Its worth the price :)))))
Great Gift for Admin. Prof. Day
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and personalization of this portfolio will hopefully make an impression on the recipients of next month's Administrative Professionals Day. the portfolio is high quality and makes a practical gift for administrative staff in a health-care setting. I try out new gifts every year and this looks like it will be very unique and personal vs. the standard candy gift baskets and flowers.
Smooth portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 26, 2013
exactly like the picture, i was happy with purchase.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
My daughter just began a new job, and is very pleased with her portfolio, and pen. She says she looks forward to attending meetings so she can show off her new business portfolio.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2012
Great item. It shipped for free and arrived quicker than I thought it would.
Excellent gift .....
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew received his Doctorate degree and this was the perfect item for a graduation gift. I was thrilled with the quality, color and texture. I believe this gift will last a lifetime.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - May 4, 2012
Purchased this item as a graduation gift. I am very pleased with the quality. The color of the leather is beautiful and embossing is crisp and adds the perfect touch. Looks more expensive than its price.
More than Pleased
By Cynthia Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized Portfolios as graduation gifts. The tan color is rich, the brown engraving is etched into the leather and it is so nice to be able to put the graduate's full name on the front and not just initials. I fully recommend this Portfolio and am proud to give it as a gift.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 1, 2012
This made a great gift and the quality was top notch.
Extremely pleased!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for a graduation gift. Not only is it a beautiful leather and monogrammed perfectly, it came already pr-gift wrapped in a nice black box with ribbon on it. The presentation is perfect and I would strongly recommend this folio!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 23, 2012
when i received this porfolio i really love it! it looks better than on the web. looks so elegant and expensive! but i got it cheaper than the regular price, they give me a discount! highly recommended!
A gift fit for a very special occasion
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's difficult to know exactly what you might get when ordering online from photos, so I always know I'm taking a chance. I decided to take that chance and ordered the portfolio. I was SO pleased with the quality! My son is graduating from chiropractic college and we wanted a nice memento of his hard work for him. This was perfect! I'm not afraid to trust the quality of products from Personalization Mall. Thanks for great shopping (and fast delivery)!!
Satisfied customer
By Ineta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, quality leather and egravery work.
Thank you!
Very Nice
By Velina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for my sister in law who was receiving her doctorate. It was a great way to show her new title. The portfolio was beautiful and arrive right on time.
great gift
By Nataliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The order arrived quickly, the engraving was correct and it looked great. I gave it to my boyfriend as a graduation present and he was very pleased. Would definitely recommend this product!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this Tan Leather personalized Portfolio to give as a college graduation gift to our daughter-in-law. This is the second time I have used this item as a college graduation gift. It is a very classy and impressive gift complete with name (or initials) engraved right into the leather!! It is high quality and so is the engraving. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. I will be giving more of these in the future and highly recommend the portfolio.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for a professor. It looked really nice! The engraving looked so professional and high quality. The only thing is that it has a see through pouch for personal info (in case u lose it I guess) the same type as luggage bags have, which cheapens the look. But overall I was happy with my purchase. The portfolio looked really nice and the recipient loved it. I don't know about durability. The engraving is indented ( burned into the leather?) so no risk of fading which I liked. Would recommend the purchase.
Perfect gift
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift..just beautiful. Lovely way to recognize an accomplishment.
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - February 16, 2014
This is a great product, and was exactly as described on the website. The color and personalization was a hit with my husband!
A good Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2013
This is a very attractive gift. Nobody throws away something with their name on it so you gift of an item like this lives on forever.
Classic
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's Christmas gift. He is going to be interviewing for jobs and I know this will be a great gift to keep him organized. Additionally, it's very attractive looking and will match with both blue, grey, and black suits. Thanks for the fast shipping!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved