Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just love the apron that I ordered for a friend, and can't believe how fast I got it. I ordered on Monday and received it today, 4 days later! Very impressive! I can't wait to give it to her! Will...
    ~Christine - CA

    Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
    Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    love the material of the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 14, 2014
    Just received personalized leather portfolio and it is very well made, has nice roomy in-side pockets-leather. Personal engraving adds a good touch.
    Executive
    By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am the coordinator for a corporate office and in charge of purchasing gifts for the executives and crew. This portfolio is of a professional level. The quality is of very high standards.
    Very handsome!
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it arrives today in a beautiful box. Its perfect, and the leather is beautiful! I know he is going to love it.
    High Quality
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with my order. The quality of the portfolio is top notch. The personalization came out perfect. The timely service was right on target. Will certainly do business with Personalization Mall again.
    I love this Item!!!
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived so fast! I was amazed by the quality and the value I got for my money.I will be sure to order again!
    High quality product
    By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Portfolio is a quality product. Very pleased with the purchase. The personalization is brilliant. I will purchase again and again for gifts.
    Lovely!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This leather portfolio is exactly as advertised, and it arrived amazingly quickly.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 16, 2011
    It's better than what i expected. Little pricy but really good product.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
    My daughter just began a new job, and is very pleased with her portfolio, and pen. She says she looks forward to attending meetings so she can show off her new business portfolio.
    Great experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2012
    Great item. It shipped for free and arrived quicker than I thought it would.
    Good product and service
    By Ted D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The online customization and ordering were clear and easy and delivery was as promised. Well done.
    The Perfect "BOSS" gift
    By Elizabeth S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out to be the "Perfect Boss" gift. Was exactly what I wanted.
    Geat "Suck UP" gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 19, 2012
    I bought 5 of these porfolios in the last few years. I work at a high school and each time we get a new principal - I give the same gift. It's classic and executives can use them forever. Top quaility. Give one a try... Very satisfied..
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for a professor. It looked really nice! The engraving looked so professional and high quality. The only thing is that it has a see through pouch for personal info (in case u lose it I guess) the same type as luggage bags have, which cheapens the look. But overall I was happy with my purchase. The portfolio looked really nice and the recipient loved it. I don't know about durability. The engraving is indented ( burned into the leather?) so no risk of fading which I liked. Would recommend the purchase.
    great college gift !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - April 13, 2013
    Very impressive
    Great Gift for Admin. Prof. Day
    By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and personalization of this portfolio will hopefully make an impression on the recipients of next month's Administrative Professionals Day. the portfolio is high quality and makes a practical gift for administrative staff in a health-care setting. I try out new gifts every year and this looks like it will be very unique and personal vs. the standard candy gift baskets and flowers.
    Smooth portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 26, 2013
    exactly like the picture, i was happy with purchase.
    Awesome gift !!!
    By stephani N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this portfolio for my brother in law !!!!! He is going to have a higher position at work and he attends lot of meetings!!! He loved it !!!! The color is great !!! Its worth the price :)))))
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 18, 2012
    I purchased this Tan Leather personalized Portfolio to give as a college graduation gift to our daughter-in-law. This is the second time I have used this item as a college graduation gift. It is a very classy and impressive gift complete with name (or initials) engraved right into the leather!! It is high quality and so is the engraving. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. I will be giving more of these in the future and highly recommend the portfolio.
    Very Nice
    By Velina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a graduation gift for my sister in law who was receiving her doctorate. It was a great way to show her new title. The portfolio was beautiful and arrive right on time.
    great gift
    By Nataliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The order arrived quickly, the engraving was correct and it looked great. I gave it to my boyfriend as a graduation present and he was very pleased. Would definitely recommend this product!
    Great Grad Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - May 4, 2012
    Purchased this item as a graduation gift. I am very pleased with the quality. The color of the leather is beautiful and embossing is crisp and adds the perfect touch. Looks more expensive than its price.
    More than Pleased
    By Cynthia Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 personalized Portfolios as graduation gifts. The tan color is rich, the brown engraving is etched into the leather and it is so nice to be able to put the graduate's full name on the front and not just initials. I fully recommend this Portfolio and am proud to give it as a gift.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 13, 2012
    Here is my experience;
    1- the website was easy to navigate
    2- ordering was very easy
    3- items were able to be viewed before placing the order, to ensure correct spelling,etc...
    4- prices were great
    5- items arrived quickly and far exceeded my expectations.
    I would highly recommend everyone to visit this site and feel comfortable ordering.
    Wonderful!
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Have not used it yet but seems to be durable.
    Excellent gift .....
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephew received his Doctorate degree and this was the perfect item for a graduation gift. I was thrilled with the quality, color and texture. I believe this gift will last a lifetime.
    A gift fit for a very special occasion
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's difficult to know exactly what you might get when ordering online from photos, so I always know I'm taking a chance. I decided to take that chance and ordered the portfolio. I was SO pleased with the quality! My son is graduating from chiropractic college and we wanted a nice memento of his hard work for him. This was perfect! I'm not afraid to trust the quality of products from Personalization Mall. Thanks for great shopping (and fast delivery)!!
    Satisfied customer
    By Ineta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery, quality leather and egravery work.
    Thank you!
    Wonderfully Well Done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 20, 2013
    My daughter in-law passed the BAR and she was totally excited at receiving this wonderfully well made Executive Tan Leather Portfolio with her name on it. The leather material is so soft to the touch, with such durability for handling and everyday use. I was extremely satisfied with the product!
    Great gift for my husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - February 16, 2014
    This is a great product, and was exactly as described on the website. The color and personalization was a hit with my husband!
    Portfolio Meets Expectations
    By Kathy & Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a daughter who is in the Business School at her university. She's just started interviewing and this personalized leather portfolio is visually impressive and met our expectations. The name imprint could be a tad larger, but that's SO subjective and doesn't actually take away from the overall look and feel of it.
    Perfect gift
    By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift..just beautiful. Lovely way to recognize an accomplishment.
    Beautiful, professional and well-made
    By DEANNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From the presentation box to the smooth leather and laser lettering, I was very happy and impressed! I was surprised at how quickly I received it, as well. I know my daughter will be equally pleased.
    A good Business Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2013
    This is a very attractive gift. Nobody throws away something with their name on it so you gift of an item like this lives on forever.
    A special touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
    I purchased this gift for my co-worker who will be interviewing for a new position soon. I wanted to give her something special and this was a great choice. Exceeded my expectations,great buy!
    Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - August 31, 2014
    The monogrammed portfolio is a high quality product with very professional lettering.
    For College Grad
    By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
    Grad gift
    By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a recent college graduate. Very beautiful monogrammed initials. Looks very professional and durable. Delivery was very quick.
    For College Grad
    By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 18, 2013
    I gave this gift to a young man who recently graduated college. I wanted him to have a nice tool to use while interviewing. I didn't get to see the item but was told it was very nice. It arrived just as expected.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved