Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Professional
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I was very pleased with this product
Great Gift
By Nina A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend. Great quality! looks really professional.
Classy and functional
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son who just received a big promotion at work. He was very happy with the portfolio.
I love this Item!!!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived so fast! I was amazed by the quality and the value I got for my money.I will be sure to order again!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2014
This is a well crafted item. The quality of work and materials used were quite satisfactory. This was a well appreciated gift! I'm very glad I purchased this.
Beautiful gift!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio was purchased as a gift for my uncle who just earned his Ph.D. I think it makes such a nice gift. My only compliant is I wish it would have come with a nicer notepad to go with the "Executive" look but overall, I am very pleased with it and I'm sure he will be too. I used the Old English font as I felt it made a bolder statement than the Script font or the other font available. Just my personal preference.
love the material of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 14, 2014
Just received personalized leather portfolio and it is very well made, has nice roomy in-side pockets-leather. Personal engraving adds a good touch.
Wish the color was a bit different..
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
but the quality is acceptable and we were not embarrassed to gift it to our daughter-in-law. We think it could be lower priced for what you get, but for the right person we would purchase again.
Great Gift!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was a bit of a lighter brown then I expected but overall it was absolutely beautiful and very well made. The personalizatoin made it the perfect gift and perfect for anyone who works in business or needs to get more organized.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - March 30, 2015
Lettering was done nicely and overall the product appears to be of good quality. Cutout for pen its a little tight for thicker luxury pens (ie MontBlanc).
High quality product
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Portfolio is a quality product. Very pleased with the purchase. The personalization is brilliant. I will purchase again and again for gifts.
Lovely!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is exactly as advertised, and it arrived amazingly quickly.
Executive
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the coordinator for a corporate office and in charge of purchasing gifts for the executives and crew. This portfolio is of a professional level. The quality is of very high standards.
Fabulous Bosses Day Gift!
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved this gift! I had it engraved with her name and gave it to her as an early Bosses Day gift. She couldn't' wait to use it, she was so thrilled with it!
Great Garduation Gift!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolios last spring as high school and college graduation gifts. Everyone loved them. Nice quality, reasonably priced and fast delivery.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
My daughter just began a new job, and is very pleased with her portfolio, and pen. She says she looks forward to attending meetings so she can show off her new business portfolio.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2012
Great item. It shipped for free and arrived quicker than I thought it would.
Good product and service
By Ted D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online customization and ordering were clear and easy and delivery was as promised. Well done.
The Perfect "BOSS" gift
By Elizabeth S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be the "Perfect Boss" gift. Was exactly what I wanted.
Geat "Suck UP" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 19, 2012
I bought 5 of these porfolios in the last few years. I work at a high school and each time we get a new principal - I give the same gift. It's classic and executives can use them forever. Top quaility. Give one a try... Very satisfied..
Smooth portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 26, 2013
exactly like the picture, i was happy with purchase.
great college gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - April 13, 2013
Very impressive
Wonderfully Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 20, 2013
My daughter in-law passed the BAR and she was totally excited at receiving this wonderfully well made Executive Tan Leather Portfolio with her name on it. The leather material is so soft to the touch, with such durability for handling and everyday use. I was extremely satisfied with the product!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for a professor. It looked really nice! The engraving looked so professional and high quality. The only thing is that it has a see through pouch for personal info (in case u lose it I guess) the same type as luggage bags have, which cheapens the look. But overall I was happy with my purchase. The portfolio looked really nice and the recipient loved it. I don't know about durability. The engraving is indented ( burned into the leather?) so no risk of fading which I liked. Would recommend the purchase.
Awesome gift !!!
By stephani N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this portfolio for my brother in law !!!!! He is going to have a higher position at work and he attends lot of meetings!!! He loved it !!!! The color is great !!! Its worth the price :)))))
Great Gift for Admin. Prof. Day
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and personalization of this portfolio will hopefully make an impression on the recipients of next month's Administrative Professionals Day. the portfolio is high quality and makes a practical gift for administrative staff in a health-care setting. I try out new gifts every year and this looks like it will be very unique and personal vs. the standard candy gift baskets and flowers.
great gift
By Nataliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The order arrived quickly, the engraving was correct and it looked great. I gave it to my boyfriend as a graduation present and he was very pleased. Would definitely recommend this product!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this Tan Leather personalized Portfolio to give as a college graduation gift to our daughter-in-law. This is the second time I have used this item as a college graduation gift. It is a very classy and impressive gift complete with name (or initials) engraved right into the leather!! It is high quality and so is the engraving. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. I will be giving more of these in the future and highly recommend the portfolio.
More than Pleased
By Cynthia Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized Portfolios as graduation gifts. The tan color is rich, the brown engraving is etched into the leather and it is so nice to be able to put the graduate's full name on the front and not just initials. I fully recommend this Portfolio and am proud to give it as a gift.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 1, 2012
This made a great gift and the quality was top notch.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - May 4, 2012
Purchased this item as a graduation gift. I am very pleased with the quality. The color of the leather is beautiful and embossing is crisp and adds the perfect touch. Looks more expensive than its price.
Very Nice
By Velina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for my sister in law who was receiving her doctorate. It was a great way to show her new title. The portfolio was beautiful and arrive right on time.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 13, 2012
Here is my experience;
1- the website was easy to navigate
2- ordering was very easy
3- items were able to be viewed before placing the order, to ensure correct spelling,etc...
4- prices were great
5- items arrived quickly and far exceeded my expectations.
I would highly recommend everyone to visit this site and feel comfortable ordering.
Wonderful!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Have not used it yet but seems to be durable.
Excellent gift .....
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew received his Doctorate degree and this was the perfect item for a graduation gift. I was thrilled with the quality, color and texture. I believe this gift will last a lifetime.
A gift fit for a very special occasion
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's difficult to know exactly what you might get when ordering online from photos, so I always know I'm taking a chance. I decided to take that chance and ordered the portfolio. I was SO pleased with the quality! My son is graduating from chiropractic college and we wanted a nice memento of his hard work for him. This was perfect! I'm not afraid to trust the quality of products from Personalization Mall. Thanks for great shopping (and fast delivery)!!
Satisfied customer
By Ineta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, quality leather and egravery work.
Thank you!
Portfolio Meets Expectations
By Kathy & Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a daughter who is in the Business School at her university. She's just started interviewing and this personalized leather portfolio is visually impressive and met our expectations. The name imprint could be a tad larger, but that's SO subjective and doesn't actually take away from the overall look and feel of it.
Grad gift
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a recent college graduate. Very beautiful monogrammed initials. Looks very professional and durable. Delivery was very quick.
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - February 16, 2014
This is a great product, and was exactly as described on the website. The color and personalization was a hit with my husband!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved