Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
personalized portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming, GA) - June 17, 2011
the portfolio looks really good. i bought it for my future wife with my name on it. she works as a project manager and loves it. only thing is hoping print was just a little bigger but it is great!!
Nice quality, fast shipping...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 15, 2011
Nice quality and fast shipping. I would rate 5 stars but, 1 out of the 4 portfolios I ordered came with name printed on the back of the portfolio and upside down. Customer service immediately replaced this portfolio and had it shipped to me very quickly.
love the material of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 14, 2014
Just received personalized leather portfolio and it is very well made, has nice roomy in-side pockets-leather. Personal engraving adds a good touch.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2014
This is a well crafted item. The quality of work and materials used were quite satisfactory. This was a well appreciated gift! I'm very glad I purchased this.
Beautiful gift!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio was purchased as a gift for my uncle who just earned his Ph.D. I think it makes such a nice gift. My only compliant is I wish it would have come with a nicer notepad to go with the "Executive" look but overall, I am very pleased with it and I'm sure he will be too. I used the Old English font as I felt it made a bolder statement than the Script font or the other font available. Just my personal preference.
Great Gift!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was a bit of a lighter brown then I expected but overall it was absolutely beautiful and very well made. The personalizatoin made it the perfect gift and perfect for anyone who works in business or needs to get more organized.
Beautiful leather
By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, TX) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a birthday gift for my husband and he was thrilled with it. The leather is a beautiful texture and color and the lettering looks very professional. My only problem - the tablet of paper was pretty beat up but not a big deal.
Handsome Portfolio - One Disappointing Feature
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a handsome portfolio, but the maker has simply put a cut in the leather inside on the spine to hold a pen. It looks cheap, and I am concerned that repeated use will tear the leather. A leather loop would look and function much better.
Wish the color was a bit different..
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
but the quality is acceptable and we were not embarrassed to gift it to our daughter-in-law. We think it could be lower priced for what you get, but for the right person we would purchase again.
nice product
By dayne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, WI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and professional gift for my wife on our 3rd anniversary. would have been a 5 but the leather looks a little light/thin for my choice.
Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation present for my girlfriend, and it was just perfect! It's a very cool idea to be able to maintain a bit of individuality at work, and it seems like it will send a rather professional message in any interviews or meetings she may have. If you're looking for a graduation present for anyone going into a professional field, I would highly recommend this item!
A great buy!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my staff as a recognition gift. When the product came, I was even more impressed by its quality. Beautiful leather, and the engraving was perfect. Very sharp appearance. And my staff love them. Definitely would recommend to others in a professional environment!
Very nice!
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and was pleased with the fact that, not only did the product and engraving itself look great, but even the way that it was packaged was lovely.
Classy & Quick Delivery!
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and sleek portfolio and the delivery was so quick! Great gift for college graduates!
good quality for price
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
attractively packaged and excellent quality considering the price. It's not going to fool anyone into thinking you paid more than you did, but it is classy and a very good buy.
Pleased
By Huchani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift order so I did not view it myself, however the recipient emailed me immediately upon receipt to say she loved it and will carry it proudly.
Law school graduation gift
By Edie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the leather portfolio as was the recipient. It looked exactly as it was shown and the personalization was perfect. I definately would recommend this item.
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
Fantastic Product
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these, for both my graduating son and daughter. They loved them and I loved them. The leather was high quality, the monogram was professionally done, and the whole look said STYLE and SOPHISTICATION. They will be proud to carry them whatever the situation. My daughter turned me onto this site last August, and everything I have ordered has been excellent quality. They truly believe in Customer Service.
Beautiful
By Debora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most pleased with the portfolio, it is absolutely gorgeous.
Good to give or receive
By Lucinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received this as a college graduation gift. I was so impressed I gave it as a gift to my friend's son as a college graduation gift. Very nice for the price!
Great graduation gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a college graduation present. My order was promptly processed and I received the Portfolio in a timely manner. It was nice quality leather and made a great gift.
graduation gift
By Susan M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the portfolio for my niece - I didn't want to just give her money in a card. I put the money in one of the pockets. It worked out great and I can't believe how fast my order was delivered. I will be ordering again. Thank You!
Great Gift
By Nina A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend. Great quality! looks really professional.
Classy and functional
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son who just received a big promotion at work. He was very happy with the portfolio.
Very Professional
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I was very pleased with this product
Professional Mr. I & R
By DeWitt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I attended my first staff meeting with my personalized portfolio, little did know I was setting standard that express professionalism at its highest.

Thx
DLJ
OVERWHELMINGLY PLEASED!
By D-ANN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST HAPPEN TO VIEW YOUR WEBSITE AND WOW AM I GLAD I DID.WHILE LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT FOR OUR SON'S BIRTHDAY, I JUST WANTED SOMETHING FOR HIM TO REMEMBER HIS DAD, MY HUSBAND BY (HE IS DYING OF BRAIN CANCER), THIS IS THE BEST GIFT.THE QUALITY,PROFESSIONAL APPEARANCE, TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE MAKE IT ALL PERFECT. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.
D-ANN GASSETT,TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA
Made an old lady happy
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cook Station, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good, and the personalization made my grandma very happy. She prides herself in her appearance and this portfolio looks great.
Perfect for the new grad!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister-in-law as a graduation gift. She loves it! The pockets on the inside are the perfect size for small memos and business cards. And it even comes with a legal pad. I ordered with the next day delivery and it arrived right on schedule. An excellant choice!
nice
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
classy folder/binder
The site doesn't give it justice!!!
By Kathryne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always worried when I purchase things only, especially when its coming personalized so you cannot return it. This portfolio is far better than even the description of it. The liner on the pockets and flaps is dark red striped - so it looks expensive. Its a nice quality leather, and the embossing looks beautiful. I was extremely impressed, I didn't expect the quality to be as nice as it is. PLUS it comes in a box with a bow so its easy to wrap and looks very elegant. I love this product, I gave it to my boyfriend for his college graduation and EVERYONE was impressed. Even the shipping is fast. My order was ready the next day (and it wasn't the only thing I bought) and shipped here within 3 days on standard mail. GREAT BUY!!! YOU WON'T REGRET IT!
The Perfect Gift!!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio for my son-in-law to celebrate the completion of his PhD. It arrived quickly and was absolutely beautiful. The perfect classy gift for the new grad!
Masters Degree gift
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this piece. Gift will be a hit, I'm sure. Fast delivery as well.
Professional Looking Portfolio
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is made of a very attractive and professional looking leather material. The personalization is attractive and just the right size to be noticed.
The interior is well laid out and had adequate pockets for business cards and other business items.
Great gift!!!
Quality Product
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was a little lighter in color than I expected but it was still very nice and classy. I got it for my son's graduation from law school.
Sam's portfolio
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering perfect, great quality, fast delivery. I may order another one just for myself! This is for my son who is graduating from college.
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - June 1, 2011
I had a last minute Graduation present I needed in 4 days. I ordered a personalized portfolio and received it in 2 days!! Excellent service and a very nice quality portfolio. Will use this company again.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yvalde, TX) - December 12, 2014
Order was easy to place. Merchandise arrived as ordered and in a timely manner.
Beautiful & Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2014
I bought this as a gift for actor friends to bring to auditions and it's perfect! It looks high quality, feels durable, and has tons of sections for resumes, head shots, cards, etc. Very professional.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved