Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Phenomenal professional portfolio
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio looks rich, classic, and sophisticated. I was impressed by the presentation in how it was delivered and when I handled the portfolio I was even more pleased. The leather is soft and the tan (almost camel) color is exactly what I was looking for. Being able to personalize this portfolio was just a bonus and would have gladly paid much more for this level of quality. You will not regret ordering this item and look forward to getting one for a few people come the holiday season.
Personalized Portfolio
By Savithri Devi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Material, very well built, plenty of pockets, decent paper, fantastic embroidery, maybe a bit too heavy and bulky and great color of leather. The very special person I gifted this loved it!! I would definitely recommend this!
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 15, 2016
Very high quality work, wrapped professionally and included tablet of paper inside portfolio. Perfect and personal gift for outstanding PhD graduate who loves taking handwritten notes.
Great product and service
By Rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was perfect and the leather is of high quality. Prompt delivery and exactly as described. I'd recommend highly. Time will tell as to its durability.
portfolio
By margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittmann, AZ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with appearance and quality. Purchased as a gift and recipient was impressed
Executive standard never looked better.
By Aldo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Executive tan leather personalized portfolio. It looks great and it gives you that little extra pop!!!

The only thing I would change is the note pad, it needs to be also an executive level note pad.
YES YES YES
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're considering this GET IT! My bf loved it!!! And it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! So well made! And the fold on the inside is large enough to fit his iPad.
Outstanding Products & Service
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough good things about Personalizationmall.com I have purchased quite a few items from them over the years and they never disappoint. I ordered this particular item on Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2015 in the hopes of having it in time for a party the evening of Dec. 24. Even with the personalization of the item, I received it early in the day on Dec. 24! The recipient loved the portfolio. It's classy looking and can be used by either a man or a woman. You can't go wrong with this item or this company - their products and service are outstanding!
Looks even better in real life!
By Lyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my boss. She was thrilled! She always has a pad, but now she has something fashionable to put it in!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015
Good quality. Well made. Makes a great gift. Have purchased several and everyone loves it.
Pad folio
By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift !!! Turned out great .
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 12, 2015
Nice quality, arrived quickly, monogrammed beautifully. My friend loved it!
Great product
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and looks exactly as pictured.
Great grad gift
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift to recent undergrad in accounting. Personalized with just initials looked very professional. Notepad included was a plus. Recipient was pleased with item.
Nice leather portfolio
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my leather portfolio that I ordered just 3 days ago. It is nicer that I expected. Very professional looking with the personalization on it. I will be ordering more for my employees. Thanks so much for the quality product and quick shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 19, 2014
So beautiful and such an impressive gift. Service was lightning fast and the quality spectacular. First purchase from personalizationmall.com but not my last.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 20, 2013
I ordered this for a friend who just passed boards for FNP. She really liked it! I'm very pleased with this purchase, especially given the price. Think I'll get one for myself when I pass.
Fantastic portfolio
By Alexia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous, slim portfolio. I liked the style of this portfolio over other portfolios on the market because a. It was leather b. it was not too bulky and c. Convenient compartments for papers and biz cards. The only downside is that I do not think they're was a pen holder.. Correct me if I'm wrong. I gave this product as a gift, but also want to buy for myself. Engraving was beautifully done.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 30, 2013
This was a birthday gift for a 30 yr old male in Sales. He said the gift was great. The color, quality, and monogram all exceeded expectations.
Great College Graduation Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd one that I have purchased and will be purchasing another next year. I have been purchasing them for my nieces and nephews for their college graduation. Nieces are getting the tan and the nephews are getting the black ones. All have been perfect. I would recommend this to anyone. 99% of the gifts that I buy from Personalization I have been extremely happy with.
Fast and professional in appearance
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What a delight. This portfolio was for someone who received a promotion at work and I was looking for something to commemorate the achievement. This was it. Clean, neat, and the shipping was fast. I would definitely shop from this company again. Once again, the portfolio was great. It has the feel of something that cost much much more. Thanks
My mobile office
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is stricking in appearance and very well made. It is very functional.The "personaization" is very stylish. I would highly recommend it.
Great College Graduation or Med School Gift
By RENEA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 4 of these to college graduates last year and they loved it. They all thought it was a great gift for interviewing and new jobs. They look expensive and sturdy and I received them so fast.
Excellent Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a college graduation gift for my niece and she loved it! Says it was her favorite gift. Excellent quality and I highly recommend it. Hoping Personalization Mall comes out with an iPad cover in the same color!
Doctorial Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 21, 2012
Perfect gift for my wonderful husband following his hooding ceremony. The "personalization" of your quality portfolio was perfect.
BEAUTIFUL incription & product
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, great product & FAST ship!! I can't wait to give to my daughter-in-law for her graduation gift from Grad School!!
Gift for Husband
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio as a gift for my husband. I thought the quality of the leather and the personalization were excellent. My husband has expressed that he particularly likes the interior storage for business cards, papers, and pen without causing the portfolio to be bulky in any way.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, rich looking portfolio. Perfect gift for a new lawyer.
Excellent Quality, Excellent Service
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had worn out a similar portfolio that was probably 10 years old. I was also looking for a portfolio that would protect my new Xoom tablet and that made a letter sized pad of paper available. This fulfills both needs perfectly. The tablet tucks inside the left hand pocket keeping the screen nicely protected. The quality of the whole portfolio is outstanding, especially the leather, and I've had several comments on it already. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a similar product.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - January 10, 2012
I had purchased this item as gift for my wife for Christmas. The product quality is excellent and I could not be happier with the purchase. My wife is an administrator at a large hospital and has used this portfolio everyday since she received it. Thank you!
Great Product
By Howard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, exceptional service, will definitely order from you again.
Awesome Portfolio!
By Alan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an extremely well made and luxurious portfolio. It feels good in your hands. Comfortable and pleasant to the touch. It looks great and is very functional with multiple pockets for business cards, papers and such. The engraving is exquisite and needs no more description than that. All in all, I am very very pleased with this purchase.
Leather Portforlio
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Great quality
By Dennis and Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually write reviews. But was suprisingly pleased. I did a lot of research and this folder was the cheapest on the internet being personalized. Therefore, was anticipating not the best leather. It is a really nice folder and the monogramming looks expensive. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors. I will definitely keep this in mind for other graduation gifts. I also, used the free shipping coupon which was the icing on the cake.
Law school graduation gift
By Edie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the leather portfolio as was the recipient. It looked exactly as it was shown and the personalization was perfect. I definately would recommend this item.
Professional, with a great feeling leather
By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for the women on my staff - and the black on for the men. I am very pleased with the beautiful texture of the leather and the professional lettering. I am sure they will love it!
Fantastic Product
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these, for both my graduating son and daughter. They loved them and I loved them. The leather was high quality, the monogram was professionally done, and the whole look said STYLE and SOPHISTICATION. They will be proud to carry them whatever the situation. My daughter turned me onto this site last August, and everything I have ordered has been excellent quality. They truly believe in Customer Service.
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
Great present
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, great quality! Thank you!
very nice
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for the price and shipped quick of course !!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved