Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice leather portfolio
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my leather portfolio that I ordered just 3 days ago. It is nicer that I expected. Very professional looking with the personalization on it. I will be ordering more for my employees. Thanks so much for the quality product and quick shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 19, 2014
So beautiful and such an impressive gift. Service was lightning fast and the quality spectacular. First purchase from personalizationmall.com but not my last.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 20, 2013
I ordered this for a friend who just passed boards for FNP. She really liked it! I'm very pleased with this purchase, especially given the price. Think I'll get one for myself when I pass.
Fantastic portfolio
By Alexia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous, slim portfolio. I liked the style of this portfolio over other portfolios on the market because a. It was leather b. it was not too bulky and c. Convenient compartments for papers and biz cards. The only downside is that I do not think they're was a pen holder.. Correct me if I'm wrong. I gave this product as a gift, but also want to buy for myself. Engraving was beautifully done.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 30, 2013
This was a birthday gift for a 30 yr old male in Sales. He said the gift was great. The color, quality, and monogram all exceeded expectations.
Great College Graduation Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd one that I have purchased and will be purchasing another next year. I have been purchasing them for my nieces and nephews for their college graduation. Nieces are getting the tan and the nephews are getting the black ones. All have been perfect. I would recommend this to anyone. 99% of the gifts that I buy from Personalization I have been extremely happy with.
Fast and professional in appearance
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What a delight. This portfolio was for someone who received a promotion at work and I was looking for something to commemorate the achievement. This was it. Clean, neat, and the shipping was fast. I would definitely shop from this company again. Once again, the portfolio was great. It has the feel of something that cost much much more. Thanks
My mobile office
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is stricking in appearance and very well made. It is very functional.The "personaization" is very stylish. I would highly recommend it.
Great College Graduation or Med School Gift
By RENEA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 4 of these to college graduates last year and they loved it. They all thought it was a great gift for interviewing and new jobs. They look expensive and sturdy and I received them so fast.
Excellent Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a college graduation gift for my niece and she loved it! Says it was her favorite gift. Excellent quality and I highly recommend it. Hoping Personalization Mall comes out with an iPad cover in the same color!
Doctorial Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 21, 2012
Perfect gift for my wonderful husband following his hooding ceremony. The "personalization" of your quality portfolio was perfect.
BEAUTIFUL incription & product
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, great product & FAST ship!! I can't wait to give to my daughter-in-law for her graduation gift from Grad School!!
Gift for Husband
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio as a gift for my husband. I thought the quality of the leather and the personalization were excellent. My husband has expressed that he particularly likes the interior storage for business cards, papers, and pen without causing the portfolio to be bulky in any way.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, rich looking portfolio. Perfect gift for a new lawyer.
Excellent Quality, Excellent Service
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had worn out a similar portfolio that was probably 10 years old. I was also looking for a portfolio that would protect my new Xoom tablet and that made a letter sized pad of paper available. This fulfills both needs perfectly. The tablet tucks inside the left hand pocket keeping the screen nicely protected. The quality of the whole portfolio is outstanding, especially the leather, and I've had several comments on it already. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a similar product.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - January 10, 2012
I had purchased this item as gift for my wife for Christmas. The product quality is excellent and I could not be happier with the purchase. My wife is an administrator at a large hospital and has used this portfolio everyday since she received it. Thank you!
Fantastic Product
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these, for both my graduating son and daughter. They loved them and I loved them. The leather was high quality, the monogram was professionally done, and the whole look said STYLE and SOPHISTICATION. They will be proud to carry them whatever the situation. My daughter turned me onto this site last August, and everything I have ordered has been excellent quality. They truly believe in Customer Service.
Gift for law student!
By Jaye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a last minute gift and were able to get it personalized in 1 day! We were thrilled with the product, and the way that it was delivered and boxed. It came in a beautiful black box with a silver tie.
We will definitely use your services again!

I am a concierge for a very high end office building in the loop, so we are very concerned with quality.
Law school graduation gift
By Edie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the leather portfolio as was the recipient. It looked exactly as it was shown and the personalization was perfect. I definately would recommend this item.
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
Great quality
By Dennis and Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually write reviews. But was suprisingly pleased. I did a lot of research and this folder was the cheapest on the internet being personalized. Therefore, was anticipating not the best leather. It is a really nice folder and the monogramming looks expensive. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors. I will definitely keep this in mind for other graduation gifts. I also, used the free shipping coupon which was the icing on the cake.
Got and Gave. A+
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received this gift for my doctoral graduation. I loved it so much that I bought it for my boss who is moving on to bigger and better things. Now my co-worker wants one too. It is well-made and very sharp. I could not be happier with the product.
Not quite what I expected.
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the leather is not quite as nice as I expected and the size of the engraving is about 1/3 the size as it is in the picture.
Great present
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, great quality! Thank you!
CLassy!!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew who has just completed his Master's degree. I was thrilled when it arrived--so classy and elegant. I'm sure he will love it.
Portfolio Review
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect but the portfolio quality is less than I anticipated for the price. The leather shows light scratches easily just from normal daily use that is just going from one meeting to another. Maybe black would have worn daily use better???
Very nice!
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and was pleased with the fact that, not only did the product and engraving itself look great, but even the way that it was packaged was lovely.
Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation present for my girlfriend, and it was just perfect! It's a very cool idea to be able to maintain a bit of individuality at work, and it seems like it will send a rather professional message in any interviews or meetings she may have. If you're looking for a graduation present for anyone going into a professional field, I would highly recommend this item!
Classy & Quick Delivery!
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and sleek portfolio and the delivery was so quick! Great gift for college graduates!
Pleased
By Huchani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift order so I did not view it myself, however the recipient emailed me immediately upon receipt to say she loved it and will carry it proudly.
A great buy!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my staff as a recognition gift. When the product came, I was even more impressed by its quality. Beautiful leather, and the engraving was perfect. Very sharp appearance. And my staff love them. Definitely would recommend to others in a professional environment!
graduation gift
By Susan M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the portfolio for my niece - I didn't want to just give her money in a card. I put the money in one of the pockets. It worked out great and I can't believe how fast my order was delivered. I will be ordering again. Thank You!
Beautiful
By Debora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most pleased with the portfolio, it is absolutely gorgeous.
Good to give or receive
By Lucinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received this as a college graduation gift. I was so impressed I gave it as a gift to my friend's son as a college graduation gift. Very nice for the price!
Great graduation gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a college graduation present. My order was promptly processed and I received the Portfolio in a timely manner. It was nice quality leather and made a great gift.
Beautiful... classy... great value...
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews on this portfolio are mostly strong, but there are a few that downplay the quality of the leather and the color. [With respect to color: what you see is pretty much what you get... the color shown is a decent representation of the actual color. So simply, if it's not a color you like - don't order it!] I consider myself a "leather snob". I've carried Coach bags for years, so appreciate quality leather. The portfolio is obviously not full grain leather (the entire thickness of the hide.. one couldn't make it with a full hide), but it is a quality top grain. It has a nice color and hand... and looks very professional. I ordered one for my stepson, an accountant, and was so thrilled with it, that I returned to order one for my husband - an architect. Both are judged by what they wear and carry... and this enhances the impression -- it doesn't detract. Most persons will be happy with this purchase, although reealistically and truth be told, you can't please all people all of the time (as evidenced by the reviews). If you like what you see in the picture, chances are, you'll be as happy with the actual product as I am.
Giving this item a 5+
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these as 5 year company anniversary gifts. Everyone loves them!!!!
Professional, with a great feeling leather
By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for the women on my staff - and the black on for the men. I am very pleased with the beautiful texture of the leather and the professional lettering. I am sure they will love it!
I'm Disappointed in the Quality
By Albert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a business gift and, while it is advertised as "Tan Leather", this looks like a medium grade plastic leatherette product. With shipping, the cost was over $70 and I feel this is overpriced. I called your office and was told that this is indeed "leather" and was offerred "Store credit"if I pay to send it back. Frankly, even after being told this is leather, I don't beleive it. I have received similar items as business gifts and the comparison shows this to be cheaply made.
This item is not as advertised and the response I received from you was not acceptable. I will advise all my friends and business associates to avoid purchasing anything from your company....
Very disappointed...
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say... I was very disappointed in the quality of this item given its price. I agree with the other reviewers who said that the material doesn't feel/look like leather at all... more like vinyl or "leatherette". And like other reviewers have mentioned, the color is also not what I was expecting. It is not a rich tan leather color, but more of a orange-y, caramel pudding (as someone else put it) type color. The monogramming is also smaller than what is shown in the photo and seemed to be skewed just ever so slightly, not perfectly straight. My husband and I got this for his younger sister's college graduation and I have to say, I was embarrassed to give it. I was angry that we paid $88 (product plus express shipping) for something I wouldn't have paid more than $10 for at a retail store. I am sure that some of Personalization Mall's products are very nice and of very good quality, but not this one.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved