Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift!!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio for my son-in-law to celebrate the completion of his PhD. It arrived quickly and was absolutely beautiful. The perfect classy gift for the new grad!
Quality Product
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was a little lighter in color than I expected but it was still very nice and classy. I got it for my son's graduation from law school.
Professional Looking Portfolio
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is made of a very attractive and professional looking leather material. The personalization is attractive and just the right size to be noticed.
The interior is well laid out and had adequate pockets for business cards and other business items.
Great gift!!!
Masters Degree gift
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this piece. Gift will be a hit, I'm sure. Fast delivery as well.
Sam's portfolio
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering perfect, great quality, fast delivery. I may order another one just for myself! This is for my son who is graduating from college.
Great graduation gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a college graduation present. My order was promptly processed and I received the Portfolio in a timely manner. It was nice quality leather and made a great gift.
Good to give or receive
By Lucinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received this as a college graduation gift. I was so impressed I gave it as a gift to my friend's son as a college graduation gift. Very nice for the price!
Beautiful
By Debora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most pleased with the portfolio, it is absolutely gorgeous.
graduation gift
By Susan M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the portfolio for my niece - I didn't want to just give her money in a card. I put the money in one of the pockets. It worked out great and I can't believe how fast my order was delivered. I will be ordering again. Thank You!
Very nice!
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and was pleased with the fact that, not only did the product and engraving itself look great, but even the way that it was packaged was lovely.
Pleased
By Huchani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift order so I did not view it myself, however the recipient emailed me immediately upon receipt to say she loved it and will carry it proudly.
A great buy!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my staff as a recognition gift. When the product came, I was even more impressed by its quality. Beautiful leather, and the engraving was perfect. Very sharp appearance. And my staff love them. Definitely would recommend to others in a professional environment!
Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation present for my girlfriend, and it was just perfect! It's a very cool idea to be able to maintain a bit of individuality at work, and it seems like it will send a rather professional message in any interviews or meetings she may have. If you're looking for a graduation present for anyone going into a professional field, I would highly recommend this item!
Lovely!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is exactly as advertised, and it arrived amazingly quickly.
High quality product
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Portfolio is a quality product. Very pleased with the purchase. The personalization is brilliant. I will purchase again and again for gifts.
Very handsome!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it arrives today in a beautiful box. Its perfect, and the leather is beautiful! I know he is going to love it.
I love this Item!!!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived so fast! I was amazed by the quality and the value I got for my money.I will be sure to order again!
Fabulous Bosses Day Gift!
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved this gift! I had it engraved with her name and gave it to her as an early Bosses Day gift. She couldn't' wait to use it, she was so thrilled with it!
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - July 3, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this portfolio! It'll be put to great use for when grad school interviews come around. My only critique was that there is a "Personalization Mail" sticker that comes on the back of the portfolio that is difficult to get off. Other than that, I would highly recommend purchasing this for a future high school or professional school graduate!
Executive
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the coordinator for a corporate office and in charge of purchasing gifts for the executives and crew. This portfolio is of a professional level. The quality is of very high standards.
Great Garduation Gift!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolios last spring as high school and college graduation gifts. Everyone loved them. Nice quality, reasonably priced and fast delivery.
Great Gift
By Nina A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend. Great quality! looks really professional.
Professional Mr. I & R
By DeWitt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I attended my first staff meeting with my personalized portfolio, little did know I was setting standard that express professionalism at its highest.

Thx
DLJ
Very Professional
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I was very pleased with this product
Classy and functional
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son who just received a big promotion at work. He was very happy with the portfolio.
Portfolio gift a big hit
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is top quality and beautiful! I hightly recommend.
High Quality
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my order. The quality of the portfolio is top notch. The personalization came out perfect. The timely service was right on target. Will certainly do business with Personalization Mall again.
Made an old lady happy
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cook Station, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good, and the personalization made my grandma very happy. She prides herself in her appearance and this portfolio looks great.
OVERWHELMINGLY PLEASED!
By D-ANN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST HAPPEN TO VIEW YOUR WEBSITE AND WOW AM I GLAD I DID.WHILE LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT FOR OUR SON'S BIRTHDAY, I JUST WANTED SOMETHING FOR HIM TO REMEMBER HIS DAD, MY HUSBAND BY (HE IS DYING OF BRAIN CANCER), THIS IS THE BEST GIFT.THE QUALITY,PROFESSIONAL APPEARANCE, TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE MAKE IT ALL PERFECT. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.
D-ANN GASSETT,TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colwich, KS) - June 8, 2015
Beautiful product. Was very pleased with the fast delivery and beautiful product.
What I Expected
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the purchase when expected. The product was as shown and my wife was happy when she received it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
The recipient loved this gift and we loved the price!
Shopper
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to our son for his doctorate in education. Had engraved and he loved it. Goes to many meetings so said he would use a lot!
Quality, Stylish and Classy Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - March 21, 2015
The portfolio was ordered as a gift for a staff member who just passed the CPA exam. It is as impressive in person as it is online. The staff member loved it!!! I would not hesitate to order again.
best portfolio!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 29, 2015
Best porfolio!! The product is the best !!
Great gift!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my boyfriend for his recent promotion and he absolutely loved it! It is high-quality and very aesthetically appealing. Plus, the free personalization is an added bonus! I was lucky to catch this item on sale and shipping was so fast! I would highly recommend!
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2015
One of the gift boxes this product is shipped in was damaged. I called and spoke with a representative who rushed a new box to me for a business luncheon planned that week. The product itself is great and I am very satisfied with it!
Great portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - November 14, 2015
It came exactly how it was pictured. I received my portfolio in about 3 business days, so great shipping pace.
As a soon to be college graduate, this was a great buy.
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product that will make a lovely Christmas gift for my father!
Very nice for the business world!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend, and he loves it and it is perfect for the work he does!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved