Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
    ~Amanda - KY

    Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
    Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (162)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    A good Business Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2013
    This is a very attractive gift. Nobody throws away something with their name on it so you gift of an item like this lives on forever.
    Beautiful, professional and well-made
    By DEANNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From the presentation box to the smooth leather and laser lettering, I was very happy and impressed! I was surprised at how quickly I received it, as well. I know my daughter will be equally pleased.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 23, 2012
    when i received this porfolio i really love it! it looks better than on the web. looks so elegant and expensive! but i got it cheaper than the regular price, they give me a discount! highly recommended!
    Leather Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 1, 2012
    This made a great gift and the quality was top notch.
    Extremely pleased!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for a graduation gift. Not only is it a beautiful leather and monogrammed perfectly, it came already pr-gift wrapped in a nice black box with ribbon on it. The presentation is perfect and I would strongly recommend this folio!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - January 22, 2012
    super great product & service / will definitly order in the future.
    Incredibly fast shipping, high-quality product
    By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These arrived exactly as described, in fact, they were better! Shipping could not have been faster. We are very pleased with the product.
    The Perfect "BOSS" gift
    By Elizabeth S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out to be the "Perfect Boss" gift. Was exactly what I wanted.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 18, 2013
    I gave this gift to a young man who recently graduated college. I wanted him to have a nice tool to use while interviewing. I didn't get to see the item but was told it was very nice. It arrived just as expected.
    Great Portfolio
    By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top quality and very professional looking. Definitely met my expectations!
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - May 13, 2013
    We purchased this for our nephew as a graduation gift from College. We loved the quality and it looked wonderful. He is sure to use this and enjoy it in his new job. He also enjoyed taking it on job interviews as it looked very professional.
    Beautiful Portfolio
    By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with purchase. Personalization sets this apart.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and it looks beautiful.
    It has quality and the engraving was done perfect.
    Really happy with the item.
    P.s.- I purchased another item that I was really satisfied-
    all in all great items and exactly as displayed- keep up the
    great work!
    Just right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NC) - November 16, 2013
    This was the perfect gift, tan one, for a 30 year old new lawyer. The quality of the leather was excellent; the name looked great; and the price was right. I liked it so much I ordered two more for Christmas gifts for hard-to-buy-for men!
    Classic
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my brother's Christmas gift. He is going to be interviewing for jobs and I know this will be a great gift to keep him organized. Additionally, it's very attractive looking and will match with both blue, grey, and black suits. Thanks for the fast shipping!
    Great quality, looks professional
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to carry to interviews so I could bring a hard copy of my resume and take a few notes as needed. A pen easily fits in to the binding so you can still close it completely. Leather feels and looks great. Initials are well done as well.
    Realy great folio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013
    This is the third folio I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Each time the recipient of the folio has loved the gift. The quality is excellent. It comes in a matter of days and ready to give.
    SUPERB QUALITY/EXCELLENT SERVICE
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peralta, NM) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this portfolio for a staff member, who was moving on to a LARGE corporation. From the moment I opened the original box packaging and saw the gift-box I was sold. I then opened the gift box and was even more delighted to see that the portfolio was also wrapped elegantly in tissue. The engraved personalization was perfect and well done. Inside there was plenty of room for business cards, notes, pen, etc. I would have loved the gift to come in black, but the tan is a lovely change. As a team we gave her the gift and she LOVED it, immediately.
    Great experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2012
    Great item. It shipped for free and arrived quicker than I thought it would.
    Smooth portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 26, 2013
    exactly like the picture, i was happy with purchase.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
    My daughter just began a new job, and is very pleased with her portfolio, and pen. She says she looks forward to attending meetings so she can show off her new business portfolio.
    Geat "Suck UP" gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 19, 2012
    I bought 5 of these porfolios in the last few years. I work at a high school and each time we get a new principal - I give the same gift. It's classic and executives can use them forever. Top quaility. Give one a try... Very satisfied..
    Good product and service
    By Ted D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The online customization and ordering were clear and easy and delivery was as promised. Well done.
    great college gift !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - April 13, 2013
    Very impressive
    Wonderfully Well Done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 20, 2013
    My daughter in-law passed the BAR and she was totally excited at receiving this wonderfully well made Executive Tan Leather Portfolio with her name on it. The leather material is so soft to the touch, with such durability for handling and everyday use. I was extremely satisfied with the product!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for a professor. It looked really nice! The engraving looked so professional and high quality. The only thing is that it has a see through pouch for personal info (in case u lose it I guess) the same type as luggage bags have, which cheapens the look. But overall I was happy with my purchase. The portfolio looked really nice and the recipient loved it. I don't know about durability. The engraving is indented ( burned into the leather?) so no risk of fading which I liked. Would recommend the purchase.
    Awesome gift !!!
    By stephani N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this portfolio for my brother in law !!!!! He is going to have a higher position at work and he attends lot of meetings!!! He loved it !!!! The color is great !!! Its worth the price :)))))
    Great Gift for Admin. Prof. Day
    By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and personalization of this portfolio will hopefully make an impression on the recipients of next month's Administrative Professionals Day. the portfolio is high quality and makes a practical gift for administrative staff in a health-care setting. I try out new gifts every year and this looks like it will be very unique and personal vs. the standard candy gift baskets and flowers.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 20, 2011
    The quality is top notch. It was shipped in a timely manner.
    The gift was very appreciated. She was surprised and thrilled.
    An overall excellent experience.
    One of the best gift buys I've ever made.
    For College Grad
    By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
    graduation gift
    By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The portfolio quality and personalization was perfect! The on-line picture is really true to form. Our son loved it! But, the pad of paper that was included was of poor quality and had a very strong chemical smell to it. I replaced it. It would probably be better for the company to not include the pad rather than use such an inferior product. Other than that, the personalized portfolio made a wonderful graduation gift for our new business major!
    Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 8, 2011
    I ordered this engraved portfolio for a retiring Colonel in the Army who is is entering into the private sector work force. He loved the portfolio and the personalization.
    College Graduation Gift
    By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this as a college graduation gift to a close family member. Everyone loved it. Especially the graduate, she was very impressed with it being personalized. Couple of people asked where I got it. I was very happy with entire item. Even my husband was impressed. It was a perfect gift. Thank you.
    Graduation Gift
    By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this portfolio to my neice as a graduation present from Law School. She called to tell me that she loved it. It looked beautiful, and professional, just what she needed to start her new career. I was very pleased with how the Portfolio looked with her personalized name. My neice sent me a photo of it and it was just how I ordered it, the quality of the material was excellent also. Nice Job.
    Great service!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - June 1, 2011
    I had a last minute Graduation present I needed in 4 days. I ordered a personalized portfolio and received it in 2 days!! Excellent service and a very nice quality portfolio. Will use this company again.
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - May 31, 2011
    We gave these as graduation gifts this year to our nephews...they looked great and the guys loved them. Perfect graduation gift and well worth the price!
    Grad gift
    By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a recent college graduate. Very beautiful monogrammed initials. Looks very professional and durable. Delivery was very quick.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 24, 2011
    The portfolio arrived exactly as shown in the preview. Great looking portfolio. Personalization was perfectly done! Highly recommend as a gift!
    Great Gift
    By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This portfolio was a gift for my aunt.She was very very happy.You guys did an exellent job.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - January 28, 2011
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss. He loved it and he uses it everyday! Excellent quality, beautiful monogramming and great service!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved