Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Classic
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's Christmas gift. He is going to be interviewing for jobs and I know this will be a great gift to keep him organized. Additionally, it's very attractive looking and will match with both blue, grey, and black suits. Thanks for the fast shipping!
Great quality, looks professional
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to carry to interviews so I could bring a hard copy of my resume and take a few notes as needed. A pen easily fits in to the binding so you can still close it completely. Leather feels and looks great. Initials are well done as well.
Realy great folio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013
This is the third folio I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Each time the recipient of the folio has loved the gift. The quality is excellent. It comes in a matter of days and ready to give.
SUPERB QUALITY/EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peralta, NM) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio for a staff member, who was moving on to a LARGE corporation. From the moment I opened the original box packaging and saw the gift-box I was sold. I then opened the gift box and was even more delighted to see that the portfolio was also wrapped elegantly in tissue. The engraved personalization was perfect and well done. Inside there was plenty of room for business cards, notes, pen, etc. I would have loved the gift to come in black, but the tan is a lovely change. As a team we gave her the gift and she LOVED it, immediately.
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - February 16, 2014
This is a great product, and was exactly as described on the website. The color and personalization was a hit with my husband!
Portfolio Meets Expectations
By Kathy & Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a daughter who is in the Business School at her university. She's just started interviewing and this personalized leather portfolio is visually impressive and met our expectations. The name imprint could be a tad larger, but that's SO subjective and doesn't actually take away from the overall look and feel of it.
Perfect gift
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift..just beautiful. Lovely way to recognize an accomplishment.
Beautiful, professional and well-made
By DEANNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the presentation box to the smooth leather and laser lettering, I was very happy and impressed! I was surprised at how quickly I received it, as well. I know my daughter will be equally pleased.
A good Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2013
This is a very attractive gift. Nobody throws away something with their name on it so you gift of an item like this lives on forever.
great college gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - April 13, 2013
Very impressive
Wonderfully Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 20, 2013
My daughter in-law passed the BAR and she was totally excited at receiving this wonderfully well made Executive Tan Leather Portfolio with her name on it. The leather material is so soft to the touch, with such durability for handling and everyday use. I was extremely satisfied with the product!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for a professor. It looked really nice! The engraving looked so professional and high quality. The only thing is that it has a see through pouch for personal info (in case u lose it I guess) the same type as luggage bags have, which cheapens the look. But overall I was happy with my purchase. The portfolio looked really nice and the recipient loved it. I don't know about durability. The engraving is indented ( burned into the leather?) so no risk of fading which I liked. Would recommend the purchase.
Awesome gift !!!
By stephani N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this portfolio for my brother in law !!!!! He is going to have a higher position at work and he attends lot of meetings!!! He loved it !!!! The color is great !!! Its worth the price :)))))
Great Gift for Admin. Prof. Day
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and personalization of this portfolio will hopefully make an impression on the recipients of next month's Administrative Professionals Day. the portfolio is high quality and makes a practical gift for administrative staff in a health-care setting. I try out new gifts every year and this looks like it will be very unique and personal vs. the standard candy gift baskets and flowers.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 18, 2013
I gave this gift to a young man who recently graduated college. I wanted him to have a nice tool to use while interviewing. I didn't get to see the item but was told it was very nice. It arrived just as expected.
Great Portfolio
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality and very professional looking. Definitely met my expectations!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - May 13, 2013
We purchased this for our nephew as a graduation gift from College. We loved the quality and it looked wonderful. He is sure to use this and enjoy it in his new job. He also enjoyed taking it on job interviews as it looked very professional.
Beautiful Portfolio
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase. Personalization sets this apart.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift and it looks beautiful.
It has quality and the engraving was done perfect.
Really happy with the item.
P.s.- I purchased another item that I was really satisfied-
all in all great items and exactly as displayed- keep up the
great work!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - January 22, 2012
super great product & service / will definitly order in the future.
graduation gift
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio quality and personalization was perfect! The on-line picture is really true to form. Our son loved it! But, the pad of paper that was included was of poor quality and had a very strong chemical smell to it. I replaced it. It would probably be better for the company to not include the pad rather than use such an inferior product. Other than that, the personalized portfolio made a wonderful graduation gift for our new business major!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 20, 2011
The quality is top notch. It was shipped in a timely manner.
The gift was very appreciated. She was surprised and thrilled.
An overall excellent experience.
One of the best gift buys I've ever made.
College Graduation Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a college graduation gift to a close family member. Everyone loved it. Especially the graduate, she was very impressed with it being personalized. Couple of people asked where I got it. I was very happy with entire item. Even my husband was impressed. It was a perfect gift. Thank you.
A Personal & Professional Gift at a Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 28, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality and professional look of this leather portfolio. My Son-in-law was very happy with the color, look, and monograming done on it, and is using it daily. I would most definately purchase this item again.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this engraved portfolio for a retiring Colonel in the Army who is is entering into the private sector work force. He loved the portfolio and the personalization.
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - June 1, 2011
I had a last minute Graduation present I needed in 4 days. I ordered a personalized portfolio and received it in 2 days!! Excellent service and a very nice quality portfolio. Will use this company again.
Very Nice
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. Great price. Very quick delivery. Very nice.
Graduation Gift
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my neice as a graduation present from Law School. She called to tell me that she loved it. It looked beautiful, and professional, just what she needed to start her new career. I was very pleased with how the Portfolio looked with her personalized name. My neice sent me a photo of it and it was just how I ordered it, the quality of the material was excellent also. Nice Job.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 24, 2011
The portfolio arrived exactly as shown in the preview. Great looking portfolio. Personalization was perfectly done! Highly recommend as a gift!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - May 31, 2011
We gave these as graduation gifts this year to our nephews...they looked great and the guys loved them. Perfect graduation gift and well worth the price!
Professional Appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 17, 2011
I bought the portfolio for my husband for his birthday to replace the one he had been using for years. He was so pleased. It has the pockets on the inside that he uses. The outside appearance looks very professional and the added personalization was a plus.
Great Gift
By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was a gift for my aunt.She was very very happy.You guys did an exellent job.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 16, 2011
It's better than what i expected. Little pricy but really good product.
Impressive Gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very impressive-looking portfolio. I ordered the tan leather as well as the (more costly) black one, and three people in my family thought the tan one looked better. Both of them came in nice gift boxes. I would definitely recommend this product.
Very Nice
By Davika P. (Miami beach, FL) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Tan Leather Portfolio as a going away gift for one of our attorneys and he was quite impressed, so was I -- for the price it is very nice.
Super Quality for the PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 15, 2011
Just bought this for my husband to celebrate a new job! It arrived in record time, the quality was as promised...He LOVES it. thank you!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
I am really pleased with overall quality of product. Personalization is well done.
Just as Described
By Adriana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for public talks. The product is amazingly priced, the process was fast and easy and the delivery went well. It arrived well packaged and basically gift wrapped, which was a total plus. The personalization was perfect just as described He loved it! Definitely worth every penny. I will definitely recommend this product and website to anyone and everyone.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss. He loved it and he uses it everyday! Excellent quality, beautiful monogramming and great service!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - January 30, 2011
This is the second portfolio I've ordered. The first was a gift; the second was for me! Very nice quality and it was delivered promptly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved