Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Nataliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The order arrived quickly, the engraving was correct and it looked great. I gave it to my boyfriend as a graduation present and he was very pleased. Would definitely recommend this product!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this Tan Leather personalized Portfolio to give as a college graduation gift to our daughter-in-law. This is the second time I have used this item as a college graduation gift. It is a very classy and impressive gift complete with name (or initials) engraved right into the leather!! It is high quality and so is the engraving. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. I will be giving more of these in the future and highly recommend the portfolio.
The Perfect "BOSS" gift
By Elizabeth S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be the "Perfect Boss" gift. Was exactly what I wanted.
Geat "Suck UP" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 19, 2012
I bought 5 of these porfolios in the last few years. I work at a high school and each time we get a new principal - I give the same gift. It's classic and executives can use them forever. Top quaility. Give one a try... Very satisfied..
Wonderful!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Have not used it yet but seems to be durable.
Excellent gift .....
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew received his Doctorate degree and this was the perfect item for a graduation gift. I was thrilled with the quality, color and texture. I believe this gift will last a lifetime.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 13, 2012
Here is my experience;
1- the website was easy to navigate
2- ordering was very easy
3- items were able to be viewed before placing the order, to ensure correct spelling,etc...
4- prices were great
5- items arrived quickly and far exceeded my expectations.
I would highly recommend everyone to visit this site and feel comfortable ordering.
For College Grad
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
For College Grad
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
Grad gift
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a recent college graduate. Very beautiful monogrammed initials. Looks very professional and durable. Delivery was very quick.
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - February 16, 2014
This is a great product, and was exactly as described on the website. The color and personalization was a hit with my husband!
Portfolio Meets Expectations
By Kathy & Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a daughter who is in the Business School at her university. She's just started interviewing and this personalized leather portfolio is visually impressive and met our expectations. The name imprint could be a tad larger, but that's SO subjective and doesn't actually take away from the overall look and feel of it.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 4, 2014
High quality work delivered promptly.
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. It is just beautiful and I am sure he will love it. I ordered this item on Dec. 1 and had it on Dec 3. Excellent service!!! I will order from here in the future.

Better than expected
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better quality than I expected and really beautiful. If it was not personalized my 15 year old said she would take it for herself.
A special touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I purchased this gift for my co-worker who will be interviewing for a new position soon. I wanted to give her something special and this was a great choice. Exceeded my expectations,great buy!
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - August 31, 2014
The monogrammed portfolio is a high quality product with very professional lettering.
Perfect gift
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift..just beautiful. Lovely way to recognize an accomplishment.
Realy great folio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013
This is the third folio I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Each time the recipient of the folio has loved the gift. The quality is excellent. It comes in a matter of days and ready to give.
SUPERB QUALITY/EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peralta, NM) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio for a staff member, who was moving on to a LARGE corporation. From the moment I opened the original box packaging and saw the gift-box I was sold. I then opened the gift box and was even more delighted to see that the portfolio was also wrapped elegantly in tissue. The engraved personalization was perfect and well done. Inside there was plenty of room for business cards, notes, pen, etc. I would have loved the gift to come in black, but the tan is a lovely change. As a team we gave her the gift and she LOVED it, immediately.
Great Portfolio
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality and very professional looking. Definitely met my expectations!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - May 13, 2013
We purchased this for our nephew as a graduation gift from College. We loved the quality and it looked wonderful. He is sure to use this and enjoy it in his new job. He also enjoyed taking it on job interviews as it looked very professional.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 18, 2013
I gave this gift to a young man who recently graduated college. I wanted him to have a nice tool to use while interviewing. I didn't get to see the item but was told it was very nice. It arrived just as expected.
Beautiful, professional and well-made
By DEANNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the presentation box to the smooth leather and laser lettering, I was very happy and impressed! I was surprised at how quickly I received it, as well. I know my daughter will be equally pleased.
A good Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2013
This is a very attractive gift. Nobody throws away something with their name on it so you gift of an item like this lives on forever.
Classic
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's Christmas gift. He is going to be interviewing for jobs and I know this will be a great gift to keep him organized. Additionally, it's very attractive looking and will match with both blue, grey, and black suits. Thanks for the fast shipping!
Great quality, looks professional
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to carry to interviews so I could bring a hard copy of my resume and take a few notes as needed. A pen easily fits in to the binding so you can still close it completely. Leather feels and looks great. Initials are well done as well.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NC) - November 16, 2013
This was the perfect gift, tan one, for a 30 year old new lawyer. The quality of the leather was excellent; the name looked great; and the price was right. I liked it so much I ordered two more for Christmas gifts for hard-to-buy-for men!
More than Pleased
By Cynthia Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized Portfolios as graduation gifts. The tan color is rich, the brown engraving is etched into the leather and it is so nice to be able to put the graduate's full name on the front and not just initials. I fully recommend this Portfolio and am proud to give it as a gift.
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - June 1, 2011
I had a last minute Graduation present I needed in 4 days. I ordered a personalized portfolio and received it in 2 days!! Excellent service and a very nice quality portfolio. Will use this company again.
Very Nice
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. Great price. Very quick delivery. Very nice.
Graduation Gift
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my neice as a graduation present from Law School. She called to tell me that she loved it. It looked beautiful, and professional, just what she needed to start her new career. I was very pleased with how the Portfolio looked with her personalized name. My neice sent me a photo of it and it was just how I ordered it, the quality of the material was excellent also. Nice Job.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 24, 2011
The portfolio arrived exactly as shown in the preview. Great looking portfolio. Personalization was perfectly done! Highly recommend as a gift!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - May 31, 2011
We gave these as graduation gifts this year to our nephews...they looked great and the guys loved them. Perfect graduation gift and well worth the price!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 22, 2011
Bought this for a graduation present, and was impressed with quality. I had looked everywhere for a portfolio to have engraved, and most looked cheap. This is well worth the money.
a huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - July 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend who is just getting her business off the ground. She loved it and called me immediately to find out where I purchased it so she could buy more.
elegance
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift item. The leather is of a warm brown and the choices of lettering suit every style. I'll be giving this gift again.
Great Exec Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - June 12, 2011
Quick delivery and very nice product.
Can't wait to give him the Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - June 13, 2011
VERY nice!! I am more than satisfied with the product, and I am very much looking forward to giving it to my husband.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 20, 2011
The quality is top notch. It was shipped in a timely manner.
The gift was very appreciated. She was surprised and thrilled.
An overall excellent experience.
One of the best gift buys I've ever made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved