Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A good Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2013
This is a very attractive gift. Nobody throws away something with their name on it so you gift of an item like this lives on forever.
Perfect gift
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift..just beautiful. Lovely way to recognize an accomplishment.
Beautiful, professional and well-made
By DEANNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the presentation box to the smooth leather and laser lettering, I was very happy and impressed! I was surprised at how quickly I received it, as well. I know my daughter will be equally pleased.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NC) - November 16, 2013
This was the perfect gift, tan one, for a 30 year old new lawyer. The quality of the leather was excellent; the name looked great; and the price was right. I liked it so much I ordered two more for Christmas gifts for hard-to-buy-for men!
Classic
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's Christmas gift. He is going to be interviewing for jobs and I know this will be a great gift to keep him organized. Additionally, it's very attractive looking and will match with both blue, grey, and black suits. Thanks for the fast shipping!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift and it looks beautiful.
It has quality and the engraving was done perfect.
Really happy with the item.
P.s.- I purchased another item that I was really satisfied-
all in all great items and exactly as displayed- keep up the
great work!
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2012
Great item. It shipped for free and arrived quicker than I thought it would.
Smooth portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 26, 2013
exactly like the picture, i was happy with purchase.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
My daughter just began a new job, and is very pleased with her portfolio, and pen. She says she looks forward to attending meetings so she can show off her new business portfolio.
Geat "Suck UP" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 19, 2012
I bought 5 of these porfolios in the last few years. I work at a high school and each time we get a new principal - I give the same gift. It's classic and executives can use them forever. Top quaility. Give one a try... Very satisfied..
Good product and service
By Ted D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online customization and ordering were clear and easy and delivery was as promised. Well done.
Awesome gift !!!
By stephani N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this portfolio for my brother in law !!!!! He is going to have a higher position at work and he attends lot of meetings!!! He loved it !!!! The color is great !!! Its worth the price :)))))
Wonderfully Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 20, 2013
My daughter in-law passed the BAR and she was totally excited at receiving this wonderfully well made Executive Tan Leather Portfolio with her name on it. The leather material is so soft to the touch, with such durability for handling and everyday use. I was extremely satisfied with the product!
Beautiful Portfolio
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase. Personalization sets this apart.
great college gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - April 13, 2013
Very impressive
Great Gift for Admin. Prof. Day
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and personalization of this portfolio will hopefully make an impression on the recipients of next month's Administrative Professionals Day. the portfolio is high quality and makes a practical gift for administrative staff in a health-care setting. I try out new gifts every year and this looks like it will be very unique and personal vs. the standard candy gift baskets and flowers.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for a professor. It looked really nice! The engraving looked so professional and high quality. The only thing is that it has a see through pouch for personal info (in case u lose it I guess) the same type as luggage bags have, which cheapens the look. But overall I was happy with my purchase. The portfolio looked really nice and the recipient loved it. I don't know about durability. The engraving is indented ( burned into the leather?) so no risk of fading which I liked. Would recommend the purchase.
best portfolio!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 29, 2015
Best porfolio!! The product is the best !!
Great gift!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my boyfriend for his recent promotion and he absolutely loved it! It is high-quality and very aesthetically appealing. Plus, the free personalization is an added bonus! I was lucky to catch this item on sale and shipping was so fast! I would highly recommend!
Quality, Stylish and Classy Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - March 21, 2015
The portfolio was ordered as a gift for a staff member who just passed the CPA exam. It is as impressive in person as it is online. The staff member loved it!!! I would not hesitate to order again.
Beautiful & Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2014
I bought this as a gift for actor friends to bring to auditions and it's perfect! It looks high quality, feels durable, and has tons of sections for resumes, head shots, cards, etc. Very professional.
Great product
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, love the free personalization
Shopper
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to our son for his doctorate in education. Had engraved and he loved it. Goes to many meetings so said he would use a lot!
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is absolutely beautiful. It's soft leather is rich in color and the personalization just tops it off. I have purchased this as a gift and can't wait to see their excitement. This is worth the money and I know it will be used for many years to come. Very pleased!!!!!!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (42167, KY) - August 22, 2015
I absolutely love this portfolio. It's beautiful and very durable. I would highly recommend this product. It was a gift from my husband do passing an exam and receiving my credentials. It was the perfect gift!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
The recipient loved this gift and we loved the price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colwich, KS) - June 8, 2015
Beautiful product. Was very pleased with the fast delivery and beautiful product.
What I Expected
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the purchase when expected. The product was as shown and my wife was happy when she received it.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yvalde, TX) - December 12, 2014
Order was easy to place. Merchandise arrived as ordered and in a timely manner.
For College Grad
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
For College Grad
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
Grad gift
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a recent college graduate. Very beautiful monogrammed initials. Looks very professional and durable. Delivery was very quick.
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - February 16, 2014
This is a great product, and was exactly as described on the website. The color and personalization was a hit with my husband!
Portfolio Meets Expectations
By Kathy & Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a daughter who is in the Business School at her university. She's just started interviewing and this personalized leather portfolio is visually impressive and met our expectations. The name imprint could be a tad larger, but that's SO subjective and doesn't actually take away from the overall look and feel of it.
A special touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I purchased this gift for my co-worker who will be interviewing for a new position soon. I wanted to give her something special and this was a great choice. Exceeded my expectations,great buy!
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. It is just beautiful and I am sure he will love it. I ordered this item on Dec. 1 and had it on Dec 3. Excellent service!!! I will order from here in the future.

Len's take
By Leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my daughter who just got her doctorate degree. This is a beautiful complement to her professional appearance.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 4, 2014
High quality work delivered promptly.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - August 31, 2014
The monogrammed portfolio is a high quality product with very professional lettering.
Better than expected
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better quality than I expected and really beautiful. If it was not personalized my 15 year old said she would take it for herself.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved