Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
I love this Item!!!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived so fast! I was amazed by the quality and the value I got for my money.I will be sure to order again!
Professional Mr. I & R
By DeWitt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I attended my first staff meeting with my personalized portfolio, little did know I was setting standard that express professionalism at its highest.

Thx
DLJ
Made an old lady happy
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cook Station, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good, and the personalization made my grandma very happy. She prides herself in her appearance and this portfolio looks great.
Classy and functional
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son who just received a big promotion at work. He was very happy with the portfolio.
Great Gift
By Nina A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend. Great quality! looks really professional.
High Quality
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my order. The quality of the portfolio is top notch. The personalization came out perfect. The timely service was right on target. Will certainly do business with Personalization Mall again.
Very handsome!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it arrives today in a beautiful box. Its perfect, and the leather is beautiful! I know he is going to love it.
OVERWHELMINGLY PLEASED!
By D-ANN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST HAPPEN TO VIEW YOUR WEBSITE AND WOW AM I GLAD I DID.WHILE LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT FOR OUR SON'S BIRTHDAY, I JUST WANTED SOMETHING FOR HIM TO REMEMBER HIS DAD, MY HUSBAND BY (HE IS DYING OF BRAIN CANCER), THIS IS THE BEST GIFT.THE QUALITY,PROFESSIONAL APPEARANCE, TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE MAKE IT ALL PERFECT. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.
D-ANN GASSETT,TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA
Portfolio gift a big hit
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is top quality and beautiful! I hightly recommend.
Great portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - November 14, 2015
It came exactly how it was pictured. I received my portfolio in about 3 business days, so great shipping pace.
As a soon to be college graduate, this was a great buy.
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product that will make a lovely Christmas gift for my father!
Portfolio
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice portfolio. Thought it was somewhat pricey but it is really nice.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2015
One of the gift boxes this product is shipped in was damaged. I called and spoke with a representative who rushed a new box to me for a business luncheon planned that week. The product itself is great and I am very satisfied with it!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (42167, KY) - August 22, 2015
I absolutely love this portfolio. It's beautiful and very durable. I would highly recommend this product. It was a gift from my husband do passing an exam and receiving my credentials. It was the perfect gift!!
Great Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - October 30, 2015
It's great. I can bring only my portfolio (CV, pen and paper in it) without any bags to my interview. It looks pretty. The only disadvantage is that I can only put 7-8 pages of CV into the left bag, otherwise it will be too tight. All in all, it's very convenient and pretty.
Very nice for the business world!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend, and he loves it and it is perfect for the work he does!
Engraved leather portfolio
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is beautiful... Better than expected... A perfect gift
great gift for a person who attends lot of conferences
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 17, 2015
The item was packaged in a nice box (very presentable), personalization was done on a very professional level, and the portfolio was just as describe in the product listing
Very attractive
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew's graduation after our son had to borrow one for his interviews. It looks like good quality, and I hope he likes it!
Quality!
By Florence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a portfolio online from somewhere else. When it arrived it was hard leather, could not see monogram, not the proper size AND on top of it, it did not come in a gift box...in fact, no box, just an envelope. This portfolio was $140.
I couldn't give this as a gift so I found this website and prayed that this would be a better purchase. This far exceeded my expectations!!! It is a very nice leather, monogram was beautifully done, perfect size AND beautifully gift boxes. Great $$$
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - December 13, 2015
This item was very well done. Name embossed, looks beautiful.
Perfection
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for our son in law, law student. He will love it. A very quality portfolio.
Great looking Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 11, 2015
I am very pleased with the way this turned out. I ordered in the brown to be different and it looks great :-) Would recommend. I bought this as a Christmas gift and I think my fiance' will be pleased.
Graduation present
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is absolutely beautiful. It's soft leather is rich in color and the personalization just tops it off. I have purchased this as a gift and can't wait to see their excitement. This is worth the money and I know it will be used for many years to come. Very pleased!!!!!!!
Len's take
By Leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my daughter who just got her doctorate degree. This is a beautiful complement to her professional appearance.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yvalde, TX) - December 12, 2014
Order was easy to place. Merchandise arrived as ordered and in a timely manner.
Beautiful & Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2014
I bought this as a gift for actor friends to bring to auditions and it's perfect! It looks high quality, feels durable, and has tons of sections for resumes, head shots, cards, etc. Very professional.
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. It is just beautiful and I am sure he will love it. I ordered this item on Dec. 1 and had it on Dec 3. Excellent service!!! I will order from here in the future.

Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - August 31, 2014
The monogrammed portfolio is a high quality product with very professional lettering.
Better than expected
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better quality than I expected and really beautiful. If it was not personalized my 15 year old said she would take it for herself.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 4, 2014
High quality work delivered promptly.
Great product
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, love the free personalization
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colwich, KS) - June 8, 2015
Beautiful product. Was very pleased with the fast delivery and beautiful product.
What I Expected
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the purchase when expected. The product was as shown and my wife was happy when she received it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
The recipient loved this gift and we loved the price!
Shopper
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to our son for his doctorate in education. Had engraved and he loved it. Goes to many meetings so said he would use a lot!
Quality, Stylish and Classy Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - March 21, 2015
The portfolio was ordered as a gift for a staff member who just passed the CPA exam. It is as impressive in person as it is online. The staff member loved it!!! I would not hesitate to order again.
best portfolio!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 29, 2015
Best porfolio!! The product is the best !!
Great gift!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my boyfriend for his recent promotion and he absolutely loved it! It is high-quality and very aesthetically appealing. Plus, the free personalization is an added bonus! I was lucky to catch this item on sale and shipping was so fast! I would highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved