Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
The recipient loved this gift and we loved the price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colwich, KS) - June 8, 2015
Beautiful product. Was very pleased with the fast delivery and beautiful product.
What I Expected
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the purchase when expected. The product was as shown and my wife was happy when she received it.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yvalde, TX) - December 12, 2014
Order was easy to place. Merchandise arrived as ordered and in a timely manner.
For College Grad
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
For College Grad
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
Grad gift
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a recent college graduate. Very beautiful monogrammed initials. Looks very professional and durable. Delivery was very quick.
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - February 16, 2014
This is a great product, and was exactly as described on the website. The color and personalization was a hit with my husband!
Portfolio Meets Expectations
By Kathy & Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a daughter who is in the Business School at her university. She's just started interviewing and this personalized leather portfolio is visually impressive and met our expectations. The name imprint could be a tad larger, but that's SO subjective and doesn't actually take away from the overall look and feel of it.
A special touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I purchased this gift for my co-worker who will be interviewing for a new position soon. I wanted to give her something special and this was a great choice. Exceeded my expectations,great buy!
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. It is just beautiful and I am sure he will love it. I ordered this item on Dec. 1 and had it on Dec 3. Excellent service!!! I will order from here in the future.

Len's take
By Leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my daughter who just got her doctorate degree. This is a beautiful complement to her professional appearance.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 4, 2014
High quality work delivered promptly.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - August 31, 2014
The monogrammed portfolio is a high quality product with very professional lettering.
Better than expected
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better quality than I expected and really beautiful. If it was not personalized my 15 year old said she would take it for herself.
The Perfect "BOSS" gift
By Elizabeth S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be the "Perfect Boss" gift. Was exactly what I wanted.
a huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - July 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend who is just getting her business off the ground. She loved it and called me immediately to find out where I purchased it so she could buy more.
Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I give this portfolio to my boyfriend as a graduation gift and congratulations for your new job gift and he absolutely loved it! He said it was of great quality and everyone at work asked him where did he get it made with like his name and all.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 22, 2011
Bought this for a graduation present, and was impressed with quality. I had looked everywhere for a portfolio to have engraved, and most looked cheap. This is well worth the money.
Can't wait to give him the Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - June 13, 2011
VERY nice!! I am more than satisfied with the product, and I am very much looking forward to giving it to my husband.
elegance
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift item. The leather is of a warm brown and the choices of lettering suit every style. I'll be giving this gift again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - August 5, 2011
This personalized leather portfolio is perfect. We bought it as a gift for our son who just graduated from college. He is so pleased with it and so are we. I definitely recommend this item, and it arrived imprressively quickly as well.
Great product...great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - November 21, 2011
I purchased this portfolio as a gift for a co-worker who was leaving for a new job. He was really impressed with the personalization and I was impressed with the quality, especially for the price.
Item was beyond my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - November 27, 2011
I ordered this porfolio for my husband for Christmas. It arrived in a gorgeous box and was beyond my expectation of quality. Excellent company. Highly recommend. I will definitely buy from them again. :)
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 18, 2011
I bought this for my husband and needless to say he was very happy with it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - August 28, 2011
Great, looks nice!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - October 1, 2011
This was a beautiful item. My wife loved it!
Great Exec Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - June 12, 2011
Quick delivery and very nice product.
College Graduation Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a college graduation gift to a close family member. Everyone loved it. Especially the graduate, she was very impressed with it being personalized. Couple of people asked where I got it. I was very happy with entire item. Even my husband was impressed. It was a perfect gift. Thank you.
graduation gift
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio quality and personalization was perfect! The on-line picture is really true to form. Our son loved it! But, the pad of paper that was included was of poor quality and had a very strong chemical smell to it. I replaced it. It would probably be better for the company to not include the pad rather than use such an inferior product. Other than that, the personalized portfolio made a wonderful graduation gift for our new business major!
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this engraved portfolio for a retiring Colonel in the Army who is is entering into the private sector work force. He loved the portfolio and the personalization.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
I am really pleased with overall quality of product. Personalization is well done.
A Personal & Professional Gift at a Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 28, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality and professional look of this leather portfolio. My Son-in-law was very happy with the color, look, and monograming done on it, and is using it daily. I would most definately purchase this item again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 20, 2011
The quality is top notch. It was shipped in a timely manner.
The gift was very appreciated. She was surprised and thrilled.
An overall excellent experience.
One of the best gift buys I've ever made.
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - June 1, 2011
I had a last minute Graduation present I needed in 4 days. I ordered a personalized portfolio and received it in 2 days!! Excellent service and a very nice quality portfolio. Will use this company again.
Very Nice
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. Great price. Very quick delivery. Very nice.
Graduation Gift
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my neice as a graduation present from Law School. She called to tell me that she loved it. It looked beautiful, and professional, just what she needed to start her new career. I was very pleased with how the Portfolio looked with her personalized name. My neice sent me a photo of it and it was just how I ordered it, the quality of the material was excellent also. Nice Job.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 24, 2011
The portfolio arrived exactly as shown in the preview. Great looking portfolio. Personalization was perfectly done! Highly recommend as a gift!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - May 31, 2011
We gave these as graduation gifts this year to our nephews...they looked great and the guys loved them. Perfect graduation gift and well worth the price!
great gift
By Nataliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The order arrived quickly, the engraving was correct and it looked great. I gave it to my boyfriend as a graduation present and he was very pleased. Would definitely recommend this product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved