Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
~Timothy - CO

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
graduation gift
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio quality and personalization was perfect! The on-line picture is really true to form. Our son loved it! But, the pad of paper that was included was of poor quality and had a very strong chemical smell to it. I replaced it. It would probably be better for the company to not include the pad rather than use such an inferior product. Other than that, the personalized portfolio made a wonderful graduation gift for our new business major!
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this engraved portfolio for a retiring Colonel in the Army who is is entering into the private sector work force. He loved the portfolio and the personalization.
College Graduation Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a college graduation gift to a close family member. Everyone loved it. Especially the graduate, she was very impressed with it being personalized. Couple of people asked where I got it. I was very happy with entire item. Even my husband was impressed. It was a perfect gift. Thank you.
Graduation Gift
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my neice as a graduation present from Law School. She called to tell me that she loved it. It looked beautiful, and professional, just what she needed to start her new career. I was very pleased with how the Portfolio looked with her personalized name. My neice sent me a photo of it and it was just how I ordered it, the quality of the material was excellent also. Nice Job.
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - June 1, 2011
I had a last minute Graduation present I needed in 4 days. I ordered a personalized portfolio and received it in 2 days!! Excellent service and a very nice quality portfolio. Will use this company again.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - May 31, 2011
We gave these as graduation gifts this year to our nephews...they looked great and the guys loved them. Perfect graduation gift and well worth the price!
Grad gift
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a recent college graduate. Very beautiful monogrammed initials. Looks very professional and durable. Delivery was very quick.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 24, 2011
The portfolio arrived exactly as shown in the preview. Great looking portfolio. Personalization was perfectly done! Highly recommend as a gift!
Great Gift
By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was a gift for my aunt.She was very very happy.You guys did an exellent job.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss. He loved it and he uses it everyday! Excellent quality, beautiful monogramming and great service!
Professional Appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 17, 2011
I bought the portfolio for my husband for his birthday to replace the one he had been using for years. He was so pleased. It has the pockets on the inside that he uses. The outside appearance looks very professional and the added personalization was a plus.
Very Nice
By Davika P. (Miami beach, FL) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Tan Leather Portfolio as a going away gift for one of our attorneys and he was quite impressed, so was I -- for the price it is very nice.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 16, 2011
It's better than what i expected. Little pricy but really good product.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
I am really pleased with overall quality of product. Personalization is well done.
A Personal & Professional Gift at a Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 28, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality and professional look of this leather portfolio. My Son-in-law was very happy with the color, look, and monograming done on it, and is using it daily. I would most definately purchase this item again.
Super Quality for the PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 15, 2011
Just bought this for my husband to celebrate a new job! It arrived in record time, the quality was as promised...He LOVES it. thank you!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - January 30, 2011
This is the second portfolio I've ordered. The first was a gift; the second was for me! Very nice quality and it was delivered promptly.
Just as Described
By Adriana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for public talks. The product is amazingly priced, the process was fast and easy and the delivery went well. It arrived well packaged and basically gift wrapped, which was a total plus. The personalization was perfect just as described He loved it! Definitely worth every penny. I will definitely recommend this product and website to anyone and everyone.
Very Nice
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. Great price. Very quick delivery. Very nice.
Great product...great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - November 21, 2011
I purchased this portfolio as a gift for a co-worker who was leaving for a new job. He was really impressed with the personalization and I was impressed with the quality, especially for the price.
Item was beyond my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - November 27, 2011
I ordered this porfolio for my husband for Christmas. It arrived in a gorgeous box and was beyond my expectation of quality. Excellent company. Highly recommend. I will definitely buy from them again. :)
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 18, 2011
I bought this for my husband and needless to say he was very happy with it.
Perfect gift
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift..just beautiful. Lovely way to recognize an accomplishment.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - October 1, 2011
This was a beautiful item. My wife loved it!
Big bang for the buck!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 19, 2011
This portfolio is good looking and received raves from the four recipients (CEOs of middle sized companies). The cut leather personalization makes it classy.
A Wonderful Gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who just graduated college. He was thrilled. Not only is it a high-quality leather, the embossed name makes it look even more expensive. the item is well priced, arrives quickly and has great quality embossing. Who could ask for more!
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - December 17, 2011
The monograming looked exactly like the preview. THis was a well loved gift for the recipient.
Totally Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 4, 2011
Great for any professional, especially lawyers.
This makes a great gift!
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one these portfolios for my husband several years ago and this year we purchased one for our son. The quality for the price is outstanding! And I was glad to see that the quality had not changed from several years ago. The monogramming is etched into the portfolio and not printed on so it looks very nice. I would recommend this as a very nice gift.
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - February 16, 2014
This is a great product, and was exactly as described on the website. The color and personalization was a hit with my husband!
elegance
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift item. The leather is of a warm brown and the choices of lettering suit every style. I'll be giving this gift again.
Can't wait to give him the Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - June 13, 2011
VERY nice!! I am more than satisfied with the product, and I am very much looking forward to giving it to my husband.
Portfolio Meets Expectations
By Kathy & Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a daughter who is in the Business School at her university. She's just started interviewing and this personalized leather portfolio is visually impressive and met our expectations. The name imprint could be a tad larger, but that's SO subjective and doesn't actually take away from the overall look and feel of it.
Great Exec Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - June 12, 2011
Quick delivery and very nice product.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - August 5, 2011
This personalized leather portfolio is perfect. We bought it as a gift for our son who just graduated from college. He is so pleased with it and so are we. I definitely recommend this item, and it arrived imprressively quickly as well.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - August 28, 2011
Great, looks nice!!
Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I give this portfolio to my boyfriend as a graduation gift and congratulations for your new job gift and he absolutely loved it! He said it was of great quality and everyone at work asked him where did he get it made with like his name and all.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 22, 2011
Bought this for a graduation present, and was impressed with quality. I had looked everywhere for a portfolio to have engraved, and most looked cheap. This is well worth the money.
a huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - July 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend who is just getting her business off the ground. She loved it and called me immediately to find out where I purchased it so she could buy more.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved