Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is absolutely beautiful. It's soft leather is rich in color and the personalization just tops it off. I have purchased this as a gift and can't wait to see their excitement. This is worth the money and I know it will be used for many years to come. Very pleased!!!!!!!
Grad gift
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a recent college graduate. Very beautiful monogrammed initials. Looks very professional and durable. Delivery was very quick.
For College Grad
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
For College Grad
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
Portfolio Meets Expectations
By Kathy & Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a daughter who is in the Business School at her university. She's just started interviewing and this personalized leather portfolio is visually impressive and met our expectations. The name imprint could be a tad larger, but that's SO subjective and doesn't actually take away from the overall look and feel of it.
A good Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2013
This is a very attractive gift. Nobody throws away something with their name on it so you gift of an item like this lives on forever.
Perfect gift
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift..just beautiful. Lovely way to recognize an accomplishment.
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - February 16, 2014
This is a great product, and was exactly as described on the website. The color and personalization was a hit with my husband!
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. It is just beautiful and I am sure he will love it. I ordered this item on Dec. 1 and had it on Dec 3. Excellent service!!! I will order from here in the future.

Len's take
By Leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my daughter who just got her doctorate degree. This is a beautiful complement to her professional appearance.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yvalde, TX) - December 12, 2014
Order was easy to place. Merchandise arrived as ordered and in a timely manner.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 4, 2014
High quality work delivered promptly.
A special touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I purchased this gift for my co-worker who will be interviewing for a new position soon. I wanted to give her something special and this was a great choice. Exceeded my expectations,great buy!
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - August 31, 2014
The monogrammed portfolio is a high quality product with very professional lettering.
Better than expected
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better quality than I expected and really beautiful. If it was not personalized my 15 year old said she would take it for herself.
Great portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - November 14, 2015
It came exactly how it was pictured. I received my portfolio in about 3 business days, so great shipping pace.
As a soon to be college graduate, this was a great buy.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2016
what a lovely gift for my husband for his promotion, shipping was free and so quick and the item was absolutely beautiful, would be a good gift for a college grad for interviews!
Professional looking
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio I ordered arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. The item is just as ordered and looks very professional.
As Expected
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from here when I need personalization done. The quality is always top notch. The leather portfolio came out wonderful and my boss loved it! I am thinking abut getting one for myself.
Recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 11, 2016
I was thinking all weekend about finding a right box for the folio. To my surprise, it came in the most amazing packaging and the classiest box! I was not disappointed when I opened it to see a beautifully-made Royce leather Portfolio. I cannot wait to gift it to my partner!
Nice Product
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, CO) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the preview picture, arrived on time, and was of good quality.

Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this to anyone.
Leather Portfolio
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of product and the personalized name.
Very classy!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this portfolio to take with me to a business meeting out of town. It arrived quickly and was packaged very well. The portfolio is very well constructed of quality leather and the personalization was gorgeous! I absolutely love it.
Love
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one. Absolutely, love. Highly recommend to others.
Beautiful Folio
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENESEO, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this folio for my son upon his college graduation. I think these are great for taking to interviews to make notes and carry extra copies of your resume. I am very happy with the folio. It is made of a nice heavy leather with quality stitching. The "engraved" name looks great! I think this will serve him for many years to come!
Classic and beautiful
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is even nicer than it appears in the pictures. Well made, with attention to details. It is perfect for those who deserve the executive treatment.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2016
This is amazing... When I opened the nicely packaged box, I was overwhelmed with the new leather scent... Nothing shows great quality like the smell of new leather. His name was perfect and looked so NICE! I am very pleased with this purchase...
Gifts for Faculty
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the super quick delivery on these and then opening them up and seeing the finished project was so happy! they are wonderful have been singing this company's praises to other colleges to get them familiar with your company! great item!!!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - May 8, 2016
I was extremely surprised at the presentation of my order I didn't expect it to come nicely boxed ready for giving. I was proud to give it to my granddaughter for graduation. Thank you
Nice Portfolio
By Tonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , MS) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tan color. Great quality leather and stitching. Nice personalization - clean, crisp font. Quick processing. Felt good to give as a gift to a special friend.
Great looking Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 11, 2015
I am very pleased with the way this turned out. I ordered in the brown to be different and it looks great :-) Would recommend. I bought this as a Christmas gift and I think my fiance' will be pleased.
Graduation present
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - December 13, 2015
This item was very well done. Name embossed, looks beautiful.
Perfection
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for our son in law, law student. He will love it. A very quality portfolio.
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product that will make a lovely Christmas gift for my father!
Portfolio
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice portfolio. Thought it was somewhat pricey but it is really nice.
Engraved leather portfolio
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is beautiful... Better than expected... A perfect gift
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (micco, FL) - December 30, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas as he had one and lost it a couple months ago, and let me tell you, he LOVED IT!!!! He loves the color, the style and having his name on it is the cherry on top of the sundae. Everything about this is just wonderful I would recommend this product to anybody thinking about gifting it. It's worth the money!!
Perfect Gift for a Real Estate Agent
By Giana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who recently received his real estate license. Its perfect for dealing with clients and he loved the fact that it was personalized with his name and that it perfectly matched his briefcase! I would definitely recommend this product...such a thoughtful gift.
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENFREW, PA) - February 1, 2016
Very nice, the name (which is commonly misspelled) was spelled correctly, quality product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved