Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product that will make a lovely Christmas gift for my father!
Portfolio
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice portfolio. Thought it was somewhat pricey but it is really nice.
Engraved leather portfolio
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is beautiful... Better than expected... A perfect gift
Great portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - November 14, 2015
It came exactly how it was pictured. I received my portfolio in about 3 business days, so great shipping pace.
As a soon to be college graduate, this was a great buy.
Great Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - October 30, 2015
It's great. I can bring only my portfolio (CV, pen and paper in it) without any bags to my interview. It looks pretty. The only disadvantage is that I can only put 7-8 pages of CV into the left bag, otherwise it will be too tight. All in all, it's very convenient and pretty.
Very nice for the business world!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend, and he loves it and it is perfect for the work he does!
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2015
One of the gift boxes this product is shipped in was damaged. I called and spoke with a representative who rushed a new box to me for a business luncheon planned that week. The product itself is great and I am very satisfied with it!
Perfection
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for our son in law, law student. He will love it. A very quality portfolio.
Very attractive
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew's graduation after our son had to borrow one for his interviews. It looks like good quality, and I hope he likes it!
Quality!
By Florence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a portfolio online from somewhere else. When it arrived it was hard leather, could not see monogram, not the proper size AND on top of it, it did not come in a gift box...in fact, no box, just an envelope. This portfolio was $140.
I couldn't give this as a gift so I found this website and prayed that this would be a better purchase. This far exceeded my expectations!!! It is a very nice leather, monogram was beautifully done, perfect size AND beautifully gift boxes. Great $$$
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 27, 2015
This product seems really durable and the personalization turned out really well. I'm excited for my husband to use it and let me know how well it actually serves its purpose!
great gift for a person who attends lot of conferences
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 17, 2015
The item was packaged in a nice box (very presentable), personalization was done on a very professional level, and the portfolio was just as describe in the product listing
Great looking Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 11, 2015
I am very pleased with the way this turned out. I ordered in the brown to be different and it looks great :-) Would recommend. I bought this as a Christmas gift and I think my fiance' will be pleased.
Graduation present
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - December 13, 2015
This item was very well done. Name embossed, looks beautiful.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (42167, KY) - August 22, 2015
I absolutely love this portfolio. It's beautiful and very durable. I would highly recommend this product. It was a gift from my husband do passing an exam and receiving my credentials. It was the perfect gift!!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yvalde, TX) - December 12, 2014
Order was easy to place. Merchandise arrived as ordered and in a timely manner.
Beautiful & Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2014
I bought this as a gift for actor friends to bring to auditions and it's perfect! It looks high quality, feels durable, and has tons of sections for resumes, head shots, cards, etc. Very professional.
Great product
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, love the free personalization
Len's take
By Leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my daughter who just got her doctorate degree. This is a beautiful complement to her professional appearance.
Better than expected
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better quality than I expected and really beautiful. If it was not personalized my 15 year old said she would take it for herself.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 4, 2014
High quality work delivered promptly.
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. It is just beautiful and I am sure he will love it. I ordered this item on Dec. 1 and had it on Dec 3. Excellent service!!! I will order from here in the future.

Quality, Stylish and Classy Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - March 21, 2015
The portfolio was ordered as a gift for a staff member who just passed the CPA exam. It is as impressive in person as it is online. The staff member loved it!!! I would not hesitate to order again.
What I Expected
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the purchase when expected. The product was as shown and my wife was happy when she received it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
The recipient loved this gift and we loved the price!
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is absolutely beautiful. It's soft leather is rich in color and the personalization just tops it off. I have purchased this as a gift and can't wait to see their excitement. This is worth the money and I know it will be used for many years to come. Very pleased!!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colwich, KS) - June 8, 2015
Beautiful product. Was very pleased with the fast delivery and beautiful product.
best portfolio!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 29, 2015
Best porfolio!! The product is the best !!
Great gift!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my boyfriend for his recent promotion and he absolutely loved it! It is high-quality and very aesthetically appealing. Plus, the free personalization is an added bonus! I was lucky to catch this item on sale and shipping was so fast! I would highly recommend!
Shopper
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to our son for his doctorate in education. Had engraved and he loved it. Goes to many meetings so said he would use a lot!
It was perfect!
By Alisi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful and good quality. I paid for the expedited shipping and it delivered on the day it was supposed to. We gave it as a gift and he loved it and was looking forward to using it with his new job.
Employee Gift
By Maddi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My company has now given this gift to two employees. Both loved it. The quality is very good. It's an impressive gift that looks more expensive than we paid. As a result I bought the smaller ones as my personal holiday gift for my team. I can't wait to give it to them!
Gift Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 17, 2016
This order came a few days after purchase. It is a gift for Grandson in College. Having his name on it free of charge was a bonus. it is a beautiful leather portfolio. Very pleased with the quality.
Loved it
By Yan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking folder, love the presentation it gives all of my paperwork.
Classic and beautiful
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is even nicer than it appears in the pictures. Well made, with attention to details. It is perfect for those who deserve the executive treatment.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 21, 2016
We ordered 4 of these as gifts and one for my husband. They arrived quickly, are great leather and the name is very nice. We were very pleased with this purchase.
First Rate Gift
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized portfolio is beautiful and functional. I was very pleased with the look of the personalization and I'm sure it will be well received by the person I am giving it to. I will definitely order from this site again.
Great
By Georchia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter enjoyed her gift.
Very professional
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels very soft, engraving is beautiful, and overall very professional look. It was a gift and the recipient loved it, too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved