Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - August 31, 2014
The monogrammed portfolio is a high quality product with very professional lettering.
For College Grad
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
A special touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I purchased this gift for my co-worker who will be interviewing for a new position soon. I wanted to give her something special and this was a great choice. Exceeded my expectations,great buy!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 13, 2012
Here is my experience;
1- the website was easy to navigate
2- ordering was very easy
3- items were able to be viewed before placing the order, to ensure correct spelling,etc...
4- prices were great
5- items arrived quickly and far exceeded my expectations.
I would highly recommend everyone to visit this site and feel comfortable ordering.
elegance
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift item. The leather is of a warm brown and the choices of lettering suit every style. I'll be giving this gift again.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 22, 2011
Bought this for a graduation present, and was impressed with quality. I had looked everywhere for a portfolio to have engraved, and most looked cheap. This is well worth the money.
Can't wait to give him the Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - June 13, 2011
VERY nice!! I am more than satisfied with the product, and I am very much looking forward to giving it to my husband.
Very Nice
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. Great price. Very quick delivery. Very nice.
Great Exec Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - June 12, 2011
Quick delivery and very nice product.
a huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - July 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend who is just getting her business off the ground. She loved it and called me immediately to find out where I purchased it so she could buy more.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - October 1, 2011
This was a beautiful item. My wife loved it!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 18, 2011
I bought this for my husband and needless to say he was very happy with it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - August 28, 2011
Great, looks nice!!
Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I give this portfolio to my boyfriend as a graduation gift and congratulations for your new job gift and he absolutely loved it! He said it was of great quality and everyone at work asked him where did he get it made with like his name and all.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - August 5, 2011
This personalized leather portfolio is perfect. We bought it as a gift for our son who just graduated from college. He is so pleased with it and so are we. I definitely recommend this item, and it arrived imprressively quickly as well.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this engraved portfolio for a retiring Colonel in the Army who is is entering into the private sector work force. He loved the portfolio and the personalization.
College Graduation Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a college graduation gift to a close family member. Everyone loved it. Especially the graduate, she was very impressed with it being personalized. Couple of people asked where I got it. I was very happy with entire item. Even my husband was impressed. It was a perfect gift. Thank you.
A Personal & Professional Gift at a Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 28, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality and professional look of this leather portfolio. My Son-in-law was very happy with the color, look, and monograming done on it, and is using it daily. I would most definately purchase this item again.
Super Quality for the PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 15, 2011
Just bought this for my husband to celebrate a new job! It arrived in record time, the quality was as promised...He LOVES it. thank you!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
I am really pleased with overall quality of product. Personalization is well done.
graduation gift
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio quality and personalization was perfect! The on-line picture is really true to form. Our son loved it! But, the pad of paper that was included was of poor quality and had a very strong chemical smell to it. I replaced it. It would probably be better for the company to not include the pad rather than use such an inferior product. Other than that, the personalized portfolio made a wonderful graduation gift for our new business major!
Graduation Gift
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my neice as a graduation present from Law School. She called to tell me that she loved it. It looked beautiful, and professional, just what she needed to start her new career. I was very pleased with how the Portfolio looked with her personalized name. My neice sent me a photo of it and it was just how I ordered it, the quality of the material was excellent also. Nice Job.
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - June 1, 2011
I had a last minute Graduation present I needed in 4 days. I ordered a personalized portfolio and received it in 2 days!! Excellent service and a very nice quality portfolio. Will use this company again.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - May 31, 2011
We gave these as graduation gifts this year to our nephews...they looked great and the guys loved them. Perfect graduation gift and well worth the price!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 20, 2011
The quality is top notch. It was shipped in a timely manner.
The gift was very appreciated. She was surprised and thrilled.
An overall excellent experience.
One of the best gift buys I've ever made.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 24, 2011
The portfolio arrived exactly as shown in the preview. Great looking portfolio. Personalization was perfectly done! Highly recommend as a gift!
Great product...great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - November 21, 2011
I purchased this portfolio as a gift for a co-worker who was leaving for a new job. He was really impressed with the personalization and I was impressed with the quality, especially for the price.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - May 4, 2012
Purchased this item as a graduation gift. I am very pleased with the quality. The color of the leather is beautiful and embossing is crisp and adds the perfect touch. Looks more expensive than its price.
More than Pleased
By Cynthia Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized Portfolios as graduation gifts. The tan color is rich, the brown engraving is etched into the leather and it is so nice to be able to put the graduate's full name on the front and not just initials. I fully recommend this Portfolio and am proud to give it as a gift.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 1, 2012
This made a great gift and the quality was top notch.
Extremely pleased!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for a graduation gift. Not only is it a beautiful leather and monogrammed perfectly, it came already pr-gift wrapped in a nice black box with ribbon on it. The presentation is perfect and I would strongly recommend this folio!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 23, 2012
when i received this porfolio i really love it! it looks better than on the web. looks so elegant and expensive! but i got it cheaper than the regular price, they give me a discount! highly recommended!
great gift
By Nataliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The order arrived quickly, the engraving was correct and it looked great. I gave it to my boyfriend as a graduation present and he was very pleased. Would definitely recommend this product!
Satisfied customer
By Ineta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, quality leather and egravery work.
Thank you!
Excellent gift .....
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew received his Doctorate degree and this was the perfect item for a graduation gift. I was thrilled with the quality, color and texture. I believe this gift will last a lifetime.
A gift fit for a very special occasion
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's difficult to know exactly what you might get when ordering online from photos, so I always know I'm taking a chance. I decided to take that chance and ordered the portfolio. I was SO pleased with the quality! My son is graduating from chiropractic college and we wanted a nice memento of his hard work for him. This was perfect! I'm not afraid to trust the quality of products from Personalization Mall. Thanks for great shopping (and fast delivery)!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this Tan Leather personalized Portfolio to give as a college graduation gift to our daughter-in-law. This is the second time I have used this item as a college graduation gift. It is a very classy and impressive gift complete with name (or initials) engraved right into the leather!! It is high quality and so is the engraving. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. I will be giving more of these in the future and highly recommend the portfolio.
Very Nice
By Velina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for my sister in law who was receiving her doctorate. It was a great way to show her new title. The portfolio was beautiful and arrive right on time.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - December 17, 2011
The monograming looked exactly like the preview. THis was a well loved gift for the recipient.
Big bang for the buck!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 19, 2011
This portfolio is good looking and received raves from the four recipients (CEOs of middle sized companies). The cut leather personalization makes it classy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved