Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wow; super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan; I'll be back without a doubt; personalized gifts are great; well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Super Quality for the PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 15, 2011
Just bought this for my husband to celebrate a new job! It arrived in record time, the quality was as promised...He LOVES it. thank you!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
I am really pleased with overall quality of product. Personalization is well done.
Just as Described
By Adriana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for public talks. The product is amazingly priced, the process was fast and easy and the delivery went well. It arrived well packaged and basically gift wrapped, which was a total plus. The personalization was perfect just as described He loved it! Definitely worth every penny. I will definitely recommend this product and website to anyone and everyone.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss. He loved it and he uses it everyday! Excellent quality, beautiful monogramming and great service!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - January 30, 2011
This is the second portfolio I've ordered. The first was a gift; the second was for me! Very nice quality and it was delivered promptly.
This makes a great gift!
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one these portfolios for my husband several years ago and this year we purchased one for our son. The quality for the price is outstanding! And I was glad to see that the quality had not changed from several years ago. The monogramming is etched into the portfolio and not printed on so it looks very nice. I would recommend this as a very nice gift.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - December 17, 2011
The monograming looked exactly like the preview. THis was a well loved gift for the recipient.
Totally Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 4, 2011
Great for any professional, especially lawyers.
Great product...great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - November 21, 2011
I purchased this portfolio as a gift for a co-worker who was leaving for a new job. He was really impressed with the personalization and I was impressed with the quality, especially for the price.
Item was beyond my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - November 27, 2011
I ordered this porfolio for my husband for Christmas. It arrived in a gorgeous box and was beyond my expectation of quality. Excellent company. Highly recommend. I will definitely buy from them again. :)
Great product, service, deal
By steve A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every thing was pleasurable as you would expect when dealing with a world class establishment.
Executive Tan Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 15, 2012
I am VERY happy with this item and cannot wait to give it as a gift. The quality is excellent and the personalizing beautiful. It arrived with standard shipping in only a few days after it was ordered.
Best PResent EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2011
I bought this for a very special someone who had just taken position as CEO of a company... He loves it!
Big bang for the buck!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 19, 2011
This portfolio is good looking and received raves from the four recipients (CEOs of middle sized companies). The cut leather personalization makes it classy.
A Wonderful Gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who just graduated college. He was thrilled. Not only is it a high-quality leather, the embossed name makes it look even more expensive. the item is well priced, arrives quickly and has great quality embossing. Who could ask for more!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 22, 2011
Bought this for a graduation present, and was impressed with quality. I had looked everywhere for a portfolio to have engraved, and most looked cheap. This is well worth the money.
a huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - July 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend who is just getting her business off the ground. She loved it and called me immediately to find out where I purchased it so she could buy more.
elegance
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift item. The leather is of a warm brown and the choices of lettering suit every style. I'll be giving this gift again.
Great Exec Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - June 12, 2011
Quick delivery and very nice product.
Can't wait to give him the Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - June 13, 2011
VERY nice!! I am more than satisfied with the product, and I am very much looking forward to giving it to my husband.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - October 1, 2011
This was a beautiful item. My wife loved it!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 18, 2011
I bought this for my husband and needless to say he was very happy with it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - August 28, 2011
Great, looks nice!!
Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I give this portfolio to my boyfriend as a graduation gift and congratulations for your new job gift and he absolutely loved it! He said it was of great quality and everyone at work asked him where did he get it made with like his name and all.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - August 5, 2011
This personalized leather portfolio is perfect. We bought it as a gift for our son who just graduated from college. He is so pleased with it and so are we. I definitely recommend this item, and it arrived imprressively quickly as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved