Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Graduation present
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - December 13, 2015
This item was very well done. Name embossed, looks beautiful.
Portfolio
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice portfolio. Thought it was somewhat pricey but it is really nice.
Engraved leather portfolio
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is beautiful... Better than expected... A perfect gift
Perfection
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for our son in law, law student. He will love it. A very quality portfolio.
great gift for a person who attends lot of conferences
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 17, 2015
The item was packaged in a nice box (very presentable), personalization was done on a very professional level, and the portfolio was just as describe in the product listing
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (micco, FL) - December 30, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas as he had one and lost it a couple months ago, and let me tell you, he LOVED IT!!!! He loves the color, the style and having his name on it is the cherry on top of the sundae. Everything about this is just wonderful I would recommend this product to anybody thinking about gifting it. It's worth the money!!
Perfect Gift for a Real Estate Agent
By Giana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who recently received his real estate license. Its perfect for dealing with clients and he loved the fact that it was personalized with his name and that it perfectly matched his briefcase! I would definitely recommend this product...such a thoughtful gift.
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENFREW, PA) - February 1, 2016
Very nice, the name (which is commonly misspelled) was spelled correctly, quality product.
Very attractive
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew's graduation after our son had to borrow one for his interviews. It looks like good quality, and I hope he likes it!
Quality!
By Florence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a portfolio online from somewhere else. When it arrived it was hard leather, could not see monogram, not the proper size AND on top of it, it did not come in a gift box...in fact, no box, just an envelope. This portfolio was $140.
I couldn't give this as a gift so I found this website and prayed that this would be a better purchase. This far exceeded my expectations!!! It is a very nice leather, monogram was beautifully done, perfect size AND beautifully gift boxes. Great $$$
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 27, 2015
This product seems really durable and the personalization turned out really well. I'm excited for my husband to use it and let me know how well it actually serves its purpose!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colwich, KS) - June 8, 2015
Beautiful product. Was very pleased with the fast delivery and beautiful product.
What I Expected
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the purchase when expected. The product was as shown and my wife was happy when she received it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
The recipient loved this gift and we loved the price!
best portfolio!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 29, 2015
Best porfolio!! The product is the best !!
Great gift!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my boyfriend for his recent promotion and he absolutely loved it! It is high-quality and very aesthetically appealing. Plus, the free personalization is an added bonus! I was lucky to catch this item on sale and shipping was so fast! I would highly recommend!
Shopper
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to our son for his doctorate in education. Had engraved and he loved it. Goes to many meetings so said he would use a lot!
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is absolutely beautiful. It's soft leather is rich in color and the personalization just tops it off. I have purchased this as a gift and can't wait to see their excitement. This is worth the money and I know it will be used for many years to come. Very pleased!!!!!!!
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2015
One of the gift boxes this product is shipped in was damaged. I called and spoke with a representative who rushed a new box to me for a business luncheon planned that week. The product itself is great and I am very satisfied with it!
Great portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - November 14, 2015
It came exactly how it was pictured. I received my portfolio in about 3 business days, so great shipping pace.
As a soon to be college graduate, this was a great buy.
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product that will make a lovely Christmas gift for my father!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (42167, KY) - August 22, 2015
I absolutely love this portfolio. It's beautiful and very durable. I would highly recommend this product. It was a gift from my husband do passing an exam and receiving my credentials. It was the perfect gift!!
Great Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - October 30, 2015
It's great. I can bring only my portfolio (CV, pen and paper in it) without any bags to my interview. It looks pretty. The only disadvantage is that I can only put 7-8 pages of CV into the left bag, otherwise it will be too tight. All in all, it's very convenient and pretty.
Very nice for the business world!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend, and he loves it and it is perfect for the work he does!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift and it looks beautiful.
It has quality and the engraving was done perfect.
Really happy with the item.
P.s.- I purchased another item that I was really satisfied-
all in all great items and exactly as displayed- keep up the
great work!
Item was beyond my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - November 27, 2011
I ordered this porfolio for my husband for Christmas. It arrived in a gorgeous box and was beyond my expectation of quality. Excellent company. Highly recommend. I will definitely buy from them again. :)
Totally Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 4, 2011
Great for any professional, especially lawyers.
This makes a great gift!
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one these portfolios for my husband several years ago and this year we purchased one for our son. The quality for the price is outstanding! And I was glad to see that the quality had not changed from several years ago. The monogramming is etched into the portfolio and not printed on so it looks very nice. I would recommend this as a very nice gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - October 1, 2011
This was a beautiful item. My wife loved it!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 18, 2011
I bought this for my husband and needless to say he was very happy with it.
Great product...great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - November 21, 2011
I purchased this portfolio as a gift for a co-worker who was leaving for a new job. He was really impressed with the personalization and I was impressed with the quality, especially for the price.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - December 17, 2011
The monograming looked exactly like the preview. THis was a well loved gift for the recipient.
Great product, service, deal
By steve A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every thing was pleasurable as you would expect when dealing with a world class establishment.
Executive Tan Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 15, 2012
I am VERY happy with this item and cannot wait to give it as a gift. The quality is excellent and the personalizing beautiful. It arrived with standard shipping in only a few days after it was ordered.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - January 22, 2012
super great product & service / will definitly order in the future.
Big bang for the buck!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 19, 2011
This portfolio is good looking and received raves from the four recipients (CEOs of middle sized companies). The cut leather personalization makes it classy.
A Wonderful Gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who just graduated college. He was thrilled. Not only is it a high-quality leather, the embossed name makes it look even more expensive. the item is well priced, arrives quickly and has great quality embossing. Who could ask for more!
Best PResent EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2011
I bought this for a very special someone who had just taken position as CEO of a company... He loves it!
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - June 1, 2011
I had a last minute Graduation present I needed in 4 days. I ordered a personalized portfolio and received it in 2 days!! Excellent service and a very nice quality portfolio. Will use this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved