Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (290 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband. I really like the engraving on the tan portfolio much better than the imprinting on the black portfolio. I think my husband will enjoy this, I only wish it came in another option besides the bonded leather. Good gift choice
Executive
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the coordinator for a corporate office and in charge of purchasing gifts for the executives and crew. This portfolio is of a professional level. The quality is of very high standards.
High quality product
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Portfolio is a quality product. Very pleased with the purchase. The personalization is brilliant. I will purchase again and again for gifts.
Lovely!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is exactly as advertised, and it arrived amazingly quickly.
Great Garduation Gift!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolios last spring as high school and college graduation gifts. Everyone loved them. Nice quality, reasonably priced and fast delivery.
Nice Gift
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the appearance of the portfolio. I purchased it as a gift for my daughter. I agree with another reviewer that a nicer writing pad would have enhanced the look of the inside. Overall, a great value for the price.
Satisfied
By Damon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as Mother's Day gift for my mother. She absolutely loved it. She is a high school teacher and immediately put it to use. I was quite impressed with the quality of this item. Thinking about purchasing one for myself.
Fabulous Bosses Day Gift!
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved this gift! I had it engraved with her name and gave it to her as an early Bosses Day gift. She couldn't' wait to use it, she was so thrilled with it!
A special touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I purchased this gift for my co-worker who will be interviewing for a new position soon. I wanted to give her something special and this was a great choice. Exceeded my expectations,great buy!
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - August 31, 2014
The monogrammed portfolio is a high quality product with very professional lettering.
Professional looking
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio I ordered arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. The item is just as ordered and looks very professional.
As Expected
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from here when I need personalization done. The quality is always top notch. The leather portfolio came out wonderful and my boss loved it! I am thinking abut getting one for myself.
Grad gift
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a recent college graduate. Very beautiful monogrammed initials. Looks very professional and durable. Delivery was very quick.
For College Grad
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
For College Grad
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these portfolios for nieces, nephews& friends for their college graduation, great item to have for those upcoming job interviews!!
Better than expected
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better quality than I expected and really beautiful. If it was not personalized my 15 year old said she would take it for herself.
Beautiful & Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2014
I bought this as a gift for actor friends to bring to auditions and it's perfect! It looks high quality, feels durable, and has tons of sections for resumes, head shots, cards, etc. Very professional.
Great product
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, love the free personalization
Quality, Stylish and Classy Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - March 21, 2015
The portfolio was ordered as a gift for a staff member who just passed the CPA exam. It is as impressive in person as it is online. The staff member loved it!!! I would not hesitate to order again.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yvalde, TX) - December 12, 2014
Order was easy to place. Merchandise arrived as ordered and in a timely manner.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 4, 2014
High quality work delivered promptly.
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. It is just beautiful and I am sure he will love it. I ordered this item on Dec. 1 and had it on Dec 3. Excellent service!!! I will order from here in the future.

Len's take
By Leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my daughter who just got her doctorate degree. This is a beautiful complement to her professional appearance.
Realy great folio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013
This is the third folio I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Each time the recipient of the folio has loved the gift. The quality is excellent. It comes in a matter of days and ready to give.
Gifts for Faculty
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the super quick delivery on these and then opening them up and seeing the finished project was so happy! they are wonderful have been singing this company's praises to other colleges to get them familiar with your company! great item!!!
SUPERB QUALITY/EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peralta, NM) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio for a staff member, who was moving on to a LARGE corporation. From the moment I opened the original box packaging and saw the gift-box I was sold. I then opened the gift box and was even more delighted to see that the portfolio was also wrapped elegantly in tissue. The engraved personalization was perfect and well done. Inside there was plenty of room for business cards, notes, pen, etc. I would have loved the gift to come in black, but the tan is a lovely change. As a team we gave her the gift and she LOVED it, immediately.
Great Portfolio
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality and very professional looking. Definitely met my expectations!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2016
This is amazing... When I opened the nicely packaged box, I was overwhelmed with the new leather scent... Nothing shows great quality like the smell of new leather. His name was perfect and looked so NICE! I am very pleased with this purchase...
Nice Portfolio
By Tonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , MS) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tan color. Great quality leather and stitching. Nice personalization - clean, crisp font. Quick processing. Felt good to give as a gift to a special friend.
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - May 8, 2016
I was extremely surprised at the presentation of my order I didn't expect it to come nicely boxed ready for giving. I was proud to give it to my granddaughter for graduation. Thank you
Great quality, looks professional
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to carry to interviews so I could bring a hard copy of my resume and take a few notes as needed. A pen easily fits in to the binding so you can still close it completely. Leather feels and looks great. Initials are well done as well.
Perfect gift
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift..just beautiful. Lovely way to recognize an accomplishment.
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - February 16, 2014
This is a great product, and was exactly as described on the website. The color and personalization was a hit with my husband!
Portfolio Meets Expectations
By Kathy & Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a daughter who is in the Business School at her university. She's just started interviewing and this personalized leather portfolio is visually impressive and met our expectations. The name imprint could be a tad larger, but that's SO subjective and doesn't actually take away from the overall look and feel of it.
A good Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2013
This is a very attractive gift. Nobody throws away something with their name on it so you gift of an item like this lives on forever.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NC) - November 16, 2013
This was the perfect gift, tan one, for a 30 year old new lawyer. The quality of the leather was excellent; the name looked great; and the price was right. I liked it so much I ordered two more for Christmas gifts for hard-to-buy-for men!
Classic
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's Christmas gift. He is going to be interviewing for jobs and I know this will be a great gift to keep him organized. Additionally, it's very attractive looking and will match with both blue, grey, and black suits. Thanks for the fast shipping!
Beautiful, professional and well-made
By DEANNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the presentation box to the smooth leather and laser lettering, I was very happy and impressed! I was surprised at how quickly I received it, as well. I know my daughter will be equally pleased.
best portfolio!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 29, 2015
Best porfolio!! The product is the best !!
Graduation present
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved