Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
    ~Diane - MI

    Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
    Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - January 30, 2011
    This is the second portfolio I've ordered. The first was a gift; the second was for me! Very nice quality and it was delivered promptly.
    Just as Described
    By Adriana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend for public talks. The product is amazingly priced, the process was fast and easy and the delivery went well. It arrived well packaged and basically gift wrapped, which was a total plus. The personalization was perfect just as described He loved it! Definitely worth every penny. I will definitely recommend this product and website to anyone and everyone.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - January 28, 2011
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss. He loved it and he uses it everyday! Excellent quality, beautiful monogramming and great service!
    Professional Appearance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 17, 2011
    I bought the portfolio for my husband for his birthday to replace the one he had been using for years. He was so pleased. It has the pockets on the inside that he uses. The outside appearance looks very professional and the added personalization was a plus.
    Great Gift
    By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This portfolio was a gift for my aunt.She was very very happy.You guys did an exellent job.
    Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 8, 2011
    I ordered this engraved portfolio for a retiring Colonel in the Army who is is entering into the private sector work force. He loved the portfolio and the personalization.
    College Graduation Gift
    By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this as a college graduation gift to a close family member. Everyone loved it. Especially the graduate, she was very impressed with it being personalized. Couple of people asked where I got it. I was very happy with entire item. Even my husband was impressed. It was a perfect gift. Thank you.
    A Personal & Professional Gift at a Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 28, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the quality and professional look of this leather portfolio. My Son-in-law was very happy with the color, look, and monograming done on it, and is using it daily. I would most definately purchase this item again.
    Super Quality for the PRICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 15, 2011
    Just bought this for my husband to celebrate a new job! It arrived in record time, the quality was as promised...He LOVES it. thank you!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
    I am really pleased with overall quality of product. Personalization is well done.
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 22, 2011
    Bought this for a graduation present, and was impressed with quality. I had looked everywhere for a portfolio to have engraved, and most looked cheap. This is well worth the money.
    Best PResent EVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2011
    I bought this for a very special someone who had just taken position as CEO of a company... He loves it!
    Great product, service, deal
    By steve A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every thing was pleasurable as you would expect when dealing with a world class establishment.
    A Wonderful Gift!
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son who just graduated college. He was thrilled. Not only is it a high-quality leather, the embossed name makes it look even more expensive. the item is well priced, arrives quickly and has great quality embossing. Who could ask for more!
    Exactly as shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - December 17, 2011
    The monograming looked exactly like the preview. THis was a well loved gift for the recipient.
    Big bang for the buck!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 19, 2011
    This portfolio is good looking and received raves from the four recipients (CEOs of middle sized companies). The cut leather personalization makes it classy.
    Extremely pleased!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for a graduation gift. Not only is it a beautiful leather and monogrammed perfectly, it came already pr-gift wrapped in a nice black box with ribbon on it. The presentation is perfect and I would strongly recommend this folio!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 23, 2012
    when i received this porfolio i really love it! it looks better than on the web. looks so elegant and expensive! but i got it cheaper than the regular price, they give me a discount! highly recommended!
    Incredibly fast shipping, high-quality product
    By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These arrived exactly as described, in fact, they were better! Shipping could not have been faster. We are very pleased with the product.
    Executive Tan Leather Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 15, 2012
    I am VERY happy with this item and cannot wait to give it as a gift. The quality is excellent and the personalizing beautiful. It arrived with standard shipping in only a few days after it was ordered.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - January 22, 2012
    super great product & service / will definitly order in the future.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - August 28, 2011
    Great, looks nice!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - October 1, 2011
    This was a beautiful item. My wife loved it!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - August 5, 2011
    This personalized leather portfolio is perfect. We bought it as a gift for our son who just graduated from college. He is so pleased with it and so are we. I definitely recommend this item, and it arrived imprressively quickly as well.
    a huge hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - July 25, 2011
    I bought this for a friend who is just getting her business off the ground. She loved it and called me immediately to find out where I purchased it so she could buy more.
    Graduation Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
    I give this portfolio to my boyfriend as a graduation gift and congratulations for your new job gift and he absolutely loved it! He said it was of great quality and everyone at work asked him where did he get it made with like his name and all.
    Totally Awesome Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 4, 2011
    Great for any professional, especially lawyers.
    This makes a great gift!
    By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one these portfolios for my husband several years ago and this year we purchased one for our son. The quality for the price is outstanding! And I was glad to see that the quality had not changed from several years ago. The monogramming is etched into the portfolio and not printed on so it looks very nice. I would recommend this as a very nice gift.
    Item was beyond my expectation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - November 27, 2011
    I ordered this porfolio for my husband for Christmas. It arrived in a gorgeous box and was beyond my expectation of quality. Excellent company. Highly recommend. I will definitely buy from them again. :)
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 18, 2011
    I bought this for my husband and needless to say he was very happy with it.
    Great product...great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - November 21, 2011
    I purchased this portfolio as a gift for a co-worker who was leaving for a new job. He was really impressed with the personalization and I was impressed with the quality, especially for the price.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved