Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
    ~Kraig - MO

    Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
    Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    graduation gift
    By Susan M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the portfolio for my niece - I didn't want to just give her money in a card. I put the money in one of the pockets. It worked out great and I can't believe how fast my order was delivered. I will be ordering again. Thank You!
    Great graduation gift
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a college graduation present. My order was promptly processed and I received the Portfolio in a timely manner. It was nice quality leather and made a great gift.
    The site doesn't give it justice!!!
    By Kathryne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always worried when I purchase things only, especially when its coming personalized so you cannot return it. This portfolio is far better than even the description of it. The liner on the pockets and flaps is dark red striped - so it looks expensive. Its a nice quality leather, and the embossing looks beautiful. I was extremely impressed, I didn't expect the quality to be as nice as it is. PLUS it comes in a box with a bow so its easy to wrap and looks very elegant. I love this product, I gave it to my boyfriend for his college graduation and EVERYONE was impressed. Even the shipping is fast. My order was ready the next day (and it wasn't the only thing I bought) and shipped here within 3 days on standard mail. GREAT BUY!!! YOU WON'T REGRET IT!
    Beautiful
    By Debora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was most pleased with the portfolio, it is absolutely gorgeous.
    The Perfect Gift!!
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this portfolio for my son-in-law to celebrate the completion of his PhD. It arrived quickly and was absolutely beautiful. The perfect classy gift for the new grad!
    Very nice!
    By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift, and was pleased with the fact that, not only did the product and engraving itself look great, but even the way that it was packaged was lovely.
    Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio
    By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a graduation present for my girlfriend, and it was just perfect! It's a very cool idea to be able to maintain a bit of individuality at work, and it seems like it will send a rather professional message in any interviews or meetings she may have. If you're looking for a graduation present for anyone going into a professional field, I would highly recommend this item!
    Classy & Quick Delivery!
    By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy and sleek portfolio and the delivery was so quick! Great gift for college graduates!
    Pleased
    By Huchani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a gift order so I did not view it myself, however the recipient emailed me immediately upon receipt to say she loved it and will carry it proudly.
    Good to give or receive
    By Lucinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son received this as a college graduation gift. I was so impressed I gave it as a gift to my friend's son as a college graduation gift. Very nice for the price!
    Very Nice
    By Davika P. (Miami beach, FL) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the Tan Leather Portfolio as a going away gift for one of our attorneys and he was quite impressed, so was I -- for the price it is very nice.
    A great buy!
    By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this portfolio for my staff as a recognition gift. When the product came, I was even more impressed by its quality. Beautiful leather, and the engraving was perfect. Very sharp appearance. And my staff love them. Definitely would recommend to others in a professional environment!
    Impressive Gift
    By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very impressive-looking portfolio. I ordered the tan leather as well as the (more costly) black one, and three people in my family thought the tan one looked better. Both of them came in nice gift boxes. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Leather Portforlio
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful.
    Awesome Portfolio!
    By Alan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an extremely well made and luxurious portfolio. It feels good in your hands. Comfortable and pleasant to the touch. It looks great and is very functional with multiple pockets for business cards, papers and such. The engraving is exquisite and needs no more description than that. All in all, I am very very pleased with this purchase.
    A touch of Professionalism
    By Tyisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for myself (in tan) because I am starting to interview for jobs. When I received it, it was packaged nicely and the product is of quality. If you are seeking to add a touch of professionalism, then I would definitely consider ordering this portfolio!
    Excellent Gift Choice
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased as a Christmas gift -- I received it in a timely manner - it was very nice quality - well received as a gift.
    Very Nice gift for anyone
    By Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a birthday present for a very close friend. The color is really nice, and it comes in a nice box. I wouldn't recommend getting this for a guy though. I think this color looks good for women. My own preferences is black leather for my portfolio, but that's just me.
    Great Product
    By Howard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, exceptional service, will definitely order from you again.
    Portfolio
    By Staci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Birthday gift for my boyfriend and I am very pleased with the quality of it and he loved it to! Very good quality for the price!
    Very nice!
    By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This portfolio is very nioce. I bought it for my brother who just entered college. It made a very nice gift. Great quality!
    Giving this item a 5+
    By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We order these as 5 year company anniversary gifts. Everyone loves them!!!!
    Professional, with a great feeling leather
    By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for the women on my staff - and the black on for the men. I am very pleased with the beautiful texture of the leather and the professional lettering. I am sure they will love it!
    Beautiful... classy... great value...
    By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reviews on this portfolio are mostly strong, but there are a few that downplay the quality of the leather and the color. [With respect to color: what you see is pretty much what you get... the color shown is a decent representation of the actual color. So simply, if it's not a color you like - don't order it!] I consider myself a "leather snob". I've carried Coach bags for years, so appreciate quality leather. The portfolio is obviously not full grain leather (the entire thickness of the hide.. one couldn't make it with a full hide), but it is a quality top grain. It has a nice color and hand... and looks very professional. I ordered one for my stepson, an accountant, and was so thrilled with it, that I returned to order one for my husband - an architect. Both are judged by what they wear and carry... and this enhances the impression -- it doesn't detract. Most persons will be happy with this purchase, although reealistically and truth be told, you can't please all people all of the time (as evidenced by the reviews). If you like what you see in the picture, chances are, you'll be as happy with the actual product as I am.
    very nice
    By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice for the price and shipped quick of course !!
    Great quality
    By Dennis and Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't usually write reviews. But was suprisingly pleased. I did a lot of research and this folder was the cheapest on the internet being personalized. Therefore, was anticipating not the best leather. It is a really nice folder and the monogramming looks expensive. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors. I will definitely keep this in mind for other graduation gifts. I also, used the free shipping coupon which was the icing on the cake.
    Great present
    By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product, great quality! Thank you!
    Fantastic Product
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these, for both my graduating son and daughter. They loved them and I loved them. The leather was high quality, the monogram was professionally done, and the whole look said STYLE and SOPHISTICATION. They will be proud to carry them whatever the situation. My daughter turned me onto this site last August, and everything I have ordered has been excellent quality. They truly believe in Customer Service.
    Law school graduation gift
    By Edie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the leather portfolio as was the recipient. It looked exactly as it was shown and the personalization was perfect. I definately would recommend this item.
    Outstanding!
    By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
    Got and Gave. A+
    By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently received this gift for my doctoral graduation. I loved it so much that I bought it for my boss who is moving on to bigger and better things. Now my co-worker wants one too. It is well-made and very sharp. I could not be happier with the product.
    Great gift
    By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a picky consumer; always looking for a deal as well as quality. Over the past year I have purchased 5 of these portfolios. One was for myself! The quality is great, the stamped names come out beautifully and the company ships quickly. Great gift for graduation, new job, or for no reason at all!
    Execellent Gift Idea
    By Michelle S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With only a three days prior to an employee leaving for another position, I found this beautiful leather portfolio as a gift. It arrived on the day of her farewell party, beautifully boxed for presentation. The portfolio was awesome. The engraved name and new company name was fabulous! I would recommend this personalized service for everyone who is looking for the perfect gift, no matter the occasion. Thank you!
    Gift for law student!
    By Jaye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a last minute gift and were able to get it personalized in 1 day! We were thrilled with the product, and the way that it was delivered and boxed. It came in a beautiful black box with a silver tie.
    We will definitely use your services again!

    I am a concierge for a very high end office building in the loop, so we are very concerned with quality.
    Folder
    By Kathrine J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product for a good price. It was shipped quickly and comes in a nice gift box. Over all very pleased.
    CLassy!!
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew who has just completed his Master's degree. I was thrilled when it arrived--so classy and elegant. I'm sure he will love it.
    Beautiful book, but not described properly
    By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I searched for "Personalized Journals", this item came up. I was under the impression that it was a 'journal' (a book with pages in it). That was not the case. It is a leather binder that holds a note pad.

    Although it was not what I was expecting, I will say it is beautifully made!
    personalized portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming, GA) - June 17, 2011
    the portfolio looks really good. i bought it for my future wife with my name on it. she works as a project manager and loves it. only thing is hoping print was just a little bigger but it is great!!
    Very nice
    By Dormily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my brother in-law. He really liked it. The tan color is really nice as well as the writing. The only thing I wish it would have had was a little calculator, even a solar calculator. Overall, it's a nice simple gift.
    he loved it
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a gift for his promotion to Chief (US Navy) and he loved it. I had it engraved too and it looked really nice. Now he can keep all of his things nice and neat, and very professional looking.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved