Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
YES YES YES
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're considering this GET IT! My bf loved it!!! And it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! So well made! And the fold on the inside is large enough to fit his iPad.
Outstanding Products & Service
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough good things about Personalizationmall.com I have purchased quite a few items from them over the years and they never disappoint. I ordered this particular item on Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2015 in the hopes of having it in time for a party the evening of Dec. 24. Even with the personalization of the item, I received it early in the day on Dec. 24! The recipient loved the portfolio. It's classy looking and can be used by either a man or a woman. You can't go wrong with this item or this company - their products and service are outstanding!
Looks even better in real life!
By Lyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my boss. She was thrilled! She always has a pad, but now she has something fashionable to put it in!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015
Good quality. Well made. Makes a great gift. Have purchased several and everyone loves it.
Pad folio
By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift !!! Turned out great .
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 12, 2015
Nice quality, arrived quickly, monogrammed beautifully. My friend loved it!
Great product
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and looks exactly as pictured.
Great grad gift
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift to recent undergrad in accounting. Personalized with just initials looked very professional. Notepad included was a plus. Recipient was pleased with item.
Nice leather portfolio
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my leather portfolio that I ordered just 3 days ago. It is nicer that I expected. Very professional looking with the personalization on it. I will be ordering more for my employees. Thanks so much for the quality product and quick shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 19, 2014
So beautiful and such an impressive gift. Service was lightning fast and the quality spectacular. First purchase from personalizationmall.com but not my last.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 20, 2013
I ordered this for a friend who just passed boards for FNP. She really liked it! I'm very pleased with this purchase, especially given the price. Think I'll get one for myself when I pass.
Fantastic portfolio
By Alexia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous, slim portfolio. I liked the style of this portfolio over other portfolios on the market because a. It was leather b. it was not too bulky and c. Convenient compartments for papers and biz cards. The only downside is that I do not think they're was a pen holder.. Correct me if I'm wrong. I gave this product as a gift, but also want to buy for myself. Engraving was beautifully done.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 30, 2013
This was a birthday gift for a 30 yr old male in Sales. He said the gift was great. The color, quality, and monogram all exceeded expectations.
Great College Graduation Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd one that I have purchased and will be purchasing another next year. I have been purchasing them for my nieces and nephews for their college graduation. Nieces are getting the tan and the nephews are getting the black ones. All have been perfect. I would recommend this to anyone. 99% of the gifts that I buy from Personalization I have been extremely happy with.
Fast and professional in appearance
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What a delight. This portfolio was for someone who received a promotion at work and I was looking for something to commemorate the achievement. This was it. Clean, neat, and the shipping was fast. I would definitely shop from this company again. Once again, the portfolio was great. It has the feel of something that cost much much more. Thanks
My mobile office
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is stricking in appearance and very well made. It is very functional.The "personaization" is very stylish. I would highly recommend it.
Great College Graduation or Med School Gift
By RENEA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 4 of these to college graduates last year and they loved it. They all thought it was a great gift for interviewing and new jobs. They look expensive and sturdy and I received them so fast.
Excellent Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a college graduation gift for my niece and she loved it! Says it was her favorite gift. Excellent quality and I highly recommend it. Hoping Personalization Mall comes out with an iPad cover in the same color!
Doctorial Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 21, 2012
Perfect gift for my wonderful husband following his hooding ceremony. The "personalization" of your quality portfolio was perfect.
BEAUTIFUL incription & product
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, great product & FAST ship!! I can't wait to give to my daughter-in-law for her graduation gift from Grad School!!
Gift for Husband
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio as a gift for my husband. I thought the quality of the leather and the personalization were excellent. My husband has expressed that he particularly likes the interior storage for business cards, papers, and pen without causing the portfolio to be bulky in any way.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, rich looking portfolio. Perfect gift for a new lawyer.
Excellent Quality, Excellent Service
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had worn out a similar portfolio that was probably 10 years old. I was also looking for a portfolio that would protect my new Xoom tablet and that made a letter sized pad of paper available. This fulfills both needs perfectly. The tablet tucks inside the left hand pocket keeping the screen nicely protected. The quality of the whole portfolio is outstanding, especially the leather, and I've had several comments on it already. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a similar product.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - January 10, 2012
I had purchased this item as gift for my wife for Christmas. The product quality is excellent and I could not be happier with the purchase. My wife is an administrator at a large hospital and has used this portfolio everyday since she received it. Thank you!
Great present
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, great quality! Thank you!
Beautiful... classy... great value...
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews on this portfolio are mostly strong, but there are a few that downplay the quality of the leather and the color. [With respect to color: what you see is pretty much what you get... the color shown is a decent representation of the actual color. So simply, if it's not a color you like - don't order it!] I consider myself a "leather snob". I've carried Coach bags for years, so appreciate quality leather. The portfolio is obviously not full grain leather (the entire thickness of the hide.. one couldn't make it with a full hide), but it is a quality top grain. It has a nice color and hand... and looks very professional. I ordered one for my stepson, an accountant, and was so thrilled with it, that I returned to order one for my husband - an architect. Both are judged by what they wear and carry... and this enhances the impression -- it doesn't detract. Most persons will be happy with this purchase, although reealistically and truth be told, you can't please all people all of the time (as evidenced by the reviews). If you like what you see in the picture, chances are, you'll be as happy with the actual product as I am.
Folder
By Kathrine J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for a good price. It was shipped quickly and comes in a nice gift box. Over all very pleased.
Great quality
By Dennis and Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually write reviews. But was suprisingly pleased. I did a lot of research and this folder was the cheapest on the internet being personalized. Therefore, was anticipating not the best leather. It is a really nice folder and the monogramming looks expensive. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors. I will definitely keep this in mind for other graduation gifts. I also, used the free shipping coupon which was the icing on the cake.
Portfolio
By Staci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Birthday gift for my boyfriend and I am very pleased with the quality of it and he loved it to! Very good quality for the price!
Very nice!
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is very nioce. I bought it for my brother who just entered college. It made a very nice gift. Great quality!
Excellent Gift Choice
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a Christmas gift -- I received it in a timely manner - it was very nice quality - well received as a gift.
Giving this item a 5+
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these as 5 year company anniversary gifts. Everyone loves them!!!!
Got and Gave. A+
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received this gift for my doctoral graduation. I loved it so much that I bought it for my boss who is moving on to bigger and better things. Now my co-worker wants one too. It is well-made and very sharp. I could not be happier with the product.
very nice
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for the price and shipped quick of course !!
Awesome Portfolio!
By Alan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an extremely well made and luxurious portfolio. It feels good in your hands. Comfortable and pleasant to the touch. It looks great and is very functional with multiple pockets for business cards, papers and such. The engraving is exquisite and needs no more description than that. All in all, I am very very pleased with this purchase.
Very Nice gift for anyone
By Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday present for a very close friend. The color is really nice, and it comes in a nice box. I wouldn't recommend getting this for a guy though. I think this color looks good for women. My own preferences is black leather for my portfolio, but that's just me.
Leather Portforlio
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
A touch of Professionalism
By Tyisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself (in tan) because I am starting to interview for jobs. When I received it, it was packaged nicely and the product is of quality. If you are seeking to add a touch of professionalism, then I would definitely consider ordering this portfolio!
Execellent Gift Idea
By Michelle S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With only a three days prior to an employee leaving for another position, I found this beautiful leather portfolio as a gift. It arrived on the day of her farewell party, beautifully boxed for presentation. The portfolio was awesome. The engraved name and new company name was fabulous! I would recommend this personalized service for everyone who is looking for the perfect gift, no matter the occasion. Thank you!
CLassy!!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew who has just completed his Master's degree. I was thrilled when it arrived--so classy and elegant. I'm sure he will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved