Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
graduation gift
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio quality and personalization was perfect! The on-line picture is really true to form. Our son loved it! But, the pad of paper that was included was of poor quality and had a very strong chemical smell to it. I replaced it. It would probably be better for the company to not include the pad rather than use such an inferior product. Other than that, the personalized portfolio made a wonderful graduation gift for our new business major!
Fantastic Product
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these, for both my graduating son and daughter. They loved them and I loved them. The leather was high quality, the monogram was professionally done, and the whole look said STYLE and SOPHISTICATION. They will be proud to carry them whatever the situation. My daughter turned me onto this site last August, and everything I have ordered has been excellent quality. They truly believe in Customer Service.
Great quality
By Dennis and Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually write reviews. But was suprisingly pleased. I did a lot of research and this folder was the cheapest on the internet being personalized. Therefore, was anticipating not the best leather. It is a really nice folder and the monogramming looks expensive. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors. I will definitely keep this in mind for other graduation gifts. I also, used the free shipping coupon which was the icing on the cake.
Beautiful... classy... great value...
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews on this portfolio are mostly strong, but there are a few that downplay the quality of the leather and the color. [With respect to color: what you see is pretty much what you get... the color shown is a decent representation of the actual color. So simply, if it's not a color you like - don't order it!] I consider myself a "leather snob". I've carried Coach bags for years, so appreciate quality leather. The portfolio is obviously not full grain leather (the entire thickness of the hide.. one couldn't make it with a full hide), but it is a quality top grain. It has a nice color and hand... and looks very professional. I ordered one for my stepson, an accountant, and was so thrilled with it, that I returned to order one for my husband - an architect. Both are judged by what they wear and carry... and this enhances the impression -- it doesn't detract. Most persons will be happy with this purchase, although reealistically and truth be told, you can't please all people all of the time (as evidenced by the reviews). If you like what you see in the picture, chances are, you'll be as happy with the actual product as I am.
Impressive Gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very impressive-looking portfolio. I ordered the tan leather as well as the (more costly) black one, and three people in my family thought the tan one looked better. Both of them came in nice gift boxes. I would definitely recommend this product.
Professional, with a great feeling leather
By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for the women on my staff - and the black on for the men. I am very pleased with the beautiful texture of the leather and the professional lettering. I am sure they will love it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 16, 2011
It's better than what i expected. Little pricy but really good product.
Very Nice
By Davika P. (Miami beach, FL) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Tan Leather Portfolio as a going away gift for one of our attorneys and he was quite impressed, so was I -- for the price it is very nice.
Very nice!
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is very nioce. I bought it for my brother who just entered college. It made a very nice gift. Great quality!
Excellent Gift Choice
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a Christmas gift -- I received it in a timely manner - it was very nice quality - well received as a gift.
Portfolio
By Staci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Birthday gift for my boyfriend and I am very pleased with the quality of it and he loved it to! Very good quality for the price!
Giving this item a 5+
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these as 5 year company anniversary gifts. Everyone loves them!!!!
Folder
By Kathrine J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for a good price. It was shipped quickly and comes in a nice gift box. Over all very pleased.
A touch of Professionalism
By Tyisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself (in tan) because I am starting to interview for jobs. When I received it, it was packaged nicely and the product is of quality. If you are seeking to add a touch of professionalism, then I would definitely consider ordering this portfolio!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss. He loved it and he uses it everyday! Excellent quality, beautiful monogramming and great service!
Very Nice gift for anyone
By Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday present for a very close friend. The color is really nice, and it comes in a nice box. I wouldn't recommend getting this for a guy though. I think this color looks good for women. My own preferences is black leather for my portfolio, but that's just me.
Execellent Gift Idea
By Michelle S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With only a three days prior to an employee leaving for another position, I found this beautiful leather portfolio as a gift. It arrived on the day of her farewell party, beautifully boxed for presentation. The portfolio was awesome. The engraved name and new company name was fabulous! I would recommend this personalized service for everyone who is looking for the perfect gift, no matter the occasion. Thank you!
very nice
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for the price and shipped quick of course !!
Awesome Portfolio!
By Alan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an extremely well made and luxurious portfolio. It feels good in your hands. Comfortable and pleasant to the touch. It looks great and is very functional with multiple pockets for business cards, papers and such. The engraving is exquisite and needs no more description than that. All in all, I am very very pleased with this purchase.
Great Product
By Howard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, exceptional service, will definitely order from you again.
Professional Appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 17, 2011
I bought the portfolio for my husband for his birthday to replace the one he had been using for years. He was so pleased. It has the pockets on the inside that he uses. The outside appearance looks very professional and the added personalization was a plus.
Great Gift
By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was a gift for my aunt.She was very very happy.You guys did an exellent job.
Leather Portforlio
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Great graduation gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a college graduation present. My order was promptly processed and I received the Portfolio in a timely manner. It was nice quality leather and made a great gift.
Great Grad Gift
By Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my husband as a college graduation gift. The leather portfolio was good quality and the personalization turned out beautifully. I would highly recommend it as a gift for anyone!
Personalized Portfolio
By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made and looks great. My husband was very excited about receiving this product for Fathers Day!
Beautiful leather
By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, TX) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a birthday gift for my husband and he was thrilled with it. The leather is a beautiful texture and color and the lettering looks very professional. My only problem - the tablet of paper was pretty beat up but not a big deal.
Nice quality, fast shipping...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 15, 2011
Nice quality and fast shipping. I would rate 5 stars but, 1 out of the 4 portfolios I ordered came with name printed on the back of the portfolio and upside down. Customer service immediately replaced this portfolio and had it shipped to me very quickly.
Very nice
By Dormily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother in-law. He really liked it. The tan color is really nice as well as the writing. The only thing I wish it would have had was a little calculator, even a solar calculator. Overall, it's a nice simple gift.
Beautiful book, but not described properly
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I searched for "Personalized Journals", this item came up. I was under the impression that it was a 'journal' (a book with pages in it). That was not the case. It is a leather binder that holds a note pad.

Although it was not what I was expecting, I will say it is beautifully made!
personalized portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming, GA) - June 17, 2011
the portfolio looks really good. i bought it for my future wife with my name on it. she works as a project manager and loves it. only thing is hoping print was just a little bigger but it is great!!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2014
This is a well crafted item. The quality of work and materials used were quite satisfactory. This was a well appreciated gift! I'm very glad I purchased this.
Beautiful gift!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio was purchased as a gift for my uncle who just earned his Ph.D. I think it makes such a nice gift. My only compliant is I wish it would have come with a nicer notepad to go with the "Executive" look but overall, I am very pleased with it and I'm sure he will be too. I used the Old English font as I felt it made a bolder statement than the Script font or the other font available. Just my personal preference.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - March 30, 2015
Lettering was done nicely and overall the product appears to be of good quality. Cutout for pen its a little tight for thicker luxury pens (ie MontBlanc).
love the material of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 14, 2014
Just received personalized leather portfolio and it is very well made, has nice roomy in-side pockets-leather. Personal engraving adds a good touch.
Handsome Portfolio - One Disappointing Feature
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a handsome portfolio, but the maker has simply put a cut in the leather inside on the spine to hold a pen. It looks cheap, and I am concerned that repeated use will tear the leather. A leather loop would look and function much better.
Wish the color was a bit different..
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
but the quality is acceptable and we were not embarrassed to gift it to our daughter-in-law. We think it could be lower priced for what you get, but for the right person we would purchase again.
Great Gift!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was a bit of a lighter brown then I expected but overall it was absolutely beautiful and very well made. The personalizatoin made it the perfect gift and perfect for anyone who works in business or needs to get more organized.
Personalized Portfolio - Very Professional
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only bad thing I have to say is that they did the name a little too big on this portfolio. Other than that it is very professional and my sister who will be entering grad school will love it!
70's tan color
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tan portfolio. The quality materials are great. However the tan color is not what I expected. I was expecting a darker tan than what I received. It looks like a tan my grandmother would have odered.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved