Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
I am really pleased with overall quality of product. Personalization is well done.
A Personal & Professional Gift at a Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 28, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality and professional look of this leather portfolio. My Son-in-law was very happy with the color, look, and monograming done on it, and is using it daily. I would most definately purchase this item again.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this engraved portfolio for a retiring Colonel in the Army who is is entering into the private sector work force. He loved the portfolio and the personalization.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - January 30, 2011
This is the second portfolio I've ordered. The first was a gift; the second was for me! Very nice quality and it was delivered promptly.
Just as Described
By Adriana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for public talks. The product is amazingly priced, the process was fast and easy and the delivery went well. It arrived well packaged and basically gift wrapped, which was a total plus. The personalization was perfect just as described He loved it! Definitely worth every penny. I will definitely recommend this product and website to anyone and everyone.
Super Quality for the PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 15, 2011
Just bought this for my husband to celebrate a new job! It arrived in record time, the quality was as promised...He LOVES it. thank you!
College Graduation Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a college graduation gift to a close family member. Everyone loved it. Especially the graduate, she was very impressed with it being personalized. Couple of people asked where I got it. I was very happy with entire item. Even my husband was impressed. It was a perfect gift. Thank you.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - May 31, 2011
We gave these as graduation gifts this year to our nephews...they looked great and the guys loved them. Perfect graduation gift and well worth the price!
Graduation Gift
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my neice as a graduation present from Law School. She called to tell me that she loved it. It looked beautiful, and professional, just what she needed to start her new career. I was very pleased with how the Portfolio looked with her personalized name. My neice sent me a photo of it and it was just how I ordered it, the quality of the material was excellent also. Nice Job.
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - June 1, 2011
I had a last minute Graduation present I needed in 4 days. I ordered a personalized portfolio and received it in 2 days!! Excellent service and a very nice quality portfolio. Will use this company again.
graduation gift
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio quality and personalization was perfect! The on-line picture is really true to form. Our son loved it! But, the pad of paper that was included was of poor quality and had a very strong chemical smell to it. I replaced it. It would probably be better for the company to not include the pad rather than use such an inferior product. Other than that, the personalized portfolio made a wonderful graduation gift for our new business major!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 20, 2011
The quality is top notch. It was shipped in a timely manner.
The gift was very appreciated. She was surprised and thrilled.
An overall excellent experience.
One of the best gift buys I've ever made.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 24, 2011
The portfolio arrived exactly as shown in the preview. Great looking portfolio. Personalization was perfectly done! Highly recommend as a gift!
Portfolio
By Staci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Birthday gift for my boyfriend and I am very pleased with the quality of it and he loved it to! Very good quality for the price!
Very nice!
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is very nioce. I bought it for my brother who just entered college. It made a very nice gift. Great quality!
Excellent Gift Choice
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a Christmas gift -- I received it in a timely manner - it was very nice quality - well received as a gift.
Professional, with a great feeling leather
By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for the women on my staff - and the black on for the men. I am very pleased with the beautiful texture of the leather and the professional lettering. I am sure they will love it!
Beautiful... classy... great value...
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews on this portfolio are mostly strong, but there are a few that downplay the quality of the leather and the color. [With respect to color: what you see is pretty much what you get... the color shown is a decent representation of the actual color. So simply, if it's not a color you like - don't order it!] I consider myself a "leather snob". I've carried Coach bags for years, so appreciate quality leather. The portfolio is obviously not full grain leather (the entire thickness of the hide.. one couldn't make it with a full hide), but it is a quality top grain. It has a nice color and hand... and looks very professional. I ordered one for my stepson, an accountant, and was so thrilled with it, that I returned to order one for my husband - an architect. Both are judged by what they wear and carry... and this enhances the impression -- it doesn't detract. Most persons will be happy with this purchase, although reealistically and truth be told, you can't please all people all of the time (as evidenced by the reviews). If you like what you see in the picture, chances are, you'll be as happy with the actual product as I am.
Giving this item a 5+
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these as 5 year company anniversary gifts. Everyone loves them!!!!
Folder
By Kathrine J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for a good price. It was shipped quickly and comes in a nice gift box. Over all very pleased.
Professional Appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 17, 2011
I bought the portfolio for my husband for his birthday to replace the one he had been using for years. He was so pleased. It has the pockets on the inside that he uses. The outside appearance looks very professional and the added personalization was a plus.
Great Gift
By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was a gift for my aunt.She was very very happy.You guys did an exellent job.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss. He loved it and he uses it everyday! Excellent quality, beautiful monogramming and great service!
Impressive Gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very impressive-looking portfolio. I ordered the tan leather as well as the (more costly) black one, and three people in my family thought the tan one looked better. Both of them came in nice gift boxes. I would definitely recommend this product.
Very Nice
By Davika P. (Miami beach, FL) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Tan Leather Portfolio as a going away gift for one of our attorneys and he was quite impressed, so was I -- for the price it is very nice.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 16, 2011
It's better than what i expected. Little pricy but really good product.
Beautiful
By Debora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most pleased with the portfolio, it is absolutely gorgeous.
Great Grad Gift
By Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my husband as a college graduation gift. The leather portfolio was good quality and the personalization turned out beautifully. I would highly recommend it as a gift for anyone!
Personalized Portfolio
By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made and looks great. My husband was very excited about receiving this product for Fathers Day!
Beautiful leather
By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, TX) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a birthday gift for my husband and he was thrilled with it. The leather is a beautiful texture and color and the lettering looks very professional. My only problem - the tablet of paper was pretty beat up but not a big deal.
Nice quality, fast shipping...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 15, 2011
Nice quality and fast shipping. I would rate 5 stars but, 1 out of the 4 portfolios I ordered came with name printed on the back of the portfolio and upside down. Customer service immediately replaced this portfolio and had it shipped to me very quickly.
Very nice
By Dormily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother in-law. He really liked it. The tan color is really nice as well as the writing. The only thing I wish it would have had was a little calculator, even a solar calculator. Overall, it's a nice simple gift.
Beautiful book, but not described properly
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I searched for "Personalized Journals", this item came up. I was under the impression that it was a 'journal' (a book with pages in it). That was not the case. It is a leather binder that holds a note pad.

Although it was not what I was expecting, I will say it is beautifully made!
personalized portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming, GA) - June 17, 2011
the portfolio looks really good. i bought it for my future wife with my name on it. she works as a project manager and loves it. only thing is hoping print was just a little bigger but it is great!!
Handsome Portfolio - One Disappointing Feature
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a handsome portfolio, but the maker has simply put a cut in the leather inside on the spine to hold a pen. It looks cheap, and I am concerned that repeated use will tear the leather. A leather loop would look and function much better.
Beautiful gift!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio was purchased as a gift for my uncle who just earned his Ph.D. I think it makes such a nice gift. My only compliant is I wish it would have come with a nicer notepad to go with the "Executive" look but overall, I am very pleased with it and I'm sure he will be too. I used the Old English font as I felt it made a bolder statement than the Script font or the other font available. Just my personal preference.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - March 30, 2015
Lettering was done nicely and overall the product appears to be of good quality. Cutout for pen its a little tight for thicker luxury pens (ie MontBlanc).
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 3, 2015
Item arrived exactly as shown in the online catalog.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2014
This is a well crafted item. The quality of work and materials used were quite satisfactory. This was a well appreciated gift! I'm very glad I purchased this.
Wish the color was a bit different..
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
but the quality is acceptable and we were not embarrassed to gift it to our daughter-in-law. We think it could be lower priced for what you get, but for the right person we would purchase again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved