Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! Love your products and efficiency! I have made many family members thrilled with gifts from your site! Thank you so much!
    ~Vickie Lynn - AZ

    Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
    Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Dennis and Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't usually write reviews. But was suprisingly pleased. I did a lot of research and this folder was the cheapest on the internet being personalized. Therefore, was anticipating not the best leather. It is a really nice folder and the monogramming looks expensive. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors. I will definitely keep this in mind for other graduation gifts. I also, used the free shipping coupon which was the icing on the cake.
    Great present
    By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product, great quality! Thank you!
    Fantastic Product
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these, for both my graduating son and daughter. They loved them and I loved them. The leather was high quality, the monogram was professionally done, and the whole look said STYLE and SOPHISTICATION. They will be proud to carry them whatever the situation. My daughter turned me onto this site last August, and everything I have ordered has been excellent quality. They truly believe in Customer Service.
    Law school graduation gift
    By Edie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the leather portfolio as was the recipient. It looked exactly as it was shown and the personalization was perfect. I definately would recommend this item.
    Outstanding!
    By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
    Got and Gave. A+
    By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently received this gift for my doctoral graduation. I loved it so much that I bought it for my boss who is moving on to bigger and better things. Now my co-worker wants one too. It is well-made and very sharp. I could not be happier with the product.
    Great gift
    By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a picky consumer; always looking for a deal as well as quality. Over the past year I have purchased 5 of these portfolios. One was for myself! The quality is great, the stamped names come out beautifully and the company ships quickly. Great gift for graduation, new job, or for no reason at all!
    Execellent Gift Idea
    By Michelle S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With only a three days prior to an employee leaving for another position, I found this beautiful leather portfolio as a gift. It arrived on the day of her farewell party, beautifully boxed for presentation. The portfolio was awesome. The engraved name and new company name was fabulous! I would recommend this personalized service for everyone who is looking for the perfect gift, no matter the occasion. Thank you!
    Gift for law student!
    By Jaye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a last minute gift and were able to get it personalized in 1 day! We were thrilled with the product, and the way that it was delivered and boxed. It came in a beautiful black box with a silver tie.
    We will definitely use your services again!

    I am a concierge for a very high end office building in the loop, so we are very concerned with quality.
    Folder
    By Kathrine J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product for a good price. It was shipped quickly and comes in a nice gift box. Over all very pleased.
    CLassy!!
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew who has just completed his Master's degree. I was thrilled when it arrived--so classy and elegant. I'm sure he will love it.
    Beautiful book, but not described properly
    By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I searched for "Personalized Journals", this item came up. I was under the impression that it was a 'journal' (a book with pages in it). That was not the case. It is a leather binder that holds a note pad.

    Although it was not what I was expecting, I will say it is beautifully made!
    personalized portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming, GA) - June 17, 2011
    the portfolio looks really good. i bought it for my future wife with my name on it. she works as a project manager and loves it. only thing is hoping print was just a little bigger but it is great!!
    Very nice
    By Dormily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my brother in-law. He really liked it. The tan color is really nice as well as the writing. The only thing I wish it would have had was a little calculator, even a solar calculator. Overall, it's a nice simple gift.
    he loved it
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a gift for his promotion to Chief (US Navy) and he loved it. I had it engraved too and it looked really nice. Now he can keep all of his things nice and neat, and very professional looking.
    Personalized Portfolio - Very Professional
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only bad thing I have to say is that they did the name a little too big on this portfolio. Other than that it is very professional and my sister who will be entering grad school will love it!
    Nice quality, fast shipping...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 15, 2011
    Nice quality and fast shipping. I would rate 5 stars but, 1 out of the 4 portfolios I ordered came with name printed on the back of the portfolio and upside down. Customer service immediately replaced this portfolio and had it shipped to me very quickly.
    Handsome Portfolio - One Disappointing Feature
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a handsome portfolio, but the maker has simply put a cut in the leather inside on the spine to hold a pen. It looks cheap, and I am concerned that repeated use will tear the leather. A leather loop would look and function much better.
    Wish the color was a bit different..
    By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    but the quality is acceptable and we were not embarrassed to gift it to our daughter-in-law. We think it could be lower priced for what you get, but for the right person we would purchase again.
    Beautiful leather
    By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, TX) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a birthday gift for my husband and he was thrilled with it. The leather is a beautiful texture and color and the lettering looks very professional. My only problem - the tablet of paper was pretty beat up but not a big deal.
    Great Grad Gift
    By Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this portfolio to my husband as a college graduation gift. The leather portfolio was good quality and the personalization turned out beautifully. I would highly recommend it as a gift for anyone!
    Personalized Portfolio
    By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is well made and looks great. My husband was very excited about receiving this product for Fathers Day!
    Portfolio was a hit
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The portfolio is am impressive piece - the leather's of a high quality and it appears very durable and classy.
    Low quality leather
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not happy with the overall look and feel of the leather...seemed low quality. I called customer service and, of course, I could not receive a refund since it had been personalized. This, in my opinion, is not a good choice for an executive level degree.
    70's tan color
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the tan portfolio. The quality materials are great. However the tan color is not what I expected. I was expecting a darker tan than what I received. It looks like a tan my grandmother would have odered.
    LOOKS LIKE.... ORANGE.......VINYL......NOT LEATHER
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As GRANDPARENTS.....We chose this TAN Monogrammed Leather Portfolio.... as a keepsake of a very special day for our teenaged GRANDSON......The day he chose to symbolize ..... his personal Dedication to serve God....his BAPTISM DAY ..... We are EMBARASSED to give it as a gift, even though it was very expensive, and the shipping is high.....because it does not look or feel like...... rich TAN LEATHER....but CHEAP....CARMEL-PUDDING-coloured....ORANGE VINYL.....not at all what was shown in the picture. Very disappointed.....and stuck with it....personalized with his name and date.......It could have been so nice.
    Very disappointed...
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say... I was very disappointed in the quality of this item given its price. I agree with the other reviewers who said that the material doesn't feel/look like leather at all... more like vinyl or "leatherette". And like other reviewers have mentioned, the color is also not what I was expecting. It is not a rich tan leather color, but more of a orange-y, caramel pudding (as someone else put it) type color. The monogramming is also smaller than what is shown in the photo and seemed to be skewed just ever so slightly, not perfectly straight. My husband and I got this for his younger sister's college graduation and I have to say, I was embarrassed to give it. I was angry that we paid $88 (product plus express shipping) for something I wouldn't have paid more than $10 for at a retail store. I am sure that some of Personalization Mall's products are very nice and of very good quality, but not this one.
    I'm Disappointed in the Quality
    By Albert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a business gift and, while it is advertised as "Tan Leather", this looks like a medium grade plastic leatherette product. With shipping, the cost was over $70 and I feel this is overpriced. I called your office and was told that this is indeed "leather" and was offerred "Store credit"if I pay to send it back. Frankly, even after being told this is leather, I don't beleive it. I have received similar items as business gifts and the comparison shows this to be cheaply made.
    This item is not as advertised and the response I received from you was not acceptable. I will advise all my friends and business associates to avoid purchasing anything from your company....
    Not quite what I expected.
    By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the leather is not quite as nice as I expected and the size of the engraving is about 1/3 the size as it is in the picture.
    good quality for price
    By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    attractively packaged and excellent quality considering the price. It's not going to fool anyone into thinking you paid more than you did, but it is classy and a very good buy.
    Perfect for the new grad!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister-in-law as a graduation gift. She loves it! The pockets on the inside are the perfect size for small memos and business cards. And it even comes with a legal pad. I ordered with the next day delivery and it arrived right on schedule. An excellant choice!
    nice product
    By dayne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, WI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and professional gift for my wife on our 3rd anniversary. would have been a 5 but the leather looks a little light/thin for my choice.
    Portfolio Review
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is perfect but the portfolio quality is less than I anticipated for the price. The leather shows light scratches easily just from normal daily use that is just going from one meeting to another. Maybe black would have worn daily use better???
    Good gift!
    By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this portfolio and had it personalized with the recipients favorite quote.
    Positive: So easy to order and navigate the website, the site let me see the product with my personalization on it so I got an idea of what it looked like.
    Also, came very, very quickly and I selected the cheapest (slowest) shipping method, but still received my product in less than 5 business days.
    Negative: I wish there were more fonts to choose from for the personalization, but I still like the finished product.
    Great Gift
    By Nina A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boyfriend. Great quality! looks really professional.
    Classy and functional
    By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my son who just received a big promotion at work. He was very happy with the portfolio.
    Professional Mr. I & R
    By DeWitt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I attended my first staff meeting with my personalized portfolio, little did know I was setting standard that express professionalism at its highest.

    Thx
    DLJ
    OVERWHELMINGLY PLEASED!
    By D-ANN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I JUST HAPPEN TO VIEW YOUR WEBSITE AND WOW AM I GLAD I DID.WHILE LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT FOR OUR SON'S BIRTHDAY, I JUST WANTED SOMETHING FOR HIM TO REMEMBER HIS DAD, MY HUSBAND BY (HE IS DYING OF BRAIN CANCER), THIS IS THE BEST GIFT.THE QUALITY,PROFESSIONAL APPEARANCE, TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE MAKE IT ALL PERFECT. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.
    D-ANN GASSETT,TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA
    Made an old lady happy
    By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cook Station, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was good, and the personalization made my grandma very happy. She prides herself in her appearance and this portfolio looks great.
    Very Professional
    By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! I was very pleased with this product
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved