Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Very nice variety of items and at reasonable prices- love that you have things for special occasions. Thanks
    ~Nancy - CT

    Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
    Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    LOOKS LIKE.... ORANGE.......VINYL......NOT LEATHER
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As GRANDPARENTS.....We chose this TAN Monogrammed Leather Portfolio.... as a keepsake of a very special day for our teenaged GRANDSON......The day he chose to symbolize ..... his personal Dedication to serve God....his BAPTISM DAY ..... We are EMBARASSED to give it as a gift, even though it was very expensive, and the shipping is high.....because it does not look or feel like...... rich TAN LEATHER....but CHEAP....CARMEL-PUDDING-coloured....ORANGE VINYL.....not at all what was shown in the picture. Very disappointed.....and stuck with it....personalized with his name and date.......It could have been so nice.
    Very disappointed...
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say... I was very disappointed in the quality of this item given its price. I agree with the other reviewers who said that the material doesn't feel/look like leather at all... more like vinyl or "leatherette". And like other reviewers have mentioned, the color is also not what I was expecting. It is not a rich tan leather color, but more of a orange-y, caramel pudding (as someone else put it) type color. The monogramming is also smaller than what is shown in the photo and seemed to be skewed just ever so slightly, not perfectly straight. My husband and I got this for his younger sister's college graduation and I have to say, I was embarrassed to give it. I was angry that we paid $88 (product plus express shipping) for something I wouldn't have paid more than $10 for at a retail store. I am sure that some of Personalization Mall's products are very nice and of very good quality, but not this one.
    I'm Disappointed in the Quality
    By Albert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a business gift and, while it is advertised as "Tan Leather", this looks like a medium grade plastic leatherette product. With shipping, the cost was over $70 and I feel this is overpriced. I called your office and was told that this is indeed "leather" and was offerred "Store credit"if I pay to send it back. Frankly, even after being told this is leather, I don't beleive it. I have received similar items as business gifts and the comparison shows this to be cheaply made.
    This item is not as advertised and the response I received from you was not acceptable. I will advise all my friends and business associates to avoid purchasing anything from your company....
    Not quite what I expected.
    By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the leather is not quite as nice as I expected and the size of the engraving is about 1/3 the size as it is in the picture.
    good quality for price
    By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    attractively packaged and excellent quality considering the price. It's not going to fool anyone into thinking you paid more than you did, but it is classy and a very good buy.
    Perfect for the new grad!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister-in-law as a graduation gift. She loves it! The pockets on the inside are the perfect size for small memos and business cards. And it even comes with a legal pad. I ordered with the next day delivery and it arrived right on schedule. An excellant choice!
    nice product
    By dayne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, WI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and professional gift for my wife on our 3rd anniversary. would have been a 5 but the leather looks a little light/thin for my choice.
    Portfolio Review
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is perfect but the portfolio quality is less than I anticipated for the price. The leather shows light scratches easily just from normal daily use that is just going from one meeting to another. Maybe black would have worn daily use better???
    Good gift!
    By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this portfolio and had it personalized with the recipients favorite quote.
    Positive: So easy to order and navigate the website, the site let me see the product with my personalization on it so I got an idea of what it looked like.
    Also, came very, very quickly and I selected the cheapest (slowest) shipping method, but still received my product in less than 5 business days.
    Negative: I wish there were more fonts to choose from for the personalization, but I still like the finished product.
    Great Gift
    By Nina A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boyfriend. Great quality! looks really professional.
    Classy and functional
    By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my son who just received a big promotion at work. He was very happy with the portfolio.
    Professional Mr. I & R
    By DeWitt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I attended my first staff meeting with my personalized portfolio, little did know I was setting standard that express professionalism at its highest.

    Thx
    DLJ
    OVERWHELMINGLY PLEASED!
    By D-ANN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I JUST HAPPEN TO VIEW YOUR WEBSITE AND WOW AM I GLAD I DID.WHILE LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT FOR OUR SON'S BIRTHDAY, I JUST WANTED SOMETHING FOR HIM TO REMEMBER HIS DAD, MY HUSBAND BY (HE IS DYING OF BRAIN CANCER), THIS IS THE BEST GIFT.THE QUALITY,PROFESSIONAL APPEARANCE, TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE MAKE IT ALL PERFECT. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.
    D-ANN GASSETT,TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA
    Made an old lady happy
    By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cook Station, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was good, and the personalization made my grandma very happy. She prides herself in her appearance and this portfolio looks great.
    Very Professional
    By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! I was very pleased with this product
    Masters Degree gift
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of this piece. Gift will be a hit, I'm sure. Fast delivery as well.
    nice
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    classy folder/binder
    Sam's portfolio
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering perfect, great quality, fast delivery. I may order another one just for myself! This is for my son who is graduating from college.
    Professional Looking Portfolio
    By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The portfolio is made of a very attractive and professional looking leather material. The personalization is attractive and just the right size to be noticed.
    The interior is well laid out and had adequate pockets for business cards and other business items.
    Great gift!!!
    Quality Product
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This portfolio was a little lighter in color than I expected but it was still very nice and classy. I got it for my son's graduation from law school.
    Portfolio gift a big hit
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The portfolio is top quality and beautiful! I hightly recommend.
    Fabulous Bosses Day Gift!
    By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss absolutely loved this gift! I had it engraved with her name and gave it to her as an early Bosses Day gift. She couldn't' wait to use it, she was so thrilled with it!
    Great Garduation Gift!
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought four Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolios last spring as high school and college graduation gifts. Everyone loved them. Nice quality, reasonably priced and fast delivery.
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2014
    This is a well crafted item. The quality of work and materials used were quite satisfactory. This was a well appreciated gift! I'm very glad I purchased this.
    Great Gift!
    By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color was a bit of a lighter brown then I expected but overall it was absolutely beautiful and very well made. The personalizatoin made it the perfect gift and perfect for anyone who works in business or needs to get more organized.
    love the material of the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 14, 2014
    Just received personalized leather portfolio and it is very well made, has nice roomy in-side pockets-leather. Personal engraving adds a good touch.
    Executive
    By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am the coordinator for a corporate office and in charge of purchasing gifts for the executives and crew. This portfolio is of a professional level. The quality is of very high standards.
    Very handsome!
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it arrives today in a beautiful box. Its perfect, and the leather is beautiful! I know he is going to love it.
    High Quality
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with my order. The quality of the portfolio is top notch. The personalization came out perfect. The timely service was right on target. Will certainly do business with Personalization Mall again.
    I love this Item!!!
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived so fast! I was amazed by the quality and the value I got for my money.I will be sure to order again!
    High quality product
    By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Portfolio is a quality product. Very pleased with the purchase. The personalization is brilliant. I will purchase again and again for gifts.
    Lovely!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This leather portfolio is exactly as advertised, and it arrived amazingly quickly.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 16, 2011
    It's better than what i expected. Little pricy but really good product.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
    My daughter just began a new job, and is very pleased with her portfolio, and pen. She says she looks forward to attending meetings so she can show off her new business portfolio.
    Great experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2012
    Great item. It shipped for free and arrived quicker than I thought it would.
    Good product and service
    By Ted D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The online customization and ordering were clear and easy and delivery was as promised. Well done.
    The Perfect "BOSS" gift
    By Elizabeth S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out to be the "Perfect Boss" gift. Was exactly what I wanted.
    Geat "Suck UP" gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 19, 2012
    I bought 5 of these porfolios in the last few years. I work at a high school and each time we get a new principal - I give the same gift. It's classic and executives can use them forever. Top quaility. Give one a try... Very satisfied..
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for a professor. It looked really nice! The engraving looked so professional and high quality. The only thing is that it has a see through pouch for personal info (in case u lose it I guess) the same type as luggage bags have, which cheapens the look. But overall I was happy with my purchase. The portfolio looked really nice and the recipient loved it. I don't know about durability. The engraving is indented ( burned into the leather?) so no risk of fading which I liked. Would recommend the purchase.
    great college gift !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - April 13, 2013
    Very impressive
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved